Holman INFINITI
5,924 Reviews

4.9
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (856) 231-4400
577 NJ-38
Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Wilmington Holman INFINITI
05/31/2018 2017 Kia Sportage Sales Advisor: Christopher Long
Comments: I love my new (used) car! This was by far the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience ever. Chris Long was very helpful throughout the entire process. The dealership was very clean and less chaotic that most dealerships I've been to and the staff was very friendly. Everything seemed to be well organized and ran very smoothly. I would definitely return in the future when we need to purchase another vehicle.
Pub 5 stars from Lansdowne Holman INFINITI
05/31/2018 2016 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Another excellent experience at Holman. The staff took great care of me as aleays
Pub 5 stars from Manchester Township Holman INFINITI
05/31/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Very good. Especially impressed with Rachel, who has helped me on more than one occasion, knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman INFINITI
05/31/2018 2008 Infiniti Ex35 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Comments: Everyone was pleasant and efficient. My problem was taken care of in timely fashion in spite of the busy morning
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman INFINITI
05/31/2018 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Christine was respectful, knowledgeable and efficient as always. Excellent facility.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Holly Holman INFINITI
05/30/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Comments: Although I came in with hopes to possibly walk out with a slightly lower payment and did not I LOVED Sal! He was awesome, down to the point and got me in and out and in something I LOVE!
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
05/29/2018 2017 Kia Sportage Sales Advisor: Ian Gordon
Comments: My experience was very pleasant and fast. I didn't feel pressured and Ian made sure I was aware of the process every step of the way. I got exactly what I wanted. Thanks for putting me a safe, affordable, and reliable car.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman INFINITI
05/29/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Kevin Lombardi
Comments: Kevin was fantastic! He recommended the right car based on what I was looking for payment wise and then worked with me to make sure I didn't leave until I was able to commit. I love the car so far and I wouldn't hesitate sending referrals Kevin's way.
Pub 5 stars from Browns Mills Holman INFINITI
05/29/2018 2014 Nissan Altima Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Rebecca Zane was very helpful in getting my car in the shop and all repairs approved by the warranty provider. Awesome service as my car is back to running smoothly again.
Pub 5 stars from Sewell Holman INFINITI
05/29/2018 2015 Infiniti Q70L Awd Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Christine Hatch has been my service advisor at Holman for over 15 years. She has always made my service visit a pleasurable one. She explains in detail why the repair is needed and the repair cost is always what is estimated. She makes sure I am comfortable while I am waiting for may repair service. She always offers refreshments and she always offers a loaner car if the repair will be a long one. I have bought four cars from Holman in 15 years and the reason I keep coming back to Holman is the superior service I receive from Christine and all the other people at Holman. The people at Holman sets the gold standard for Auto dealerships. They make you want to come back.
Our Reply: Thank you so much for your feedback. Christine is one of our top service advisers who strives to deliver the best customer service experience at all times. We appreciate your loyalty. Happy travels! from # on 05/29/2018
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman INFINITI
05/28/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: It was a wonderful experience that was done spur of the moment when I got out of work early. Christine was very helpful and very efficient. I was in and out much faster then expected. Great job Christine!!
Pub 5 stars from Riverside Holman INFINITI
05/27/2018 2011 Infiniti G25 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Great service. Longer than us us wait for an oil change but it was Friday before a holiday weekend. Snacks and water provided helped.
Pub 5 stars from Riverton Holman INFINITI
05/27/2018 2006 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: I brought my suv in for an oil change. Rebecca quickly got me in and out in a timely manner. The waiting room was stocked with all the beverages and snacks if you were hungry. Facilities were very clean. WiFi provided good coverage for surfing the web. The Holman staff is always friendly and quick to help if you have any issues.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman INFINITI
05/27/2018 2007 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Loved the drive thru and the speed for which my car was finished. So easy.
Pub 5 stars from Brick Holman INFINITI
05/26/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Christopher Long
Comments: Chris was awesome! Very professional and patient with all the questions I had and helping me decide between 2 different cars. Your facility is clean, everyone their is nice, saying hello as I walk by them. The lady (can’t remember her name) that processed payment was also very nice. Overall great experience and that was mainly due to Chris Long!
