Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
14,332 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (856) 234-4900
571 New Jersey 38
Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Riverton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/17/2019 2008 Ford Taurus Sedan Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly is always very professional in the way she take care of my needs. I am in and out of the quick lane in a very short time.
Pub 5 stars from Swedesboro Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/16/2019 2017 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: My recent service experience utilized your excellent valet pick up & delivery. Kelly was friendly and professional arranging the service and keeping updated throughout the. Experience.
Pub 5 stars from Camden Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/16/2019 2016 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Great experience. Always a friendly reception at Holman!
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/16/2019 2010 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Went to start my car in the morning and it did not start (dead battery). Called road service to get it started then I proceeded to Holman Ford. Thank goodness for a car dealer I feel comfortable with. Well my car is well again, new battery, filters, the works. Chris Dacanay was very courteous and took care of me right away. Now I am ready for what ever this winter will throw at us. Thanks again...….
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/15/2019 2013 Ford Focus Sedan Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Though I didn't get work done, Joe was great at getting me into the system and having my car looked at in a timely manner.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/14/2019 2014 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: My recent visit to Holman Ford Maple Shade was especially satisfactory. Jason Raue was available and welcomed me promptly at my scheduled time. Jason was courteous and took the time to explain exactly what the scheduled work would entail. After completion of the carbon monoxide preventive measures, he said that my battery had failed the &#39;load&#39; test. He explained that it was the original battery and with cold weather coming perhaps I might want to replace it, which was done. I am very pleased with the service I received. I found Jason and Anthony (the agent in-training) to be very knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and professional. When sp... <br/><a href="/holman-ford-lincoln-maple-shade/service/160241-julie-l-of-marlton-2014-ford-explorer-suv">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/14/2019 2016 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: I found Mr. Murphy to be very genuine and courteous concerning my recent visit. I believe he went above and beyond in making sure that my experience was a pleasurable one. He expedited my visit and even went as far as to deliver my car when personnel weren't available.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/14/2019 2014 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe helped me as soon as I walked in the door. He was friendly and ensured I knew all that was included in the service I received. I was concerned about passing an upcoming inspection and he said there should be no issues.
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2008 Ford F250 Pickup Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: i always have a great experience at Holman. Rick is always great to deal with and I always receive quality work.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2015 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris always does a good job. I like the service waiting area with its coffee, wi-if and newspapers.
Pub 5 stars from Riverton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2013 Ford Edge SUV Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe is always fantastic. He is responsive and provides excellent customer service.
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2013 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: all repairs were completed and we were very happy with the repair and the service we received I won't hesitate to bring my vehicle back for service or repairs
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2016 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris kept me up to date daily with progress and timing of car.
Pub 5 stars from Hainesport Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2017 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly was knowledgeable, friendly and pleasant. She answered all our questions.
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2011 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris always does an excellent job but I did not get the car service I traded the vehicle at your dealership before the work was done
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2019 Ford Edge SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly was very helpful. She even offered to stay late if I was running late after work.
Pub 5 stars from Ocean City Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2016 Ford C-Max Energi Wagon Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: I went to Quick Lube, waited about 2 hours but a nice waiting room with coffee, snacks, mags and tv. I needed a small new part, told me the name, didn't have it in stock so I'll call Turnersville Holman. Very helpful.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2018 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Rich was very courteous and since there was a long wait for service he had the cashier arrange a LYFT driver to take me home until the truck was serviced. He called me promptly at the time he estimated the truck service would be completed.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/12/2019 2010 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry always goes above and beyond to take care of my car
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/12/2019 2015 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Fast service, and honest techs. Thought I needed new brakes, and was told they did not need to be replaced. I appreciated the honest diagnosis.
Pub 5 stars from Berlin Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/12/2019 2013 Lincoln MKX SUV Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: I was immediately addressed by Mr.Foley with a pleasant hello and taken care of with no waiting. He addressed all questions and immediately had a car available for me. I was contacted and repairs were made. Returned, he got my car, had it washed and ready for me. Wonderful service area. I have been a customer for 20 years . Come back because I like Lincoln cars and the service under Joe Foley has kept me safe and confident in my cars. Thank You!
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/12/2019 2011 Ford Edge SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: I used the Holman Quick Lane service to get an oil change. The service was started without delay and the overall inspection and status of the major operational components appreciated.
Pub 5 stars from Magnolia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/11/2019 2017 Ford Fusion Energi Sedan Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: Excellent service experience. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank you for an excellent service experience!
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/11/2019 2009 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry Murphy went above and beyond to make my experience pleasurable!!!
Pub 5 stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/11/2019 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Fabulous as always. I especially loved the pickup and dropoff at my office. What a nice perk!
Pub 5 stars from West Berlin Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/10/2019 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Nice facilities, great people and fast service. 👍
Pub 5 stars from Oaklyn Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/10/2019 2015 Ford Focus Sedan Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry Murphy is always a gentleman and is pleasant and keeps me informed what is going on with my repairs. He suggests things that I might want to consider but is never pushy. I like Larry's easy mannor. I have been dealing with Larry for about 4 years and I am happy he is my service advisor. I can call him ANYTIME to ask him a questions and if he doesn't know the answer he says so and gets back to me with an answer. What else could I ask for? What a assest you have in Larry. I also visited with my Sales Man Lou Petti while there and he definitely is also an asset to Holman. Pleasant and always asking about my family
Pub 5 stars from Swedesboro Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/10/2019 2018 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: My experience during this visit was great. The Client Advisor did a great job checking me in and keeping me posted on my vehicle and wait time. I drive 35 to 40 minute to this location because of the service and treatment that I received. Kelly Cundiff and staff keep me coming back for service needs. Thanks
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/10/2019 2016 Ford Fusion Energi Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: I always have a very enjoyable experience with Holman Ford service. Chris is consistently outstanding in providing answers to questions and handling the service process in a professional, friendly and efficient manner. I am in the process of obtaining my sixth vehicle from Holman, and one of the reasons I stay with them is the high quality of the service and support I receive from Chris and the technicians there. I have never had an issue that wasn't solved completely and quickly. This is the highest quality automotive service I have ever received on any vehicle I have purchased or leased, and fully expect to continue to receive this level of service in the future.
Pub 4 stars from Riverton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/09/2019 2015 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Was in and out in a little over one hour. Work appears to have been completed in a satisfactory manner.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/08/2019 2017 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Was greeted as soon as I walked in. Told how long service would take. When asked if I was going to wait I said no then was offered Lyft ride. Everyone was very pleasant.
Pub 5 stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/07/2019 2016 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Great service as always! Chris was detailed and thorough in providing the assessment of my vehicle and my options. He also gave me a list of things to keep an eye on and schedule for service in the near future. He is always a pleasure to work with!
Pub 5 stars from Reading Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/07/2019 2018 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: I was very satisfied with the service I received on my Explorer. Kelly was courteous and pleasant! I wouldn't hesitate going back in the future for service.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/06/2019 2006 Lincoln Zephyr Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: I always come back to Holman. I really appreciated the shuttle service at the last visit. Thank you very much!
Pub 5 stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/06/2019 2015 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: joe is always a pro he gets right on the issue and he is never a promblem
Scroll for More