Holman Toyota
24,150 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (888) 632-3967
1301 NJ-73
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Millville Holman Toyota
11/29/2018 2017 Toyota Avalon Sedan Sales Advisor: Thomas Bonanno
Comments: Great experience. Mike and Tom got straight to the point. Open and honest on available TMCC finance options. Pricing was good. Deal was done and I was out the door in around and hour. This WILL have me come back for my next purchase. My experience at other NJ and PA Toyota dealers pales in comparison. Thank you very much.
Pub 4 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
11/29/2018 2015 Toyota RAV4 SUV Sales Advisor: Donald Wilhelm
Comments: Don helped us out as soon as I got there and a few options that fit what I was looking for. Was helpful in the negotiations and tried to get the price I wanted. Helped me throughout the paperwork and helped with the car trade in process. He did seem rushed and had other clients he needed to help before he had finished with me. Overall it was a good experience
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
11/29/2018 2018 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: We have known Phil Bricker for fifteen years and he has always been a great salesman and friend to us in every respect. We so much appreciate everything he has done for us!
Pub 5 stars from Gibbstown Holman Toyota
11/28/2018 2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid Sedan Sales Advisor: Kevin Ruiz-Berroa
Comments: Kevin was knowledgable and considerate of our time. It was a pleasure working with him.
Pub 5 stars from Trenton Holman Toyota
11/25/2018 2018 Toyota Camry Sedan Sales Advisor: Todd Fabian
Comments: Everything was perfect! Todd could not have made it any easier
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
11/25/2018 2019 Toyota 4Runner SUV Sales Advisor: Constance Baskin
Comments: Each person in the dealership that i dealt with in the purchase of the vehicle was both knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Connie Baskin was very professional and spent the appropriate amount of time to help familiarize me with the 4Runner both before and after the purchase. Bill Worthington was also extremely helpful in making the process of buying the vehicle an easy one. No games no gimmicks. I appreciate the extra effort by your dealership team and will be happy to recommend Holman Toyota to other people looking to but a new car or truck. Keep up the good work.
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
11/24/2018 2018 Toyota 4Runner SUV Sales Advisor: Donald Ferguson
Comments: This was the best car buying experience of my life, from the meet to understand what we and my wife were looking for to the test drive and financing process. Everyone we encountered during this process was extremely helpful and courteous exceeding our expectations and we will be sure to let everyone we know about this great experience. Don especially took the time to explain all of our options and understand our financial situation to come up with the best possible arrangement for us. He worked diligently and quickly to make the whole process seem less of a burden that it can be when purchasing a vehicle. We were very pleased with Don and everyone we encountered at Holman during this process and will pass that on.
Pub 5 stars from Bellmawr Holman Toyota
11/23/2018 2019 Toyota C-HR SUV Sales Advisor: Lisa Leonetti
Comments: We are so happy with our new C-HR. Lisa is awesome! She went over and above to help us with our lease and explain everything to us. She took great care of us and showed us all the great features of the car. Also Nancy in the finance department was great to work with and was very informative. We are extremely satisfied with our experience and look forward to coming back for our next vehicle!
Pub 5 stars from West Deptford Holman Toyota
11/23/2018 2018 Toyota RAV4 SUV Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Comments: The sales team was ready for me each time I arrived at the dealer. I had a lease on a Ford fusion. Ralph took care of getting the fusion back to Ford and I was able to drive home with my new Toyota. It was an easy & seamless process.
Pub 5 stars from Thorofare Holman Toyota
11/22/2018 2018 Toyota RAV4 SUV Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Comments: Chad was pleasant, respectful and accommodating without being "pushy." He explained the process of leasing an automobile (my first experience) and kept us up to date as the whole process unfolded. Additionally, he was quite capable in explaining all the new (for us) electronic gizmos that the RAV4 offered. He made himself plainly available and encouraged us to call him with any questions. A very positive experience. My partner is considering a Toyota and I've recommended Holman to him. Thank you, Dr. M
Pub 5 stars from Ocean View Holman Toyota
11/19/2018 2019 Toyota Camry Sedan Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Comments: David was a pleasure to deal with, he was like a breath of fresh air. The entire experience from start to finish was first class. There was no pressure and he helped me to decide how to move forward with the transact[on. I'm looking forward to returning for vehicle maintenance. I would definitely purchase from Holman in the future and would recommend it to others. Thank You Edward H
Pub 5 stars from New Egypt Holman Toyota
11/19/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander SUV Sales Advisor: David Page
Comments: Dave was so helpful in so many ways!!! Always available and quick to respond. We were in and out with no issues. Highly recommended!!!
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Toyota
11/16/2018 2019 Toyota Corolla Sedan Sales Advisor: Lisa Leonetti
Comments: Had a great experience. Lisa made my car leasing experience a breeze! I will definitely be returning again.
