BMW of Mt. Laurel
14,470 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (856) 840-1400
1220 NJ-73
Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Hockessin BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw 320 Xi Sales Advisor: Sam Silverman
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw M3 Sales Advisor: Sam Silverman
Comments: Feels great to be back at BMW of Mt. Laurel. Everyone that I came into contact with during my purchase were GREAT! Great team of people you all have!
Pub-3-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2012 Bmw X5 Xdr 35D Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Jason Krawczyk is definitely a five star service representative but I was out of my vehicle for over a week and although the “check engine” light is not illuminated, I’m not confident that it won’t come back on soon. I’ve had my vehicle in many times for this problem which seems to be related to the diesel but it seems the fixes are temporary. Jason has done a lot to limit my costs for repairs but I’m very worried about what the costs will b once the vehicle goes past the extended 120,000 warranty.
Pub-4-stars from Lawnside BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2012 Bmw 528Xi Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: your hourly labor rate is very high. service team is very courteous
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw X3 Sales Advisor: Donna Mclaughlin
Comments: Donna did an excellent job helping me to find a new car and purchase it.
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2015 Bmw X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Guilford BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2015 Bmw X5 Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Excellent Service Experience ! Thank You John T.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2016 Bmw 228Xi Cv Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Western Springs BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2010 Bmw X5 Xdr 35D Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: Was traveling with family when needed service. Holman took me in on short notice, and the service time was very close to the estimate.
Pub-5-stars from Ocean City BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2017 Bmw X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Awesome service as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Vincentown BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2008 Bmw 135I Cp Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Margate City BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw X5 Sales Advisor: Mark Bianchini
Comments: Mark Bianchini is the best! My 2nd experience with him in 3 years. He always makes me feel like I am his most important customer. I have referred Mark and I will continue to do so. We go out of our way to do business with Mark and BMW of Mt Laurel. We live over an hour from the dealership, there are 2-3 other dealership more convenient for us to do business with, but our loyalty lies with Mark.
Pub-5-stars from Wrightstown BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2012 Bmw 535Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2011 Bmw X3 2.5I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2011 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: A plus
Pub-5-stars from Wilmington BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2018 Bmw M4 Coupe Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2017 Bmw X1 Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2015 Bmw X3 Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Great service.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2015 Bmw 428I Coupe Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2014 Bmw 650 Xdrive Gran Coupe Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Very good service and patiently to let me use the loaner car until the tire got repair
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2012 Bmw 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2011 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-4-stars from Lanham BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2004 Bmw 530I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: The best part of my experience with BMW of Mt. Laurel was the service advisors, the kindest and most thorough! Kurt Foster was a great guy and really helped me work through having the repairs on my car completed. The work performed on my car was also exceptional, it is running well and with no issues. My only complaint would be with a few of the associates that bring the cars around. When I had specific questions once my car was brought out, they treated my inquiries as if they didn't fully understand or care. I was thoroughly disappointed in that. I would expect that for the amount of money I'm paying to have my car repaired at a dealership, they would treat clients with a bit more care and respect. Otherwise, I believe I would return again. Thanks again
Pub-5-stars from Riverton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2016 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Bordentown BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2017 Bmw X4M Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Treated well from start to finish. Love doing business here.
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2017 Bmw X4 Xdrive35I Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-5-stars from Riverton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2011 Bmw 535I Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2017 Bmw X5 Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Barrington BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2014 Mercedes Cl550 Sales Advisor: Niger St. John
Pub-4-stars from Audubon BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2010 Bmw X5 Xdrive30I Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Good job
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2017 Bmw 430Xi Gran Coupe Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: As always, the best auto service experience I’ve ever had. John is fantastic!
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2011 Bmw 535Xi Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: John Temprano has been very professional and I enjoyed my time spent with him and Holman! You may want to adjust my name to Gene Giordano not Giordano Gene, LOL. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2016 Bmw X1 Xdr 25I Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Great service!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2016 Bmw 428Xi Cv Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: In for routine service.Outstanding service! Chris was wonderful. Service done in less then an hour. Very much appreciated.
Pub-5-stars from Vincentown BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2018 Bmw 530Xi Sales Advisor: Mark Bianchini
Comments: Mark and (Artur) were extraordinarily helpful during the purchasing process. The 530i is a wonderful car and I am very pleased at the level of customer service at BMW of Mt. Laurel
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2018 Bmw 530Xi Sales Advisor: Donna Mclaughlin
Comments: Very courteous and professional!
Pub-4-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2018 2013 Bmw 740Li Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2018 2014 Bmw 750Li Xdrive Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2018 2016 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Ocean View BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2018 2015 Bmw 335Xi Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: I’ve worked in the technology / software business specifically in the automotive retail space for 25 years, and I’ve seen it all. I can honestly say I was blown away by the experience I had buying a sweet 335xi from BMW of Mount Laurel. These folks absolutely have mastered the art of customer experience. I would highly recommend BMW of Mount Laurel or any of Holman’s retail locations if you in need of a new or pre-owned vehicle. A special shout out to my client advisor Paul Schweiger. Simply put, you don’t have a highly successful career spanning 35 years in automotive sales without executing with excellence, and that is exactly what he does! Cheers Holman Automotive Group and BMW of Mount Laurel for providing me with a world class buying experience! Cheers, Dave Greenwood
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2018 2014 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Top notch service once again - always exceeds expectations! Great job
Pub-5-stars from Riverton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2018 2011 Bmw X5 Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kurt is always great. He does a great job. Hold on to him.
Scroll for More