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman INFINITI
05/26/2018 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Comments: Excellent service as per usual. Holman Infiniti staff and facilities are top notch!
Pub 5 stars from Gilbertsville Holman INFINITI
05/26/2018 2017 Audi Q3 Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: I've been thru the car buying process at least 25 times with both personal vehicles and work vans. This experience ranks at the top. You guys are doing an awesome job. The folks we met were incredibly kind. Not just those we worked closely with, but all of the staff. The area of comfort with the televisions, snacks and drinks was so clean, well stocked, inviting. Greg was super!! What a good guy. He heard our every request and concern. He truly worked on our behalf while also working for the dealership. At Holman, I found it refreshing that you guys do what you say you will do. I love the honesty and the transparency. We had to drive an hour and a half from our home in Gilbertsville. It was worth it. I would do it again. Thank you for your hard work. I appreciate it. Wayne Sedgwick
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman INFINITI
05/25/2018 2015 Infiniti Q40 Awd Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: This was the nicest place and the people went above and beyond for me. I will always buy from. Holman
Pub 5 stars from Sewell Holman INFINITI
05/25/2018 2015 Infiniti Q70L Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Again -- excellent service, excellent customer service!!
Pub 5 stars from Egg Harbor Township Holman INFINITI
05/25/2018 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Excellent service and surroundings at your dealership. Makes the wait go by faster. Christine is very polite and professional and helped me even further by recommending a paint specialist used by Holman who gave me some great advice about my problem.
Pub 5 stars from Pitman Holman INFINITI
05/25/2018 2010 Infiniti M35 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Christine was excellent was the overall experience!
Pub 5 stars from Vineland Holman INFINITI
05/24/2018 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: It is always a pleasure to come to Holman Infiniti to get my car serviced. Jason Beddia always takes the time to make sure I am informed about my car's status and he makes sure I am comfortable in the waiting room. Because of people like Jason, Holman has a winning team. Thank You.
Pub 5 stars from Clementon Holman INFINITI
05/24/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Ian Gordon
Comments: This is the second car I've leased from Ian. As always, Ian is professional, friendly and earnest--he likes what he does, making working with him a pleasure. In addition, there was a problem with the first vehicle I was given. When I called him (on his day off) to discuss my concerns, he immediately called his manager (Jim) and they rectified the problem within 5 minutes. Customer services is defined by how well you're treated when things go wrong. In this instance, I'm happy to say my business and happiness is valued and I appreciate that. I will (most definitely) purchase my next car from Ian and the Holman team in 2021. Oh--the gentleman who did the lease return for Ian and your receptionist (young lady of Asian descent) were great too--just wanted to share that as well. :-)
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees Holman INFINITI
05/24/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Christine was so helpful and pleasant as really answered all of our questions. The service yesterday was terrific!
Pub 5 stars from Pitman Holman INFINITI
05/24/2018 2010 Infiniti M35 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Christine is excellent and your facilities top notch.
Pub 5 stars from Haddonfield Holman INFINITI
05/23/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Comments: We could not have asked for a better salesperson! He really got us into the perfect vehicle!
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman INFINITI
05/22/2018 2014 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: From start to finish the process was 5 star. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman INFINITI
05/22/2018 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Branden greeted me upon arrival. It wasn't a major problem with my car and I was told it would be approx 90 minutes, however it was less than 60 minutes. Fantastic!! Thank YOu
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
05/21/2018 2013 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Jordan Ramos
Comments: Our experience dealing with the dealership and salesman Jordan was most pleasant. He really took the time to talk to us and go over the vehicle we purchased. It had a few flaws but they agreed to fix them as best as they could including replacing an expensive mirror on them to make the deal. Thank you and we look forward to doing business there again in the future!
