Holman INFINITI
5,531 Reviews

4.9
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (856) 231-4400
577 NJ-38
Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Mantua Holman INFINITI
05/18/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx70 Awd Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: You guys have always taken care of me, with great service, friendly staff and Of course great cars
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman INFINITI
05/17/2018 2014 Infiniti Q60 Awd Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Comments: Very Good
Pub-5-stars from Allentown Holman INFINITI
05/17/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Rebecca Zane made the scheduled service and recall pleasant due to her personal attention to customer concerns and accommodations. The loaner program of dropping off our car between 5-7:00pm for loaner put us in heavy turnpike traffic as well as local standing traffic due to 295 and 73. I discussed this with Rebecca to see if it was possible to return the loaner and pick up our car 2:30-3:00pm. She informed me that would not be a problem and acknowledged the traffic congestion. I would recommend Holman to reevaluate it's current loaner policy.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman INFINITI
05/17/2018 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Overall great experience. Car was fixed in a day and my wife had a loaner which made the service appointment that much easier to work with.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman INFINITI
05/17/2018 2004 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman INFINITI
05/17/2018 2012 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Excellent. If I by another one of your automobiles, to a great extent it will be because of the service department.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
05/17/2018 2016 Infiniti Q70L Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman INFINITI
05/17/2018 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: Great experience. Driver came at time stated, he was friendly. Jason called with the price to fix my headlight. The car was delivered back clean even earlier than expected with the service done and my headlight changed. Not crazy about the price of a new headlight and rate for labor seemed expensive for this service, but with the coupon applied it made it acceptable. Thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro Holman INFINITI
05/17/2018 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport Holman INFINITI
05/17/2018 2010 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
05/17/2018 2017 Infiniti Q60 Awd Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Got me in and out
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman INFINITI
05/17/2018 2008 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: N/A
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
05/16/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Kevin Lombardi
Comments: It was a pleasure doing business with Kevin at Holman Infinity. He was very kind and knowledgeable on the vehicles I asked about. The dealership was awesome. Very clean and. Customer friendlt
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
05/16/2018 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Very satisfied
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly Holman INFINITI
05/16/2018 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: As always the service was excellent! Your staff is wonderful. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Clementon Holman INFINITI
05/16/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Rebecca Zane was very nice and kept me abreast of the process. She also reminded me I have tire warranty coverage. Yeah!!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman INFINITI
05/16/2018 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Comments: My recent visit at Holman Infiniti exceeded my expectations - like they always do! The staff had me in and out quickly and they provided me with a brand new 2019 QX50 loaner car! Holman always does a gray job!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman INFINITI
05/15/2018 2017 Infiniti Q60 Awd Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport Holman INFINITI
05/15/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman INFINITI
05/15/2018 2018 Infiniti Q70L Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: From the valet to the service manager. My service experience was excellent.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman INFINITI
05/15/2018 2010 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Comments: very professional
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman INFINITI
05/14/2018 2015 Infiniti Q40 Awd Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman INFINITI
05/14/2018 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Rebecca always do a wonderful job. Always pleasant with a positive attitude.
Pub-4-stars from Berlin Holman INFINITI
05/14/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Comments: Veronica did great. I was disappointed that i asked Mercedes for a QX80 as a loaner and there seemed to be no effort to accommodate me. No notes on paperwork. And was told with a note, they could arranged for a QX80. Was going to consider upgrading soon and wanted to drive the 80. Oh well.
Pub-5-stars from Middletown Holman INFINITI
05/14/2018 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Holman INFINITI
05/14/2018 2016 Infiniti Q50 Rwd Premium Hybrid Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Fast. Easy. Professional. Would recommend to anyone who can be serviced by this group.
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill Holman INFINITI
05/14/2018 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman INFINITI
05/14/2018 2014 Infiniti Qx80 Awd Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Comments: I was charged a different price for two services performed from what I had been told the price would be when I approved the amounts. However, the service consultant asked the manager for the pricing to be reviewed and I was told that I'll be receiving a refund for the difference. Happy to see that they are honoring the prices that was quoted. This is our third Infiniti car and we like the service that we receive at this dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman INFINITI
05/14/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Comments: The car is fantastic! Sal was great to work with. Sal kept me informed on the entire process. Sal should be commended for his expert knowledge of the vehicles, his after sale service, and just his overall personality. I never felt pressured to make a decision.
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill Holman INFINITI
05/14/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx70 Awd Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Holman INFINITI
05/14/2018 2008 Lincoln Navigator Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: The entire experience was very positive. From my initial text chat @10:30pm the week before I came down to my visit and appointment with Sean. The used vehicle I was purchasing was right out front nice and clean and well represented. I drive 2hours to come look at the vehicle and was out driving got a way a couple hours later. Sean was great as was the entire staff!! The car fax and any work done to the car at Holman was gone over and the paperwork signing was fast and easy.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman INFINITI
05/13/2018 2007 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Scroll for More