Pub 5 stars from Fresh Meadows Holman Toyota
11/15/2018 2018 Toyota RAV4 SUV Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Comments: Good day. I am quite impressed with the team at Holman Toyota. This lease is my first experience with Toyota and Homan. Dave Rebstock was terrific. He listened to all my concerns about obtaining a new vehicle. He asked what I wanted in the vehicle and was able to provide a RAV 4 XLE with all the features I desired and more. Dave listens to his client and does his best to accommodate them with out any pressure on the client. He also was able to clearly explain, set up and make sure that I understood the various features in the car. In the Spring, my daughter leased a car and Dave was her salesperson. He did such a great job that is why I contacted him...all in the family ! ... <br/><a href="/holman-toyota/sales/155004-ellen-a-of-fresh-meadows-2018-toyota-rav4-suv">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
11/14/2018 2017 Nissan Rogue SUV Sales Advisor: Luz Rodriguez
Comments: Ms. Rodriguez is great. She is smart and knows her business. She gets it very fast. Her solutions are pragmatic and deliversresults. Thx again!! Eray
Pub 5 stars from Stratford Holman Toyota
11/14/2018 2018 Toyota Tundra CrewMax Cab Sales Advisor: Thomas Bonanno
Comments: Tom was very helpful in facilitating my Tundra purchase. From the first moment meeting tom to driving off the lot , Holman was top notch
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
11/14/2018 2018 Toyota Prius Prime Hatchback Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Comments: Ralph was fantastic!! The buying experience and car delivery were top notch. I really appreciate both Ralph and Tom going above and beyond to make my purchase a truly great experience. As always I’m glad I choose Holman. George C
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Toyota
11/13/2018 2018 Toyota RAV4 SUV Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Comments: Another great experience buying from Holman Toyota! This is my second lease from Holman and I have dealt with Dave Rebstock both times. He is very thorough going over all of the vehicle options and makes the buying process so easy.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
11/12/2018 2019 Toyota Avalon Sedan Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Comments: David was excellent, would recommend him to anyone looking for a car at your dealership
Pub 5 stars from Baltimore Holman Toyota
11/12/2018 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab Sales Advisor: Kevin Ruiz-Berroa
Comments: It made me feel comfortable when buying my Toyota Tacoma
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
11/11/2018 2018 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Comments: Chad and the entire staff at Holman Toyota were incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. They made the purchasing experience enjoyable and made a lifetime customer out of me.
Pub 5 stars from Wilmington Holman Toyota
11/10/2018 2013 Mazda 3 Hatchback Sales Advisor: Kimberly Depinto
Comments: Kim and Sebastian helped make the process of buying my car so smooth and easy. I was really nervous going in because this was my first time buying a car. I’m really happy with my car and how everything turned out. Kim made me feel comfortable and calm throughout the whole process. She made sure to tell me what was going on through each step! I would recommend you guys to any and everyone and I will be back eventually. Thank you so much!!
Pub 5 stars from Oaklyn Holman Toyota
11/09/2018 2019 Toyota Corolla Sedan Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Comments: I went in not knowing whether I wanted to lease or buy, and Chad Dubrow talked me though the various pros and cons of each. I ended up deciding upon a lease and I'm glad I did. I didn't feel pressured at any point and Chad was very helpful and responsive if I had any questions during the process and he followed up a couple times afterwards to make sure I was enjoying my new car. I know another person who purchased a car from Chad and they had the same great experience as I did. I would recommend Holman Toyota and Chad to anyone looking to purchase a new car
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
11/07/2018 2019 Toyota Corolla Sedan Sales Advisor: David Page
Comments: As a first time customer was very happy and pleased how things went Dave was very helpful and courteous in helping with this process My family and myself had been dealing with Cherry Hill Nissan for almost 20 yrs with the same Rep whom just retired So I thought I would try something new and glad I did needed a change Hope to be a long time customer Thanks Dave
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Toyota
11/07/2018 2019 Toyota Camry Sedan Sales Advisor: Donald Ferguson
Comments: We love our new Camry SE! Donald Ferguson was very helpful and answered all our questions. He was very patient and explained all the features of our new car. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
11/06/2018 2018 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Comments: Ralph did an awesome job! Love the truck! Chad gave me some really good knowledge on the truck as well! Both are outstanding employees!
Pub 5 stars from Jackson Holman Toyota
11/04/2018 2013 Toyota RAV4 SUV Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Comments: I haven't purchased a new car for many, many years. This purchase was so easy, no hassles. All friendly from start to finish, no pressure.
Pub 5 stars from Sewell Holman Toyota
11/04/2018 2018 Toyota RAV4 SUV Sales Advisor: Constance Baskin
Comments: great overall experience! Connie is the best. She is the reason I came to Holman Toyota after dealing with her at Cherry Hill Volvo. I will certainly recommend Holman and Connie to anyone looking for a new Toyota or a used car.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Toyota
11/03/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander SUV Sales Advisor: Constance Baskin
Comments: Constance was great. Easy to work with. Found us the right car at the right price
Pub 5 stars from Forked River Holman Toyota
11/03/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander SUV Sales Advisor: Constance Baskin
Comments: Connie was a pleasure to work with through my recent car purchase. She coordinated the time I spent with finance team members so that the process appeared to be seamless. When it came time to pick up my vehicle Connie provided a detailed explanation of how to operate all the features of my new Highlander. Connie was responsive throughout the process and I would certainly recommend her to someone who is planning to buy a new car.
Scroll for More