Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
8,425 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (856) 728-6500
3641 Rt 42 South
Turnersville, NJ 08012
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/22/2018 2009 Hyundai Elantra Sedan Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/22/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Wes Allen
Comments: Wonderful service and people.
Pub 5 stars from Brigantine Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Service experience was excellent.
Pub 5 stars from Glendora Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2016 Ford Mustang Coupe Service Advisor: Wes Allen
Pub 5 stars from Hammonton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Pub 5 stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2018 Ford Explorer SUV Sales Advisor: Jay Tabor
Comments: Jay was awesome. I’ve had contact with three other ford dealers and Jay was the only salesman to get back to me with numbers the day I asked. He was very personable and extremely professional. Negotiating a car deal can be a pain but it was very comfortable and he was able to work the numbers with me. He also went out of his way making sure I was purchasing exactly what I wanted. It was an enjoyable experience.
Pub 5 stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2015 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Pub 5 stars from Clementon Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Lee Ann Phifer
Comments: Lee Ann did a great job helping me trade in and obtain my new leased Lincoln MKC.
Pub 5 stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Wes Allen
Pub 5 stars from Swedesboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2015 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Pub 5 stars from Clayton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/20/2018 2017 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Pub 5 stars from Berlin Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/20/2018 2017 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Pub 5 stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/19/2018 2018 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Scott Holden
Pub 5 stars from Pitman Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/19/2018 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: After explaining my car was here for the second time and the same reason,we were given a loaner. We were going on vacation. When we returned our car was ready. Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Mount Royal Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/19/2018 2016 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Very pleased... a little long wait though
Pub 5 stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/19/2018 2018 Ford F150 Pickup Sales Advisor: Mark Finkbiner
Comments: Once again, great staff and salesperson.
Pub 5 stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/18/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Jay Tabor
Comments: My experience at Holman was fantastic! Jay my salesperson was great along with Tommy and of course Keith who made the deal happen. I have always been happy at Holman.
Pub 5 stars from Indian Rocks Beach Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/18/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Joe Abate
Comments: So far, so good. Joe was a pleasure to work with and made for one of the easiest car buying we ever had. Thanks.
Pub 5 stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/18/2018 2017 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Great service as always!!
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/18/2018 2014 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Pub 5 stars from Mantua Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/17/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Extremely good ,outstanding ,excellent ,thanks for getting my car in and out with the quick lane every time I took my car to Ace Ford In Woodbury i had a problem with 3 new batteries i had to yell at them and they finally reprogram my car to fix that problem and I took it back to Ace 3 times for the gas gage not working they never fixed that . .Holman Ford fixed my gas gage the first time thank god .dont know what i do without Holman Ford .Keep up the great work 100% satisfaction
Pub 5 stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/17/2018 2013 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: As always excellent. I will always rely on Holman for my auto needs. Staff and mechanics are the best.
Pub 5 stars from Frederick Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/17/2018 2018 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Brian Gross
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/17/2018 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Pub 5 stars from Berlin Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/17/2018 2017 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Pub 5 stars from Willingboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/17/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: My car was service and returned to Holman in 24 hours. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/16/2018 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: As usual Colleen went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth. My visit was perfect and provided complete satisfaction
Pub 5 stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/16/2018 2015 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Great greeting excellent service
Pub 5 stars from Westville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/16/2018 2018 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Everyone was helpful and pro I was solved
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/16/2018 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Pub 5 stars from Mullica Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/16/2018 2018 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Scott Holden
Comments: Scott was a pleasure to work with. he listened to what i was looking for and showed me the appropriate vehicles that included options important to me. he also was very knowledgeable on the financing products available to me and answered or got an answer to all of my questions. my purchase experience at this dealership iwas very good due to Scott’s efforts. It will be our family’s go to dealership moving forward and has Earned a favorable recommendation to our friends
Pub 5 stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/16/2018 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Pub 5 stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/16/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Thanks to Rob Barbarino in service....
Scroll for More