Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
7,749 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (856) 728-6500
3641 Rt 42 South
Turnersville, NJ 08012
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/18/2018 2008 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Always have great service at your place. That’s why we are regulars.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/17/2018 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Rob is always great and he always provide great service
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/17/2018 2014 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Normally same gray service. That’s why I come back
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/17/2018 2014 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Rob was outstanding. First time I've used your service department and Rob made it a great experience. He was very courteous, knowledgable and supported my time constraints and service needs. He went beyond my expectations. He provided a great first impression to Holman Ford. I'll definitely be back as a satisfied customer thanks to Rob.
Pub-5-stars from Oaklyn Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/16/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: It was great from start to finish. I didn't deal with Colleen. I had the pleasure of dealing with Bob and Wes. They were awesome - they answered all my questions and explained everything. I brought my car in on a holiday and they offered me a loaner car because there was a very long wait. It was my only day off and it was a great not to have to sit so long knowing that I had I other things to do. I live closer to other dealerships but I only bring my car to the Turnersville location
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/16/2018 2008 Mercury Milan Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Although a busy morning the routine maintenance was done relatively quickly;only extra was trans fluid- not bad for a ten year old vehicle!
Pub-5-stars from Berlin Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/15/2018 2014 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: The service department is AWESOME and honest. I am very pleased.
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/15/2018 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Very good experience and all expectations meet
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/14/2018 2015 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: A very pleasurable experience. Service advisor was excellent ans courteous. Seems to be a well oiled machine. Will continue to have my vehicle needs at this dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/14/2018 2012 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: great job
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/14/2018 2011 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Great experience. Colleen was very pleasant and helpful. She gave me her card to call for future services.
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/14/2018 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: wonderful
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/13/2018 2011 Ford Fiesta Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Robert was outstanding during the entire repair process. He kept in contact with me providing up to date information. I would highly recommend Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville service department and their staff to anyone needing service on their Ford or Lincoln vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Royal Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/12/2018 2013 Lincoln Mkt Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: I was very pleased with the customer service I received from Grace. She went out of her way to help me. She walked out to car with me to check key fob. She’s very friendly & pleasant. I give her customer service a 5 Star. I wish it could’ve been a shorter wait time.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/12/2018 2015 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: I came at a tough time with the snow and weather. My car was there for a bit but that was understandable. I was taken care of with no complaints and very professionally. Robert and his staff took care of me and replaced my battery due to the weather.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/12/2018 2015 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Excellant experience with the service department. Professional, friendly and efficient. Ray McCray handled the service for my MKX. I highly recommend him for his help that day.
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/10/2018 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: I was consistently updated about the status of my vehicle throughout the day. Good quality work.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/09/2018 2012 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: All went well in spite of a computer glitch. I made appointment to have a recall fixed. When I arrived the appointment was not found. That did not stop the gentleman helping me went through and had the car done in record time
Pub-5-stars from Berlin Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/09/2018 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Grace Griffin in the Quicklane service center is the absolute best.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/07/2018 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: I just pulled my vehicle up asked for an oil change and how long it would be. Everything I was told in a very professional way about the wait and what's involved in an oil change happened. When I came back to get my explorer it was done and I was on my way with no problem. I am very happy with the service I received at Holman ford.
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/07/2018 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Your staff picked my wife up at one store and took her to another while my life change was going on
Pub-5-stars from Franklinville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/07/2018 2012 Ford Fusion Energi Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Rob in service dept was excellent. Kept me informed every step of the way
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/07/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: My vehicle was in for routine 15,000 maintenance. As always everything meet my expectations from my check in with Rob to my checking out with the Cashier. I have been a customer of Holman for over 10 years 9 different vehicles purchased and maintained there. My salesman Tom Stiles always know all the latest features and functions on the vehicles.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
01/07/2018 2012 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: I CAME IN WITH A BAD BATTERY LEFT CAR RUNNING WHILE I WENT IN. EXPLAINED IF I SHUT CAR DOWN IT WILL NOT START. I KNOW THEY WERE BUSY BUT BY THE TIME I GOT HELP WITH YOUR COFFEE MAKER AND GOT DONE MY COFFEE COLLEEN CAME AND GOT ME THE CAR WAS DONE! AFTER WAITING FOR AAA FOR TWO HOURS FOR A JUMP TO GET THERE COLLEEN COULD HAVE BEEN VERY RUDE AND I WOULD STILL HAVE BEEN HAPPY! ALTHOUGH I WOULD HAVE ONLY GAVE YOU 4 STARS MAYBE 3. I WAS SURPRISED THAT ALL MY MEMORY WAS STILL THERE, RADIO STATIONS SEAT MEMORY ECT.. THANK YOU MARTY HEATH
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/08/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Colleen was very pleasant, helpful and professional. This was my first visit to this location. She made the process very easy and I definitely will return for my vehicle service needs in the future.
