Audi Willow Grove
3,366 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (215) 938-0600
1520 Easton Rd
Willow Grove, PA 19090
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Gladwyne Audi Willow Grove
02/21/2018 2016 Audi A3 20T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
02/21/2018 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Wyncote Audi Willow Grove
02/20/2018 2016 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Audi Willow Grove
02/20/2018 2018 Audi A5 Sales Advisor: Bob Campbell
Comments: The entire team was fantastic. Finance, Sales, vehicle walk through. Entire process was smooth and easy. Thanks to the team.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/19/2018 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Valet is wonderful. Thomas Kilkenny kept me up to date the entire time you had the car. All work completed properly.
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
02/19/2018 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Pub-5-stars from Telford Audi Willow Grove
02/19/2018 2015 Audi A3 20T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2016 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Great experience thanks to Matt. He has always been a pleasure to work with. The most kind and helpful service consultant I have ever worked with.
Pub-5-stars from Perkiomenville Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2013 Audi S5 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Excellent service from the time I dropped my vehicle off until the time I picked it up.
Pub-5-stars from Ridgefield Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2016 Audi A6 Sales Advisor: Alexander Lerman
Comments: Alex was the most attentive auto representative I have ever seen. He was polite, professional and respectful. Your organization is lucky to have him. Nick was also very young man. He was pleasant and friendly and was honest that he was "new". They both made it very easy to buy from Audi Willow Grove. Thank you for a great buying experience. Best, Dr. Nicholas Ritzcovan
Pub-5-stars from Jessup Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2015 Audi S3 Quattro Sales Advisor: Dexter Bridge
Comments: We were very happy with the service and support of everyone involved in purchasing our vehicle. Dexter was very professional, knowledgeable and accurate in the details and timings of each step, giving regular updates. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2013 Audi A5 Cabriolet 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Great as always. Mike was right n with care.
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Good job.. in exploring the issue.. hopefully will have complete resolution soon My son enjoyed checking out all the cars on display
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2017 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Your employees in the service department make it easy to have service done on your car. Tom Kilkenny is the best see you in April.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/17/2018 2015 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
02/17/2018 2009 Audi A4 Cabriolet 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Mike is very helpful with my service always on top of things let me know how things are going true asset to your company
Pub-5-stars from Cheltenham Audi Willow Grove
02/17/2018 2016 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Greentown Audi Willow Grove
02/16/2018 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: I really appreciate the ability to schedule my own appointment online! And when I arrived they were organized and friendly. I asked for a loaner car since the service was going to be 3 or 4 hours. That makes it simple and convenient. I have always been very satisfied with the service.
Pub-4-stars from Glenside Audi Willow Grove
02/16/2018 2010 Audi A6 3.0 Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Collingswood Audi Willow Grove
02/16/2018 2018 Audi A5 Sportback Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Audi Willow Grove
02/16/2018 2015 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
02/16/2018 2017 Audi A7 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Excellent, personable service as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
02/16/2018 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Comments: Audi of Willow grove offered excellent service. After my car was handed back I realized that one of my gods figure was missing from the car. I called Corey and informed about the incident. It was told to me that it must have gotten misplaced at the car wash facility. No further updates have been provided on this incident. Hope it doesn't happen again!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/16/2018 2017 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: it was the first time i brought the car in. everybody was helpful and friendly. they explained what they were going to do and what they had done. thanks, Lorraine Lombardi
Scroll for More