Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
8,662 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (856) 728-6500
3641 Rt 42 South
Turnersville, NJ 08012
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2018 Ford Explorer SUV Sales Advisor: Jay Tabor
Comments: Jay was awesome. I’ve had contact with three other ford dealers and Jay was the only salesman to get back to me with numbers the day I asked. He was very personable and extremely professional. Negotiating a car deal can be a pain but it was very comfortable and he was able to work the numbers with me. He also went out of his way making sure I was purchasing exactly what I wanted. It was an enjoyable experience.
Pub 5 stars from Clementon Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Lee Ann Phifer
Comments: Lee Ann did a great job helping me trade in and obtain my new leased Lincoln MKC.
Pub 5 stars from Pitman Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/19/2018 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: After explaining my car was here for the second time and the same reason,we were given a loaner. We were going on vacation. When we returned our car was ready. Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/18/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Jay Tabor
Comments: My experience at Holman was fantastic! Jay my salesperson was great along with Tommy and of course Keith who made the deal happen. I have always been happy at Holman.
Pub 5 stars from Indian Rocks Beach Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/18/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Joe Abate
Comments: So far, so good. Joe was a pleasure to work with and made for one of the easiest car buying we ever had. Thanks.
Pub 5 stars from Mantua Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/17/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Extremely good ,outstanding ,excellent ,thanks for getting my car in and out with the quick lane every time I took my car to Ace Ford In Woodbury i had a problem with 3 new batteries i had to yell at them and they finally reprogram my car to fix that problem and I took it back to Ace 3 times for the gas gage not working they never fixed that . .Holman Ford fixed my gas gage the first time thank god .dont know what i do without Holman Ford .Keep up the great work 100% satisfaction
Pub 5 stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/17/2018 2013 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: As always excellent. I will always rely on Holman for my auto needs. Staff and mechanics are the best.
Pub 5 stars from Willingboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/17/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: My car was service and returned to Holman in 24 hours. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/16/2018 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: As usual Colleen went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth. My visit was perfect and provided complete satisfaction
Pub 5 stars from Mullica Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/16/2018 2018 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Scott Holden
Comments: Scott was a pleasure to work with. he listened to what i was looking for and showed me the appropriate vehicles that included options important to me. he also was very knowledgeable on the financing products available to me and answered or got an answer to all of my questions. my purchase experience at this dealership iwas very good due to Scott’s efforts. It will be our family’s go to dealership moving forward and has Earned a favorable recommendation to our friends
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/15/2018 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: I had routine maintenance performed on my vehicle and as usual the service I received was great!! The people that work in service are very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I was in and out in about 1 hour. Great job again!!!
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/15/2018 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: I have been a Holman Turnersville customer since 2004. I have purchased 3 vehicles there during that time and have had the service done at Holman Turnersville. I have always found the service staff to be welcoming and very concerned with keeping me informed.
Pub 5 stars from Clayton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/15/2018 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: It’s always a pleasure to bring my car in for maintenance, Colleen is always smiling and happy everytime I see her. I’ve been using Holman Ford for 18yrs and she’s one of the best employees ever!
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/14/2018 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was very efficient and thorough in analysing the problem and making repairs. He also repairs 2 safety recalls. Everyone that I came into contact was extremely friendly. I look forward to continuing to use Turnersville for service.
Pub 5 stars from Franklinville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/14/2018 2017 Ford F150 Pickup Sales Advisor: Brian Gross
Comments: Always great, friendly and honest. Brian is the best at what his does. Highly recommend him. You want find a better salesman’s.
Pub 5 stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/13/2018 2014 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Everyone was very curtious, service was faster then time I was told. Very satisfied. Up date last night around 11:30 pm I had to call road service the car would not start. They gave me a jump start, I don't understand battery was checked and was fine??? What happened????
Pub 5 stars from Pitman Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/13/2018 2018 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: George Parker
Comments: My experience from start to finish was outstanding. I would like to thank George Parker and the entire staff at Holman Ford of Turnersville. Buying a new car was never easier. Thanks Again Craig Epley
Pub 5 stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/11/2018 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: I always have a positive experience at Holman of Turnersville. Colleen McKittrick is always helpful and accommodating. The salesman that I deal with, Brian Gross, makes the car buying process as painless as possible and goes out of his way to assure that I am getting the best possible price for a car.
Pub 5 stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/11/2018 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Everyone is so nice and they get your services done quickly and efficiently.
Pub 5 stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/11/2018 2014 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Lee Ann Phifer
Comments: I can sum up my experience in one word, excellent!! Lee Ann made buying my new vehicle a pleasure, going above and beyond what I've experienced at other dealerships. She was prompt, pleasant, and extremely knowledgeable. Will highly recommend Holman and Lee Ann to family and friends.
Pub 5 stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/10/2018 2011 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Colleen McKittick was very friendly, courteous and professional. She was very attentive to my concerns and made sure any questions I had were answered. I definitely would return and would recommend my friends and family ask for Colleen when going to Holman Ford.
Pub 5 stars from Malaga Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/09/2018 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Very personable very knowledgeable my best experience yet thank you
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/09/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Rob barberino is the best customer service guy Solved all my problems n had a loaner waiting
Pub 5 stars from Monroeville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/08/2018 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: As always, Colleen was helpful and considerate. I don't know what she is paid, but she should get a raise.
