Overall Rating
135,982 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Clementon MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2018 2015 Mini Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: Victoria Garrison
Comments: This is my third deal with MINI of Mt. Laurel (I had a coupe, I leased this hardtop, and now own it), and I've always been satisfied with your staff, service, and facilities. We had a miscommunication about my plans to buy the car that day after my service appointment, but your people were able to get everything done for me quickly, even though it was after 5:00. Victoria was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Of course I love the car! I don't know how long I'll keep it but it's certain that you and MINI will be at the top of my list when I buy again.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/22/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/21/2018 2019 Bmw 440 I Coupe Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Comments: Fabrizzio was amazing! When my husband and I walked in we weren’t sure what we were looking for. Fabrizzio patiently listened to my needs, likes, and dislikes and then happily explained all the different options for us. He was incredibly knowledgeable, funny and agreeable to me trying as many cars as I needed which made the experience incredibly fun. Ultimately, he found me the perfect car that I took home with me the same day! The experience could not have been any better. I will recommend him to all my friends and families because it was a true pleasure working with him on such an important purchase. Thanks Fabrizzio!
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/21/2018 2018 Mini Cooper S Ctm Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Comments: Tom made the entire car buying experience an absolute breeze! He was so helpful and very knowledgable about Mini's. He was very conscientious and patient with us as we went over the many options. My new Mini had a slight hiccup (the sunroof is not sealed properly and makes a very loud air leak noise when you drive it) - but the dealership has been really nice about having it taken care of. Tom has also followed up with us several times to make sure we're OK, and he's been helpful in the repair process, too. I'm looking forward to getting my car back from your repair shop and being able to drive it -- because it's SUCH an awesome car to drive!
Pub-4-stars from Elizabethtown MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/20/2018 2016 Mini Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: David Chilleri
Comments: I was satisfied with the service from David. The only issue I had was the car was initially presented to me as a certified pre-owned, but during the sales process I was told that was a mistake. It was very disappointing to find that out as I was completing the purchase. Hope it was just an honest mistake!
Pub-5-stars from Dover MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/20/2018 2015 Mini Coops Ht Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: I was impressed by my visit at Mt Laurel. I would recommend James and this dealership to everyone who wants the best customer service. He truely was a pleasure to deal with as his knowledge and attitude are outstanding. I am very satisfied with the outcome and will be visiting again!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
05/20/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/20/2018 2018 Bmw 340I Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Great
Pub-5-stars from Middletown Lauderdale INFINITI
05/19/2018 2015 Audi A3 Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: The Mr.jean is very nice,he help me and my son a lot,he listened to us patiently,Thank you very much
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/19/2018 2019 Bmw X3 3.0 Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Absecon MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/19/2018 2017 Mini Cooper Ctm Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: We had a very good experience once again looking at Mini’s. We like the fact that you are a no pressure dealer and we’re very happy with our purchase. We will let all our family and friends know.
Pub-5-stars from Riverside MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/18/2018 2019 Mini Coops Ht Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: James A. is great! I love Mini and I think it’s great that there were snacks and beverages for the guests.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/18/2018 2016 Jeep Renegade Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: A breath of fresh air compared to what I went through to arrive at your dealership,car shopping the way I remember,thanks
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/17/2018 2015 Bmw 320I Sales Advisor: Rani Shalmoni
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
05/16/2018 2008 Bmw 335I Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: Terrific service.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
05/16/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Kevin Lombardi
Comments: It was a pleasure doing business with Kevin at Holman Infinity. He was very kind and knowledgeable on the vehicles I asked about. The dealership was awesome. Very clean and. Customer friendlt
Pub-5-stars from Homestead Lauderdale INFINITI
05/16/2018 2015 Bmw 228I Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: I bought a 2015 BMW 228i. Chris was my sales rep and went way out of his way. He was friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely go back in the future. Abbey the Finance Specialist was also great. Just a real good overall experience.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/16/2018 2015 Bmw X4 Rdr28I Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Comments: It was a great experience, Colin Is a great asset to your team. He also fowler through with email. Tex and phone calls. Great job and a job well done.
