Overall Rating
127,033 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
02/21/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul Hurlburt was great! He was professional, courteous and effective. He made the leasing process painless, and efficient. Overall is was a great experience. Thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Gladwyne Audi Willow Grove
02/21/2018 2016 Audi A3 20T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
02/21/2018 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Wyncote Audi Willow Grove
02/20/2018 2016 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/20/2018 2018 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Very satisfied!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
02/20/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: The best!
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/20/2018 2011 Mercury Milan Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: courteous informative sincere and polite pleasure doing business there
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/20/2018 2018 Bmw 540I Sales Advisor: Cristian La Rosa
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Holman Toyota
02/20/2018 2014 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Jose Torres
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/20/2018 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Comments: I will highly recommend Fabrizzio excellent service worked hard to find the perfect vehicle at the correct price for me and my family.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/20/2018 2015 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Absolutely Enjoy My Service Experiences With Your Employees They Are All So Friendly And Professional Keep Up The Great Work!!!!
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman INFINITI
02/20/2018 2016 Infiniti Q70L Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: As usual, very easy in & out. Lou was my contact & did a great job explaining potential issues for my Q70. All & All, a great job by Holman Infinity!
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/20/2018 2017 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Everything went quickly and smoothly
Pub-5-stars from Vineland Holman INFINITI
02/20/2018 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: As always Steve goes above and beyond any expectations of superb service and quality!! Thank u!
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem Holman Toyota
02/20/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Comments: Ralph did an amazing job helping me with the whole process. From finding a right car, color etc to signing a lease, everything was smooth.
Pub-5-stars from Mays Landing Holman INFINITI
02/20/2018 2017 Infiniti Q60 Awd Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Warren Holman INFINITI
02/20/2018 2010 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Audi Willow Grove
02/20/2018 2018 Audi A5 Sales Advisor: Bob Campbell
Comments: The entire team was fantastic. Finance, Sales, vehicle walk through. Entire process was smooth and easy. Thanks to the team.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman INFINITI
02/20/2018 2014 Infiniti Q50 Rwd Premium Hybrid Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: My 1st time experience was great. The staff was very friendly. Jason made me feel welcomed and kept me very well updated on my service progress.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
02/19/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Christopher Carr
Comments: Chris Carr did an excellent job, he took great care of explaining all the technology to me.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
02/19/2018 2015 INFI QX60 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Very happy with Holman
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman INFINITI
02/19/2018 2011 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/19/2018 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Valet is wonderful. Thomas Kilkenny kept me up to date the entire time you had the car. All work completed properly.
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
02/19/2018 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2008 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: He’s fantastic!! Great service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2013 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Jean Carlo is amazing. He tries his best to accommodate his customers and provides excellent service.
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2014 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Mark Winstead
Comments: Awesome experience. Mark W made everything so easy from A-Z and the finance manager, Mark, made everything very clear and was completely transparent. Top notch service.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2018 Bmw 540I Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Cristian is an excellent service provider. He is knowledgeable, always pleasant to deal with and very responsive. He is the reason I continue to use BMW of Pembroke Pines
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Toyota
02/19/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Constance Baskin
Comments: Connie was great to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Brian in finance was also wonderful. Very professional and organized. Overall I had a smooth painless experience.
Pub-5-stars from Telford Audi Willow Grove
02/19/2018 2015 Audi A3 20T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2015 Audi Sq5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Levittown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/19/2018 2013 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Best service
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman INFINITI
02/19/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Lisa Sargent
Comments: Lisa wasn’t available the day I went In but Kevin Lombardi was able to take care of me and it was a pleasant experience as always.
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2016 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Great experience thanks to Matt. He has always been a pleasure to work with. The most kind and helpful service consultant I have ever worked with.
Pub-5-stars from Perkiomenville Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2013 Audi S5 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Excellent service from the time I dropped my vehicle off until the time I picked it up.
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills Holman INFINITI
02/18/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Ian Gordon
Comments: Ian did a wonderful job. He listened to what I wanted and he made it happen. Thank you so much for giving me a great car buying experience.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2018 Lincoln Continental Sales Advisor: John Mckeon
Comments: Mr. McKeon made buying a new car an excellent and pleasurable experience. (I've made numerous car purchases).
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Toyota
02/18/2018 2015 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Don Ferguson
Comments: Don was awesome helping me find the perfect car for me. I would recommend anybody buying a car to go to him
Pub-5-stars from Ridgefield Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2016 Audi A6 Sales Advisor: Alexander Lerman
Comments: Alex was the most attentive auto representative I have ever seen. He was polite, professional and respectful. Your organization is lucky to have him. Nick was also very young man. He was pleasant and friendly and was honest that he was "new". They both made it very easy to buy from Audi Willow Grove. Thank you for a great buying experience. Best, Dr. Nicholas Ritzcovan
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
02/18/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Jordan Ramos
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw M4 Cv Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Jason was wonderful!! Very informative and passionate and knowledgeable about selling BMW vehicles! I will definitely recommend friends to ask for him!
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2017 Audi R8 5.2 Quattro Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Satisfied
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2015 Bmw X5Sdr35I Service Advisor: David Guinn
Comments: He was very professional, provided great customer service and I would recommend him 100%
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2017 Audi S6 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Jessup Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2015 Audi S3 Quattro Sales Advisor: Dexter Bridge
Comments: We were very happy with the service and support of everyone involved in purchasing our vehicle. Dexter was very professional, knowledgeable and accurate in the details and timings of each step, giving regular updates. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2015 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Service was great. Hard to believe you charge $45 for a $15 air filter!!
Pub-5-stars from Hockessin BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw 320 Xi Sales Advisor: Sam Silverman
Scroll for More