Pub 5 stars from Trenton Holman INFINITI
05/21/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Anderson Douglas
Comments: Anderson was an excellent salrsperson, he listened to my concerns and needs and worked with me, therefore, I traded my 2014 Q50S in for a new SUV. I will definitely be referring friends and family to Anderson and Holman. Thank you Anderson for a great sales experience. Regards, Patricia J. Vacca🙂
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman INFINITI
05/21/2018 2019 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Kevin Lombardi
Comments: Kevin, Jim and Joe did a great job making the lease experience smooth.
Pub 5 stars from Newtown Square Holman INFINITI
05/20/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: The experience at Holman Infiniti beginning with my first call, to test drive, to agreement execution and delivery...the entire team did an amazing job making the experience enjoyable. I'll be back soon for another vehicle!
Pub 5 stars from Brooklyn Holman INFINITI
05/19/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: We are so happy with our experience at Holman Infiniti. From the minute we walked in till we we walked out and drove away with our new car! Sean was our salesman and he was fantastic! We were in the market for a 2017 model and we got such a great deal on a new 2018 model, that we couldn't pass up. Sean was great, he took his time with us and made sure we were getting everything we needed. Everyone at Holman was nice and professional. We will hopefully be back to purchase another car from Sean and the team at Holman. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Bordentown Holman INFINITI
05/19/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx70 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Express oil change was super fast and as always the staff is very professional and pleasant.
Pub 5 stars from Lumberton Holman INFINITI
05/19/2018 2010 Infiniti M35 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Christine met all of my requirements... she was great and met my rigid time schedule for this particular day! Please know that I am not Charles Lassen, I am his widow, Barbara Lassen. Things are not as easy for me to accomplish without "Chuck in Charge", but this, at least, worked out fine and I thank your dealership and Christine Hatch. Barbara Lassen
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman INFINITI
05/18/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Comments: Efficient. Courteous. Considerate of our time. Shuttle service to Cherry Hill Mall was great. Thanks to staff for making service experience enjoyable. M. Ullom
Pub 5 stars from Mantua Holman INFINITI
05/18/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx70 Awd Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: You guys have always taken care of me, with great service, friendly staff and Of course great cars
Pub 5 stars from Allentown Holman INFINITI
05/17/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Rebecca Zane made the scheduled service and recall pleasant due to her personal attention to customer concerns and accommodations. The loaner program of dropping off our car between 5-7:00pm for loaner put us in heavy turnpike traffic as well as local standing traffic due to 295 and 73. I discussed this with Rebecca to see if it was possible to return the loaner and pick up our car 2:30-3:00pm. She informed me that would not be a problem and acknowledged the traffic congestion. I would recommend Holman to reevaluate it's current loaner policy.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman INFINITI
05/17/2018 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Overall great experience. Car was fixed in a day and my wife had a loaner which made the service appointment that much easier to work with.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman INFINITI
05/17/2018 2012 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Excellent. If I by another one of your automobiles, to a great extent it will be because of the service department.
Pub 5 stars from Sewell Holman INFINITI
05/17/2018 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: Great experience. Driver came at time stated, he was friendly. Jason called with the price to fix my headlight. The car was delivered back clean even earlier than expected with the service done and my headlight changed. Not crazy about the price of a new headlight and rate for labor seemed expensive for this service, but with the coupon applied it made it acceptable. Thanks!
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
05/16/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Kevin Lombardi
Comments: It was a pleasure doing business with Kevin at Holman Infinity. He was very kind and knowledgeable on the vehicles I asked about. The dealership was awesome. Very clean and. Customer friendlt
Pub 5 stars from Mount Holly Holman INFINITI
05/16/2018 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: As always the service was excellent! Your staff is wonderful. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Clementon Holman INFINITI
05/16/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Rebecca Zane was very nice and kept me abreast of the process. She also reminded me I have tire warranty coverage. Yeah!!
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman INFINITI
05/16/2018 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Comments: My recent visit at Holman Infiniti exceeded my expectations - like they always do! The staff had me in and out quickly and they provided me with a brand new 2019 QX50 loaner car! Holman always does a gray job!
Pub 5 stars from Sewell Holman INFINITI
05/15/2018 2018 Infiniti Q70L Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: From the valet to the service manager. My service experience was excellent.
Scroll for More