Audi Willow Grove
4,947 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (215) 938-0600
1520 Easton Rd
Willow Grove, PA 19090
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
01/18/2019 2015 Audi Q7 SUV Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt was great. He took the time to explain what works was being done and keeping me updated on timing of completion
Pub 5 stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
01/18/2019 2018 Audi Q7 SUV Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Great service. Easy to drop off and pick up. Great loaner team. I feel confident that my car was serviced excellently and feel good driving my Audi. Thank you Michael and team.
Pub 5 stars from Downingtown Audi Willow Grove
01/17/2019 2012 Audi A3 Wagon Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ good. Mike - Service was pleasant and concise about issues with my car. Quickly got me squared away on a rental. Young lady who checked me in was upbeat and friendly and made the entire visit awesome. Keep up the good work Eric
Pub 5 stars from Blue Bell Audi Willow Grove
01/16/2019 2017 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Had a tire blowout and Mike got me in quick and took care of everything. Excellent communication and service.
Pub 5 stars from Morrisville Audi Willow Grove
01/16/2019 2014 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt squeezed me in last minute. Very much appreciated
Pub 5 stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
01/16/2019 2014 Audi Q7 Diesel Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Michael Kersetetter always is very helpful and pleasant.
Pub 5 stars from Furlong Audi Willow Grove
01/16/2019 2015 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: As usual I was treated in a very professional way. The greeters at the door are courteous and Matthew Took care of me with kid gloves.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
01/16/2019 2018 Audi S4 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt was extremely helpful in ordering and having the all season tires for our S4 installed. We were pleased with the attentive service. Thanks.
Pub 5 stars from Riverside Audi Willow Grove
01/15/2019 2015 Audi A5 Coupe Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt is always helpful and informative. My experience has always been stress free.
Pub 5 stars from Telford Audi Willow Grove
01/11/2019 2018 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Service always goes smoothly. My service advisor Matt is great.
Pub 5 stars from Hatboro Audi Willow Grove
01/11/2019 2018 Audi A5 Hatchback Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Excellent service as my car was done ahead of schedule.
Pub 5 stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
01/11/2019 2017 Audi A6 Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: excellent, timely. kept me well-informed by mike. nice to see overall rating of car, not just having the tire replaced. great to have car cleaned, too.
Pub 5 stars from Collegeville Audi Willow Grove
01/11/2019 2015 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: My service adviser Neil was excellent. My service required 2 visits and he communicated everything clearly every step of the way. He was knowledgeable, professional and cared about me. This was my first visit after leaving Audi of Conshocken due to their poor service, and I will definitely continue to use Audi of Willow Grove.
Pub 5 stars from Southampton Audi Willow Grove
01/11/2019 2017 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Thus is my first ever Audi and I may never buy another brand. Service far exceeds my expectations. I can’t wait to see the new facility and showroom. It might just inspire me to get a new Audi. You guys are amazing. Tom Kirby
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
01/10/2019 2015 Audi S3 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: It was a great experience. They solve all my issues with my car and was provided with an loaner
Pub 5 stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
01/09/2019 2016 Audi A3 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Perfect service from the time I pulled into the service lane until I picked up my beautifully washed car when the service was completed! Thank you for making everything go so smoothly!
Pub 5 stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
01/09/2019 2017 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: As has always been my experience, Thomas Kilkenny was welcoming and helpful. He never ceases to make my visit a pleasurable one.
Pub 5 stars from Glenside Audi Willow Grove
01/08/2019 2017 Audi A3 Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Thank you very much. Excellence beyond expectation.
Pub 5 stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
01/08/2019 2017 Audi A3 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Great experience. Reference phone call for additional details.
Pub 5 stars from Levittown Audi Willow Grove
01/08/2019 2015 Audi S3 Sedan Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Every aspect of my service was professional and courteous. Everything was easy and everyone was both pleasant and attentive.
Pub 5 stars from Wyncote Audi Willow Grove
01/07/2019 2017 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: The experience was exceptional from the moment I entered the service office with a flat tire. The staff could not have been more pleasant and helpful.
Pub 5 stars from Lawrence Township Audi Willow Grove
01/06/2019 2015 Audi A5 Coupe Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Great service. I was a walk in with a flat tire and Matt took care of all of my needs - including arranging a ride to get me to work.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
01/06/2019 2015 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: No problems. Service and loaner experiences were very good.
Pub 5 stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
01/03/2019 2018 Audi SQ5 SUV Sales Advisor: Victor Rivera Jr
Comments: Victor was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, courteous, and very helpful at all times.
Pub 5 stars from Feasterville Trevose Audi Willow Grove
01/03/2019 2015 Audi RS 5 Convertible Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt got all the work done very quickly and efficiently. He got me a nice new loaner car, replaced a bubbled right front tire, sent a left front rim out for repair, did the 25,000 mile service, and did a PA state inspection, and had the car washed and ready to be picked up in only 2 days. I thought the rim repair would take a lot longer, based on past experiences.
Pub 5 stars from Richboro Audi Willow Grove
01/02/2019 2019 Audi A4 Sales Advisor: Ryan Stern
Comments: Ryan Stern was very helpful during the process of leasing my new Audi. He answered all questions and is very knowledgeable. His assistance made the experience smooth and took less time then expected.
Pub 5 stars from Feasterville Trevose Audi Willow Grove
01/02/2019 2019 Audi Q8 SUV Sales Advisor: Antonella Sicilia
Comments: Everything was great! Scott did a fantastic job getting us a deal that we were very happy with! Antonella also gave us every effort to make us happy customers!
Pub 5 stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
12/31/2018 2014 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Great experience. My oil change was more than I expected, but the loaner and the excellent treatment made up for it.
Pub 5 stars from Bala Cynwyd Audi Willow Grove
12/30/2018 2018 Audi SQ5 SUV Sales Advisor: Ronald Whiton
Comments: Ron Whiton was an excellent salesperson. I would recommend to my friends and clients.
Pub 5 stars from Richboro Audi Willow Grove
12/30/2018 2017 Audi A6 Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Always professional and a pleasure to do business with them
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
12/30/2018 2012 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Although I’m not happy that my car has been back to get serviced so soon, my experience with Matt has been outstanding. He always goes above and Beyond to make sure my expectations are met. He is just excellent!
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
12/30/2018 2015 Audi Q3 SUV Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Great experience. Car was done in a timely manner. Matthew is always doing a phenomenal job! What a great service consultant.
Pub 5 stars from Oreland Audi Willow Grove
12/29/2018 2018 Audi Q5 SUV Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Comments: Very nice and easy , To get the deal done. Thanks
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
12/28/2018 2015 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Thomas Kilkenney was courteous and professional and very helpful
Pub 5 stars from Newtown Audi Willow Grove
12/28/2018 2018 Audi Q7 SUV Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Great experience. Easy and well done. Mike is excellent, keeps me informed and goes well above what’s expected.
Scroll for More