Holman INFINITI
6,723 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (856) 231-4400
577 NJ-38
Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Barnegat Holman INFINITI
11/26/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Christopher Long
Comments: We were impressed with your entire team from Nick on line to Chris who is great to Joe the Sales Manager and Mike in finance. Only sufggestion is for you to tighten up the process ......and from a sales perspective of which I have much experience, if you wish to upsell in the finance "box", you should move clients in quickly while they are still very excited about their new vehilce nad in an emotional state of mind....after waiting you become restless and back into logical state of mind which where it is much more difficult to close. Your team earned our business with this vehicle and going forward. Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman INFINITI
11/24/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Very polite and professional. Very pleased with my Inifiniti and with the Holman dealership.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman INFINITI
11/24/2018 2017 Buick Verano Sedan Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Comments: Our Holman sales representative, Sal DeRose, was excellent in meeting or exceeded our needs. We think he did a great job. Everyone that we interacted with at the dealership was friendly and attentive. At this time, the vehicle we purchased meets our needs. Thank you. It was a good experience. Tricia and Ira Schafer
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman INFINITI
11/24/2018 2014 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Midure
Comments: After the new tires and new brakes... my car was clearly driving more smoothly. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman INFINITI
11/23/2018 2011 INFINITI G Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Midure
Comments: I had the best detail maintenance job ever!!! It was finished very late but well worth the wait.
Pub 5 stars from Egg Harbor Township Holman INFINITI
11/23/2018 2009 INFINITI G37 Sedan Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Comments: OUR SALESMAN " SAL " WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO US , EVEN THOUGH WE WERE ONLY BUYING A USED CAR . HAD ALL THE INFORMATION FOR US WHEN WE ARRIVED AND MADE THE SALE PROCESS GO VERY EFFICIENTLY AND RESPECTED OUT TIME . THE CAR WAS RE-DETAILED AND HAD A FULL TANK FOR THE RIDE HOME . THE CAR WAS READY FOR OUR APPOINTMENT TIME . I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND " SAL " TO MY FRIENDS FOR THE SAME PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE WE HAD AT YOUR DEALERSHIP . I ALSO WILL LOOK FOR MY NEXT CAR WITH YOU ALSO . THANKS FOR MAKING MY SONS FIRST CAR A PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE AND HAVING A SAFE AND NICELY MAINTAINED CAR RECOMMENDED TO US . " THANK - YOU " CHARLIE GRELL
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman INFINITI
11/23/2018 2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Chris made my experience phonemenal! At other places, I’m used to having to call just to be updated. Chris updated me regularly and explained everything in a clear manner; in a way that I understood. He set the bar high for the next person I get. Hopefully it’s Chris! Thank you !!
Pub 4 stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
11/22/2018 2016 INFINITI QX50 SUV Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Everyone and all amenities great. Perhaps could do a tiny bit more on the cleaning
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman INFINITI
11/22/2018 2013 INFINITI M Sedan Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Prompt, courteous and fulfillment of object of objective.
Pub 5 stars from Stockton Holman INFINITI
11/21/2018 2015 Lexus RX 350 SUV Sales Advisor: Gavin Alston
Comments: Your entire staff was a pleasure to work with, particularly Gavin Alston. It was our best car buying experience ever. Thank you so much! Ellen McShane
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman INFINITI
11/21/2018 2018 INFINITI QX80 SUV Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: service experience was good, professional and performed in a timely manner. no complaints
Pub 5 stars from Riverton Holman INFINITI
11/21/2018 2006 INFINITI M35 Sedan Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Branden was very helpful. He kept me informed as the process moved forward. He was also cheerful and knowledgable. Bravo Branden!
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman INFINITI
11/21/2018 2017 INFINITI QX60 SUV Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Steve was wonderful. Very accommodating and kept me informed every step of the way!
Pub 5 stars from Morrisville Holman INFINITI
11/20/2018 2019 INFINITI QX80 SUV Sales Advisor: Jim Clyde
Comments: Jim is a great saleman, our experience there was excellent all around
Pub 5 stars from Hammonton Holman INFINITI
11/20/2018 2017 INFINITI QX60 SUV Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Very happy! Something I forgot to mention to the service advisor was found and fixed. That is the definition of conscientious!
