Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12,309 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (856) 234-4900
571 New Jersey 38
Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/20/2018 2018 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Very satisfied!
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/20/2018 2011 Mercury Milan Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: courteous informative sincere and polite pleasure doing business there
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/20/2018 2015 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Absolutely Enjoy My Service Experiences With Your Employees They Are All So Friendly And Professional Keep Up The Great Work!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/20/2018 2017 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Everything went quickly and smoothly
Pub-5-stars from Levittown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/19/2018 2013 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Best service
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2018 Lincoln Continental Sales Advisor: John Mckeon
Comments: Mr. McKeon made buying a new car an excellent and pleasurable experience. (I've made numerous car purchases).
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2015 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Service was great. Hard to believe you charge $45 for a $15 air filter!!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: It was very prompt and thorough. The representative at the front counter was very knowledgeable and pleasant to interact with.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris was very friendly & courteous. He got my car in immediately for my oil change.
Pub-5-stars from Thorofare Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: I am always so happy with the service I get at Holman's Quick Lane. They check things I don't even think about and I always get my car back not only serviced to the max but sparkling clean - inside and out!! Shout out to Matthew Mayo for the check up and David Belzer who has his service department running like a well oiled machine!!!
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Everything was great
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2017 Ford F150 Pickup Sales Advisor: Paul Pascal
Comments: no pressure pleasant to deal with c stephens
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2016 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Yes everone did a goon job.
Pub-5-stars from Collingswood Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2013 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Service is always very good,
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/17/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Always a pleasure!! Chris does a great job all the time. He is courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. What more could you want!! Thank you, Betty
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/17/2018 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Went beyond my expectations. Came in with a problem that could have been anywhere on the car, but the technician check everything until it was figured out. I’m driving a brand new vehicle again.
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/17/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Everything was great, from the service man to the work that was done
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/16/2018 2014 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: ADAM TOOK CARE OF MY PROBLEM WITH THE RADIO AND ARRANGED FOR A CAR TO USE WHILE MY CAR WAS WORKED ON. YOUR STAFF GOES OUT OF THEIR WAY TO PLEASE THE CUSTOMER. THAT IS WHY WE HAVE BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH HOLMAN SINCE 1955. WE SEND OUR FAMILY TO HOLMAN WHEN THEY ARE IN THE MARKET FOR A VEHICLE. WE JUST PURCHASED A USED TRUCK FOR MY GRANDSON FROM HOLMAN. LARRY WAS OUT SICK BUT TOOK CARE OF ME WHEN I PICKED UP THE CAR.
Pub-5-stars from Magnolia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/16/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Jay Mcgill
Comments: Yes, Great car! Jay Mcgill always delivers an excellent experience. Fast, friendly and knowledable about the product. Thank you Jay, and the rest of the staff!
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/16/2018 2018 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Michael Cifaldi
Comments: Great experience! Devon Gray and Mike Cifaldi were very helpful during my car buying experience.
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/16/2018 2017 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Excellent!
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/16/2018 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: Very accommodating and couldn’t be nicer
Pub-5-stars from Oaklyn Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/16/2018 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: went in the quick lane at maple shade nj to get a new wiper blade which was under a warranty package. actually got the blade and a safety check, which i wasn't expecting. great service always. richard zurzolo is one of your best client advisors.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/16/2018 2015 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Everyone was great and my car came out great too
Pub-4-stars from Collingswood Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/16/2018 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: The customer service staff were pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful, and my car was ready on time after the oil change and check-up.
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Heights Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/16/2018 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Welcoming, could not have been simpler and the folks at Holman are always great.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Ephraim Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2018 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Very efficient, knowledgeable and courteous.
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2018 2014 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: There a reason why I'll drive alway to maple shade, its the great service I receive each time I come in. Thank for ways being the greatest.
Pub-5-stars from Riverton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2018 2016 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: I never had a bad experience at Holman, Rich is very professional in the way he take care of customer
Pub-5-stars from Riverton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/14/2018 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe was very helpful and called with thorough explanations of the trouble found and repairs
Scroll for More