Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
8,082 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (856) 728-6500
3641 Rt 42 South
Turnersville, NJ 08012
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/27/2018 2007 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Professional, Great customer service Comfortable atmosphere
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/27/2018 2017 Lincoln Navigator Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Very welcoming, always professional and with a smile! Which is rare today and very refreshing!
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/27/2018 2014 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Pub-1-stars from Elmer Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/27/2018 2015 Ford C-Max Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: I walked in at 3:38, and was initially told that they were done for the day... your website says you are open til 6:00 pm. Then they found a technician to do the work. It took 90 minutes for an oil change.. I would rather make an appointment, your Quicklane is anything but... Also I mentioned a possible problem that I wanted them to look at, but it was not noted and not looked into. I’m done with your service, my last visit was no better.
Pub-5-stars from Clayton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/27/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Tom Stiles
Comments: I KEPT APOLOGIZING FOR TAKING SO MUCH OF HIS TIME BUT TOM WAS VERY PATIENT AND HELPFUL WITH MY WIFE & I. WE THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/26/2018 2015 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Wes Allen
Comments: Wes and the mechanic's did a excellent job getting our Explorer repaired quickly. Then picking me up at work and taking me to the dealership to get my Explorer was just icing on the cake. Thanks guys a great job
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/26/2018 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Efficient , informed and friendly service.
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/25/2018 2015 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/25/2018 2011 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was great at The Service desk.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/25/2018 2017 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Awesome job as usual! Everyone is always so nice and can't wait to help you! Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/25/2018 2016 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Mr. Barbarino handled my car's adjustments and repairs perfectly. Unlike other Ford dealerships, I experienced a great team of professionals and a good working atmosphere. Five stars hands down.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/25/2018 2012 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Pub-5-stars from Paulsboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/24/2018 2012 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: I brought my truck in for repair's and I had spoken with Tyler that there was something wrong with my gas gauge so he had it check out then he call me the I need a new gas gauge sensor so I told him to go head and repair it so what a supper Job he did.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/24/2018 2014 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Thank you for being so honest and taking care of the issue without hassle
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/24/2018 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Rob helped me get a loaner car to complete my recall service when I was given the wrong information when I initially set the appointment up. It was very helpful and much appreciated.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/24/2018 2008 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Our experience was excellent,they was able to repair our vehicle with the most wonderful service. We'll see you when we need service again. Thank You Tyler
Pub-5-stars from Mickleton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/23/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Everything was fine!
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/23/2018 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Excellent , very personable and easy to deal with
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/23/2018 2015 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Good job!
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/23/2018 2013 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Wes Allen
Pub-5-stars from Clayton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/23/2018 2013 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Grace Griffith
Pub-2-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/23/2018 2017 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Late as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/23/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Very accommodating
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/22/2018 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: As usual, great service, Colleen is the best
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/22/2018 2012 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Wes Allen
Comments: Wes was excellent .. excellent service
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/22/2018 2014 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Wes Allen
Scroll for More