Holman INFINITI
4,920 Reviews

4.9
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (856) 231-4400
577 NJ-38
Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman INFINITI
02/20/2018 2016 Infiniti Q70L Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: As usual, very easy in & out. Lou was my contact & did a great job explaining potential issues for my Q70. All & All, a great job by Holman Infinity!
Pub-5-stars from Vineland Holman INFINITI
02/20/2018 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: As always Steve goes above and beyond any expectations of superb service and quality!! Thank u!
Pub-5-stars from Mays Landing Holman INFINITI
02/20/2018 2017 Infiniti Q60 Awd Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Warren Holman INFINITI
02/20/2018 2010 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman INFINITI
02/20/2018 2014 Infiniti Q50 Rwd Premium Hybrid Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: My 1st time experience was great. The staff was very friendly. Jason made me feel welcomed and kept me very well updated on my service progress.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
02/19/2018 2015 INFI QX60 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Very happy with Holman
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman INFINITI
02/19/2018 2011 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman INFINITI
02/19/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Lisa Sargent
Comments: Lisa wasn’t available the day I went In but Kevin Lombardi was able to take care of me and it was a pleasant experience as always.
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills Holman INFINITI
02/18/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Ian Gordon
Comments: Ian did a wonderful job. He listened to what I wanted and he made it happen. Thank you so much for giving me a great car buying experience.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
02/18/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Jordan Ramos
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman INFINITI
02/18/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Anderson Douglas
Comments: Anderson and the entire team were exceptional. Would recommend Anderson to any friend or family member.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman INFINITI
02/18/2018 2017 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman INFINITI
02/18/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Jordan Ramos
Pub-5-stars from Bordentown Holman INFINITI
02/18/2018 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman INFINITI
02/18/2018 2012 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Ian Gordon
Comments: Such a great experience went above an beyond..
Pub-5-stars from Collingswood Holman INFINITI
02/17/2018 2015 Infiniti Q50 Rwd Premium Hybrid Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Holman INFINITI
02/17/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Christine was great as usual. She was my Client Advisor previously and was just as nice and helpful today as she was then. She was knowledgeable and made sure that my wait was comfortable.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman INFINITI
02/17/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Pub-5-stars from Riverton Holman INFINITI
02/17/2018 2006 Infiniti M35 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman INFINITI
02/17/2018 2008 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Steve was great. Kept me updated. Never felt pressured. Explained what was going on with the car. My best experience at Holman to date. Driving in from Hammonton is a 50 minute drive, today it was an hour due to traffic. Add the wait time, it does make it difficult for me to visit frequently. I used the incentive discounts to make it worth while.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
02/17/2018 2017 Infiniti Q60 Awd Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: service rep. Rebecca Worthington was outstanding..had a loaner ready for me, listened to my concerns, explained all the findings of the technicians and all the charges..Money spent for the detailing was well worth it..my Q60s looks show room new..kudos to the person who did it
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
02/17/2018 2011 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Holman Infiniti never disappoints. Dealer experience is second to none and I never leave dissatisfied.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman INFINITI
02/17/2018 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sport Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Pub-5-stars from Glenside Holman INFINITI
02/17/2018 2012 Infiniti Ex35 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: From the moment I called to report the problems I was experiencing with my car to the time I picked my car up I felt as though my concerns were heard and taken very seriously. Compared to other Infiniti car dealerships I've dealt with Holman's service was impeccable. Rebecca was very patient with me, provided me with efficient service, and was able to put me in a loaner vehicle of my choice. Afterwards I spoke with Greg about a new car and he and the service manager were very accommodating and provide me with a great deal of information to consider about a new car purchase. I will be definitely be back for both my service and new car purchase needs!
Pub-5-stars from Claymont Holman INFINITI
02/16/2018 2016 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Jordan Ramos
Comments: Perfect service and all tem was very nice and kindly.thanks for your service.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman INFINITI
02/16/2018 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Very satisfied with the professionalism and service I received, although it was a bit pricey. However I’m a firm believer of you get what you pay for and I don’t mind paying for quality! Thank you and I’ll continue to be a fan of the Infiniti brand.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman INFINITI
02/16/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx70 Awd Sales Advisor: Jim Clyde
Comments: Jim and the team at Holman Infiniti provided great service and it was a pleasure to deal with them.
Pub-5-stars from Vincentown Holman INFINITI
02/16/2018 2011 Landrover Rangerover Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: outstanding
Pub-5-stars from Freehold Holman INFINITI
02/16/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: excellent service visit
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Holman INFINITI
02/16/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: I have a very busy job and spend a lot of hours at work and don't have the time to visit a lot of dealerships when looking for a car. The internet is my way of looking for a vehicle, getting prices,etc. Holeman internet team (Emily Salamone and Nicolas Sarrachine) did a fantastic job of communicating with me and getting me the best possible price. Greg Zappley did a fantastic job of taking me out on a test drive, selling me on the great features the vehicle came with and making the closing of the deal and picking up the vehicle a pleasure. GREAT job to him and the whole team at Holman. I did a lot of research and I had it down to three vehicles (Cadillac XT5 and Buick Enclave...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman INFINITI
02/16/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Excellent service in a timely manner ‘
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman INFINITI
02/16/2018 2016 Infiniti Q70L Awd Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Comments: Express svc was fast and thorough.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman INFINITI
02/16/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Thank you for returning my car to me
Pub-5-stars from Audubon Holman INFINITI
02/16/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman INFINITI
02/15/2018 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Prem Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Christine was pleasant and friendly. She had all paperwork in order for our loaner and all went smoothly. The service appointment went well.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman INFINITI
02/15/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: Greg did an excellent job with following up and staying in contact with me to keep the relationship and continue my infiniti lease into an updated QX60.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman INFINITI
02/15/2018 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Pub-5-stars from Lansdowne Holman INFINITI
02/15/2018 2014 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Rebecca Worthington was awesome
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman INFINITI
02/15/2018 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Steve and the rest of the staff were great! Top notch customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman INFINITI
02/15/2018 2016 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Even after all these years,I am very impress with your friendly, fast, and professional quality of service. You are a trend setter for great service. Lead, follow, or get the heck out of the way. In my book, you fall in the first category. Congrats on your continued success.
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro Holman INFINITI
02/14/2018 2005 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Service and the people working at Holman are great...
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman INFINITI
02/14/2018 2013 Infiniti Jx35 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: Excellent service from start to finish!
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman INFINITI
02/14/2018 2014 Infiniti Q50 Rwd Premium Hybrid Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
02/14/2018 2011 Infiniti M37 Sales Advisor: Anderson Douglas
Comments: Courteous and knowledgeable staff. The most pleasant car buying experience ever!
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman INFINITI
02/14/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx80 Awd Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
02/14/2018 2017 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Scroll for More