Pub 5 stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/07/2018 2014 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler Jones (Service Advisor) is awesome!! He is very professional and engaging. He makes me comfortable in an otherwise stressful situation. He is definitely an asset to the dealership. I trust him implicitly with repairs on my car, and that’s a rarity. Please keep him around for a looooong time to come!
Pub 5 stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/07/2018 2018 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Jay Tabor
Comments: Jay was great, I would recommend him and Ford to others.
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/05/2018 2013 Lincoln Mkt Service Advisor: Grace Griffith
Comments: Grace Griffith is wonderful! In fact every staff member I've ever dealt with has been extremely nice. The wait was a little long, but that is to be expected. At least I was comfortable with plenty of free coffee and snacks while I waited.
Pub 5 stars from Glendora Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/04/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Mark Finkbiner
Comments: Showroom was nice, there were a lot of cars on the lot to choose from, staff was friendly and courteous. Mark took the time to present all of the model types and package options and was very knowledgeable about each of them. He answered all of my questions and if any follow up was needed he always responded in a timely manner. He listened to what I was interested in and made every effort to provide the car that I wanted at the price point I was looking for. Overall a very good experience.
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/04/2018 2018 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Mark Finkbiner
Comments: Mark did a fantastic job! he had all the answers i needed, he was very friendly and found me a ford escape that was perfect for me. Mark represents Holman with class and expertise. he treated me with care and patience and i will recommend him and Holman Turnersville to everyone i know. Jim Agnello
Pub 5 stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/04/2018 2018 Ford Ecosport Sales Advisor: George Diienno
Comments: George did a great job. I’m very happy with my new car 🚗.
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/03/2018 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Wes Allen
Comments: Wes was very professional and courteous, he had our vehicle ready on time. Our service appointment was great we’ll definitely be back
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/03/2018 2014 Ford Fiesta Service Advisor: Wes Allen
Comments: Car broke down friday afternoon with a broken serpentine belt. Had it towed to holman ford in turnersville. Very helpful and friendly service department. The car was repaired by saturday afternoon. Great experience. I will continue to do business with this dealership. Thanks!
Pub 5 stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/03/2018 2018 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Mark Finkbiner
Comments: Mark spent time with me and offered many choice cars. He listened to my needs and did not make me feel pressured.I took my time to select the car I purchased and am very pleased.
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/03/2018 2015 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: As always the service team is personable, supper friendly and very informative. You have a great team representing your brand.
Pub 5 stars from Tuckerton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/02/2018 2015 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Steven Shaw
Comments: Steve - thanks for taking such excellent care of us. This was our 1st time using your dealership and the experience was great. Your coworkers were friendly and made us feel comfortable. We will refer you to our friends and family when needed. Looking forward to driving my Fusion for a long time!!! Thanks again, Dave and Lauren Dean
Pub 5 stars from Gibbstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/02/2018 2017 Ford F250 Pickup Sales Advisor: Scott Holden
Comments: Scott and the team at Ford in Turnersville were amazing - thank you!!
Pub 5 stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/02/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Chad Boone
Comments: It was a pleasure dealing with Chad as he made everything very efficient and was honest throughout the process. I thought that this was one of the best experience I've had in buying/leasing an auto and I've dealt with many of the other high end dealers. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership/Chad and would come back for future business if we are happy with the Lincoln vehicle.
Pub 5 stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/02/2018 2018 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Brian Gross
Comments: Excellent. Brian is knowable and is a pleasure to deal with.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/02/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Michael Irish
Comments: Our experience with Holman was very nice! We were treated very well from the moment we walked in until we left with our new car! I would recommend Holman to my friends and family anytime.
Pub 5 stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/01/2018 2016 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Holman Ford is an awesome dealership. They make you feel welcome and my service there was better than expected. I’ve been going to them for years and they’ve been excellent all the time.
Pub 5 stars from Atco Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/01/2018 2018 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Chuck Rendall
Comments: My recent experience with Holman Ford was a very pleasant one. Chuck Rendall treated me very well and answered all my concerns in a professional,timely manner. I am happy with the car that I purchased. I would certainly recomend anyone looking for a new car then visit Holman Ford...David Hill
Pub 5 stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/01/2018 2016 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: All was good except I did not get a sticker on my windshield stating when my next oil change is due.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/31/2018 2018 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Tom Stiles
Comments: We arrived at Holman Turnersville on Memorial Day Monday. We were greeted immediately on arrival but waited about 15 min for a salesperson to be available. We met Tom Stiles. We asked about a certain car shown online as being in stock. That car was available! Tom went and got the car. It was exactly what I wanted...took it for a test drive and decided to discuss a lease. We talked for a short while and after discussing the details with a manager, the deal was done!! We returned the next afternoon to sign paper work with Pauline. She had everything organized and we were out of there and into a new vehicle. At this point Tom went over how everything worked and we were on our way. My husbands lease is up in November and we plan to return to Holman and Tom Stiles.
Pub 5 stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/30/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Lee Ann Phifer
Comments: Lee Ann was awesome. She explained all the functions in the car and followed up witb me regarding my Lincoln.com app, making sure it was up and running. Her customer service is excellent
Pub 5 stars from Mullica Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/28/2018 2016 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Wes Allen
Comments: Wes and the technician were awesome! Very good service.
Scroll for More