BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10,993 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (954) 527-3800
1441 S Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/22/2018 2015 BMW 4 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Todd Howell
Comments: From beginning to end the car came out absolutely perfect and really happy with the service.
Pub 5 stars from Hallandale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/22/2018 2010 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Anders Madsen
Comments: I called and arranged an appointment after contacting Mr. Madson and he confirmed, always responds quickly. Appointment at 09:00 for recall repair, oil change, broken cup holder replacement. He offered us a car since it would be all day but we deceided to wait and watch tv. He always communicates well and informs me of the progress and cost.At 2:00pm the car was ready and cleaned. The repairs are always expensive but otherwise the process is smooth and nice that we are assigned the same rep each time which has been 2 years now , so we know what to expect.Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/22/2018 2016 BMW 2 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/22/2018 2018 BMW 7 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/22/2018 2016 BMW M4 Convertible Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: Scott is the best!!!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/21/2018 2014 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Anders Madsen
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/21/2018 2016 BMW X6 SUV Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Alby is fantastic. First class operation.
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/21/2018 2012 Bmw 328I Cv Service Advisor: Todd Howell
Comments: He was very professional .
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/21/2018 2018 Bmw 330E Service Advisor: Todd Howell
Pub 5 stars from Opa Locka BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/21/2018 2016 Bmw X1 Xdr 28I Service Advisor: Jonathan Carvalho
Comments: As usual Holman Automotive provides quality service and Jon was great.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/21/2018 2016 Bmw 528I Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: My service Rep Scott B is the best always there with great service.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/21/2018 2006 Bmw 325I Service Advisor: Todd Howell
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/21/2018 2013 Bmw 650I Convertible Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/20/2018 2015 Bmw 650Igc Service Advisor: Jonathan Carvalho
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/20/2018 2014 Bmw 535D Service Advisor: Darrell Raines
Comments: It was faster then expected. 5*
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/20/2018 2015 Bmw 428I Cv Sales Advisor: Jean-Jacques Kelvin
Comments: Great service
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/20/2018 2018 Bmw 440Icv Service Advisor: Anthony Perez
Comments: Anthony Perez kept me updated, even without a phone call from me :-) The work was completed on time with no issues so far. It was a big repair (new engine because of hydro lock) and I was nervous because my car is brand new with only 3k miles on it. Anthony put all my concerns to rest and made me feel confident that my car would be good as new!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/20/2018 2016 Bmw 228I Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/20/2018 2014 Bmw 320I Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Scott Weinbaum does amazing customer service. He is always very helpful and extremely professional.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/20/2018 2018 Bmw 330I Sales Advisor: Floyd Glinton
Comments: A perfect 10! Fabulous group of professionals! Only way to lease or buy a car!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/20/2018 2004 Bmw 530I Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: I was very happy with the Bmw handle my claim and the professional way in which David Williams may me feel a ease ,thanks Lloyd.
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/20/2018 2015 Bmw 435I Coupe Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Scott was wonderful!
Pub 5 stars from Key West BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/20/2018 2010 Bmw 335I Cv Service Advisor: Jonathan Carvalho
Comments: The issue with our car could not be replicated/diagnosed; however, there’s no doubt that a serious attempt was made to discover the problem. Both representatives were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and kept us updated at all times. Having a loaner car to use while our car was being serviced was also very appreciated. We have already recommended your services to friends with BMWs.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/19/2018 2014 Bmw 435Xi Coupe Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Pub 5 stars from North Miami Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/19/2018 2011 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: Dave is attentive too my cars performance and my experience of it. He is knowledgeable and keeps me posted as to what is happening during the time my car is in for service.
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/19/2018 2015 Bmw X5Sdr35I Service Advisor: Anthony Perez
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/19/2018 2011 Bmw 328I Cv Service Advisor: Anders Madsen
Comments: Great service... just the wait time was a bit longer than the one it was advised. Anders Madsen told me of all the problems my car had and gave me the best advise. All great.
Pub 5 stars from Bristol BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/19/2018 2016 Bmw 528I Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: We are always happy with the service provided by Wesley. He is personable and attentative. We felt very informed every step of the way through our repair. Looking forward to our next service appointment because he always makes our experience enjoyable.
Pub 5 stars from North Miami Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/19/2018 2016 Bmw 740Li Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: Great experience!
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/19/2018 2016 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Scott is amazing, kind and very accommodating. Your lucky to have him!!!!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/19/2018 2006 Porsche Boxster Sales Advisor: Krzysztof Mroz
Comments: Great experience, love the car. Chris is a solid salesman. Thanks
Pub 5 stars from Miami Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/18/2018 2015 Bmw 328I Sa Sales Advisor: Julio Blanco
Comments: Julio went above and beyond for my husband and I, and got us two cars that we absolutely love! We have never felt better at a dealership. Everyone, especially Julio is so nice! I will be coming back for sure in the future and recommending Julio and this dealership to everyone I know.
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/18/2018 2015 Bmw 320I Sales Advisor: Daniela Dilucente
Comments: Exceptional experience and service provided by Daniela Dilucente. She took care of everything since the beginning.
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/18/2018 2014 Bmw 528I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Alby was fantastic and helped get me in and out in no time. I feel at ease having the dealership perform servicing on my car and Alby does a great job of explaining what is necessary to keep it running smoothly.
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/18/2018 2015 Bmw 320I Service Advisor: Darrell Raines
Comments: Experience as always was exceptional. I love this service center, advisor was professional and personable and provided great customer service.
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/18/2018 2016 Bmw 428I Gc Service Advisor: David Williams
Scroll for More