BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12,754 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (954) 527-3800
1441 S Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/28/2018 2016 BMW 4 Series Coupe Service Advisor: Marile Bonjoch
Comments: Marile is always wonderful. She is very courteous and professional.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/28/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: It was great and Dave is a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/28/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: David was great, I am so pleased with my first BMW experience from the purchase day to taking it in for service. BMW not only makes a fun car experience but the employees make it a pleasure. Thanks Dave and BMW staff!!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/27/2018 2015 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: Marile Bonjoch
Comments: Excellent service. I am surprised by the attention to detail. Highly recommended.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/27/2018 2017 BMW 3 Series Wagon Service Advisor: Darrell Raines
Comments: I have the best service adviser in Darrell Raines! He always makes me feel comfortable. He listens to my complaints and translates them so the mechanic can fix the problem.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/27/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Albert is always professional and a pleasure to work with. He is communicative and very attentive.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/27/2018 2014 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Darrell Raines
Comments: It was a great experience as usual he is a good counselor if you try to explained something to him and you cannot finish the explanation he will finish it for you always give the good advice and he make sure he take of you
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/25/2018 2014 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Darrell Raines
Comments: Thank you for excellent service!!!! Darrell Raines is a true professional.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/24/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Fidel Araica
Comments: Fidel was always available and very responsive. He did an exceptional job at making sure our car was prepped to our liking. The whole process at Lauderdale BMW was very good.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/24/2018 2018 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Excellent service from beginning to Pick up.. Thank You
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/24/2018 2014 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Albert is really the best! Always so prompt in answering any questions I may have and always get the job done! Wish I could give him 10 stars.
Pub 5 stars from North Miami Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/23/2018 2019 BMW X3 M40i Sales Advisor: Robert Schiano
Comments: Excellent buying experience, especially working with Robert C. I have purchased many vehicles in last couple of years commercial and private, this is probably one of the best in a long time . Everything was done in an honest way,Everything clearly described and no double talk. I will highly recommend him and this dealership.
Pub 5 stars from Ponte Vedra Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/23/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jonathan Carvalho
Comments: Thanks for all your help. We had an issue enroute to Ft Laudable and were delighted that we were able to get it fixed while we there
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/23/2018 2019 BMW X5 SUV Sales Advisor: James Crippen
Comments: I truly appreciate the help I received from Jimmy Crippen. I started with an internet search 2 months before returning any of Jimmy’s follow up calls. From there he pain stakenly helped me understand as He knew this is my 1st BMW. When my new X5 arrived he stayed till 11:00pm making sure my experience was awesome. So thankful he worked with me.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/23/2018 2015 BMW X1 SUV Sales Advisor: Francis Doran
Comments: From first call to final handshake I felt like I have been a Customer all my life here when I have only gotten service done in the past.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/23/2018 2010 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Alby was excellent, knowledgeable and ensured my experience was top notch as it should be.
Pub 5 stars from Dania BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/22/2018 2016 BMW X5 Diesel Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: Over expectation... Scott Quick is cient's first....
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/22/2018 2018 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Todd Howell
Comments: The service tech Todd always exceed my expectations of top quality service and customer loyalty. He should be considered for any future management level position because he always value his customer s and makes sure they are highly satisfied with BMW services. Keep him around for a very long time.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/22/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Anna Gorokhova
Comments: Anna was super kind and professional. Everything was incredible.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/22/2018 2016 BMW 4 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Marile Bonjoch
Comments: My service adviser, Mari, was one of the best I have worked with since owning a BMW.
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/21/2018 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: Dave Williams is hands down the best service agent. We have dealt with him for many years and our experience has always been outstanding.
Pub 5 stars from North Miami Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/21/2018 2018 BMW X2 SUV Sales Advisor: Thai Tran
Comments: Thai , Steve, Mike and the manager Keith were all amazing!!!! Love my car.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/21/2018 2019 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Anna Gorokhova
Comments: Anya did a great job. She was very professional and answered all my questions and took care of all the problems. Great personality and made you feel at home at the BMW service center.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/21/2018 2012 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Albert always takes care of all my concerns. He is always available and very quick to respond. A+ Service.
Pub 5 stars from North Miami Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/21/2018 2019 BMW X3 M40i Sales Advisor: Michael Kolanoski
Comments: Michael is always a pleasure to work with. This was our fourth BMW, and third straight dealing directly with Michael. He's our guy. 👌🏻
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/21/2018 2014 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Anna Gorokhova
Comments: Had a great experience all around with Ana and the facility. The only problem is that there is no more loaners and i have to rent a car for $35/day. The shuttle driver was friendly as well.
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/21/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Marile Bonjoch
Comments: As always, Mari Bonjoch was wonderful! Her personality is very easy going, and she makes me feel welcome each time I stop by for service. She is also very knowledgeable about the BMW product, and what the dealership / service department can provide! Please recognize Mari for her fine work! During this, recent, visit I had my first opportunity to see the video system that is in place for the mechanic to inform the customer about their car. Ben Albaugh was my mechanic. Ben sent me his &quot;briefing&quot; video, showing me all around (and under) my car, and it was tremendous! He did a wonderful job of explaining what was in good shape (&#39;didn&#39;t need work) and wh... <br/><a href="/bmw-of-fort-lauderdale/service/158133-robert-r-of-miami-2016-bmw-3-series-sedan">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/20/2018 2019 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Vaso Pavlovic
Comments: Vaso was polite, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and I developed trust and confidence in him. the entire experience was pleasant and efficient.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/20/2018 2016 BMW 4 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: This time everything was almost outstanding, mr Scott Quick was once more very professional and kind, service smooth and fast, I wish to say that everything was impeccable but I still can’t understand why BMW Fort Lauderdale still refusing to code my side mirrors to fold when lock-in the car while BMW Corporate encourage customers to ask for that at the local services, besides that, nice and good experience.
Pub 5 stars from Boynton Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/20/2018 2016 BMW X5 SUV Sales Advisor: Krzysztof Mroz
Comments: Krzysztof was great!!! Very persistent. Thank you Krzysztof.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/20/2018 2013 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Alby was very informative and helpful with getting my car back on time.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/20/2018 2018 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: On-time, fast, friendly with a beautiful and comfortable waiting area. And I really like the video of the service being performed.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/20/2018 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Marile Bonjoch
Comments: outstanding, she makes the difference, always helps me with any concerns I have 100% recommended
Scroll for More