Pub 5 stars from Camden Holman INFINITI
11/20/2018 2013 INFINITI JX SUV Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: I’ve been to Infiniti about 5 or 6 times now and I thought I met all the good service reps until I met Christine. Once again, I had an issue getting my elite warranty to cover a fog light bulb and a kickplate repair. Christine said I was looking at roughly $600 to get these 2 issues repaired so I explained to her that every time I come to get service, it’s never covered under me elite warranty. Christine had this look in her eyes that she was going to do something about it. I heard her on the phone telling the adjuster (whoever) that she will eat the price of the fog light but can Infiniti cover the kickplates. The person on on the phone said no, I cannot receive another good deed since ... <br/><a href="/holman-infiniti/service/155453-eric-t-of-camden-2013-infiniti-jx-suv">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman INFINITI
11/20/2018 2017 INFINITI QX60 SUV Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: The service was fantastic. The convenice of being able to arrive and receive the loaner and again to revive my car within minutes was beyond expectation. Further the electronic service request portal is a great way to present options.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman INFINITI
11/18/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: This was my second experience with Greg Zappley and the man is a pro at what he does. Knows his cars and has a vast knowledge of the mechanics and electronics of what he sells. Having first purchased an Infinity 2013 FX37 Limited from him a little over two years ago. Allowed me the chance to bring him my issues and concerns and was always given prompt and courteous service. I was introduced to Greg thru my son who also dealt with Greg with a few of his vehicles. Who also feels the same way I do when it comes to Greg. To sum it up, Greg's personal touch compliments the entire experience. A true asset to the Holman family.
Pub 5 stars from Woodstown Holman INFINITI
11/18/2018 2007 INFINITI M35 Sedan Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Everything went well -- as usual -- and Steve is very personable and thorough! I used your "express service" and waited in your superior customer waiting area. I have been a Holman customer ever since my wife and I bought a 1990 Lincoln Continental followed by several Infiniti's over the years. Holman has been the only dealer we have been working with since 1990! I extend my appreciation to Steve and the entire Holman Infiniti Team!
Pub 5 stars from Sewell Holman INFINITI
11/18/2018 2016 INFINITI QX70 SUV Service Advisor: Michael Midure
Comments: Michael Midure was very professional, courteous, and efficient.
Pub 4 stars from Bordentown Holman INFINITI
11/18/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Chris addressed my concerns after I explained that the car was in for the same tire situation that was done on the tire rotation just a few weeks ago. In light of this, he offered a discount, which was appreciated.
Pub 5 stars from Newtown Holman INFINITI
11/18/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: I love this dealership so much they’re really nice people helpful great people If i buy a car I always going to buy from this dealer.
Pub 5 stars from Bridgeton Holman INFINITI
11/17/2018 2009 INFINITI FX35 SUV Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Christine was very helpful in getting my car back on the road. She kept me informed on everything concerning my car. She was pleasant and thorough. I would definitely bring my car back to Holman. Thank you Christine!!
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
11/17/2018 2016 INFINITI QX50 SUV Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Steve offers superb customer experience! Not much else to say. I had a coffee, ate a banana and was on my way. I like coming here over my previous BMW dealer
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees Holman INFINITI
11/17/2018 2017 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Awesome experience everyone always does a great job there
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman INFINITI
11/15/2018 2010 INFINITI G37 Sedan Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Steve Dopke always makes my visit a pleasurable one. He greets me warmly and we always seem to pick up where we left off the last time - he knows me and my vehicle. He is very reassuring and I feel like he takes very good care of me. He values my loyalty to Holman which makes me more loyal.
Pub 5 stars from Clementon Holman INFINITI
11/15/2018 2008 INFINITI EX35 SUV Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Christine handled my booking I found her to be very helpful an excellent employee.
Pub 5 stars from Williamstown Holman INFINITI
11/15/2018 2016 INFINITI QX50 SUV Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: As usual my experience was outstanding. My client advisor (Steve Doptke), attends to every detail and problem I have in a very concerned and efficient manner. The service is always superb, as well as the facility, and amenities you provide. As I do, I will continue to refer people to the Holman experience.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman INFINITI
11/13/2018 2012 INFINITI M Sedan Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Very professional and attention to detail Christine is! Awesome and accommodating atmosphere at Holman Infiniti!
Scroll for More