Pub-5-stars from Monroeville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/08/2017 2018 Ford F150 Pickup Sales Advisor: Joe Abate
Pub-5-stars from Clementon Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/08/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Pub-5-stars from Brigantine Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/08/2017 2012 Nissan Pathfinder Sales Advisor: Dianne Simonini
Comments: Our experience was extremely satisfying. Everyone from Diane and Mark Finkbiner to Dan Howarth were very attentive to our needs and made the process very easy going and less stressful. They listened and payed attention to the details. I would refer anyone I encounter that is looking for a vehicle to Holman. Thank You David Venezia
Pub-5-stars from Franklinville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/08/2017 2014 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Everything went very smoothly, customer service was great, and they even offered me the shuttle service I hadn't known about. I came in for a recall and oil change but they also caught my breaks and were able to have them done same day. Colleen and Jason were especially helpful.
Pub-4-stars from Bellmawr Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/08/2017 2013 Ford C-Max Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/08/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Took 2016 MKC in because it acted like it was going to stall. Took a while to fix it but Rob kept me informed as to the progress. Had a nice loaner car, no problem.
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/07/2017 2015 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Pub-5-stars from Paulsboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/07/2017 2014 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Chad Boone
Comments: Chad made the entire process very easy. Very laidback and no pressure. Great salesman and everyone we were in contact with were very nice and friendly.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/07/2017 2016 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Pub-3-stars from Clementon Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/07/2017 2012 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: I had a bad gas smell inside the cabin of my SUV after the recall fix for the fuel Module Flange was done was told it would dissipate that was on the 4th of Dec on the 6th I went back as the smell was still bad found the Tech doing the repair spilled Gas on the back carpet of my SUV they said did not think it was that bad they shampooed the area and to let it dry as of today 7th of Dec 2017 still slight smell but leaving windows cracked to air out it is slowly dissipating. Should of been told of spill on day one and taken care of then service person Ray said the smell was due to the type of repair and let it air out at that point I don't think he knew it was a spill on my back carpet. Hoping problem resolved. Thank You
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/07/2017 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Car was done sooner than expected.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/07/2017 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/07/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: I appreciate that Tyler replaced my windshield wiper blades b/c they needed to be replaced. He went beyond what I brought my vehicle in for. That was very caring of him.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/06/2017 2017 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/06/2017 2016 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: When I used to live in Cherry Hill, I brought my Ford Freestar Min-Van in for Service, at "both" Mt. Laurel locations and was very happy with my Service Advisor, Rob Barbarino, back then. Rob helped me keep the van running thru its life span of over 202,000 miles. I am now living in Williamstown & driving a company vehicle Ford Escape. I was very excited to remember that Rob had transferred to the Turnersville location; so it was my first priority to come & see Rob for some factory issues with my rear seatbelts. As always, Rob was able to take care of me with ease & his admirable professionalism makes it so satisfying to know that I am being tak...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/06/2017 2015 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Michael Irish
Comments: Mike Irish and Shannon Van Demark were extremely helpful and made my experience great.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/06/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/06/2017 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: First time here and a really great experience excellent customer service! Five stars for the team! Thanks Tyler
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/06/2017 2015 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Pub-3-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/06/2017 2015 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was nice and informative. Can only give 3 stars because I feel I was overcharged for a diagnostic fee to look at my transmission not shifting properly. The car was only driven 5 miles, and I was told after this is a known issue with my my vehicle. Why should I be charged for a “known issue”? Also I feel the technician did not spend much time at all coming to his conclusion. I called after to discuss with service manager and never received a call back, not good customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/06/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
12/06/2017 2014 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Colleen did an excellent job.
Scroll for More