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/16/2018 2013 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Comments: Laura was such a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable and extrememly helpful during the entire process. This made the entire process much less stressful.
Pub-5-stars from Beaverton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/16/2018 2015 Bmw 335Xi Sales Advisor: Wayne Calabrese
Comments: It was a good experience, I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a BMW.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/16/2018 2018 Bmw M240 Xdrive Convertible Sales Advisor: Donna Mclaughlin
Comments: I always enjoy working with Donna, I highly recommend her.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/15/2018 2018 Bmw 430Xi Sales Advisor: Niger St. John
Comments: Niger is great and knowledgeable Great guy to work with Next bimmer, I’m coming to him
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/15/2018 2019 Bmw 430Gc Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: I would like to thank Enrique Moncada for all his help and suppport during this process and congratulate him for an excellent level of service. Thanks Enrique
Pub-5-stars from Dover BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/15/2018 2015 Bmw 328I Sales Advisor: Sam Silverman
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
05/14/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was honest and efficient. The entire process went smoothly and all of the paperwork was ready to be signed when I returned to pick up the car. I was in and out in 1 hour - the fastest ever. Overall, an excellent experience.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/14/2018 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: William Ohly
Comments: It was a pleasure to work with William Ohly while purchasing my new car. He was patient and professional when discussing my requests and was able to supply me with the perfect car.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/14/2018 2018 Bmw 740I Sales Advisor: William Ohly
Comments: William Ohly made my experience buying a car a very pleasant one. He was very professional and easy to speak with. He answered all my questions and made an effort to meet all my requests concerning my new car.
Pub-4-stars from Princeton Junction Princeton BMW
05/14/2018 2018 Bmw 330Ci Sales Advisor: Edgar Escobar-Castro
Comments: Alex was excellent to work with. He brought insight that was appreciated and secured the transaction we desired.The initial process was very smooth and the car was well prepared. The encore session was excellent. Finance process was way too long. We understand that it was the first week for our person who was personable and tried hard. He was, however, backed up and was very late starting the process requiring us to sit a long time waiting. Forms were not preprinted. It took so long between waiting to start and completing the finance process that Alex was not around when were done with finance. We waited and decided to leave after discussing with manager (?). Alex did ca...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman INFINITI
05/14/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Comments: The car is fantastic! Sal was great to work with. Sal kept me informed on the entire process. Sal should be commended for his expert knowledge of the vehicles, his after sale service, and just his overall personality. I never felt pressured to make a decision.
Pub-5-stars from Orlando Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/14/2018 2015 Bmw 320I Sales Advisor: Ashok Vyas
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill Holman INFINITI
05/14/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx70 Awd Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Holman INFINITI
05/14/2018 2008 Lincoln Navigator Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: The entire experience was very positive. From my initial text chat @10:30pm the week before I came down to my visit and appointment with Sean. The used vehicle I was purchasing was right out front nice and clean and well represented. I drive 2hours to come look at the vehicle and was out driving got a way a couple hours later. Sean was great as was the entire staff!! The car fax and any work done to the car at Holman was gone over and the paperwork signing was fast and easy.
Pub-5-stars from Pottstown Princeton BMW
05/13/2018 2015 Bmw X6 Xdrive35I Sales Advisor: Edgar Escobar-Castro
Comments: Alex was so great, no pressure, calm cool confident and very knowledgeable The finance experience was great and most of all painless and bmw genius excellent!
Pub-4-stars from Lancaster MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/13/2018 2015 Mini Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Comments: Laura was fantastic. She did everything to make this process as pleasant as possible. She is the reason for the 4 stars. I was not pleased with the attempt by another employee to sell me additional products that amounted to more than the cost of the car. Even after I said no, he questioned me again about the purchase of a product that I had declined. I thought I was going into his office to sign paperwork and was quite surprised and disappointed. I would send others to Laura but with the precaution.
Pub-5-stars from Englishtown Princeton BMW
05/13/2018 2018 Bmw 430I Xdrive Gc Sales Advisor: Edgar Escobar-Castro
Comments: Alex was exceptionally knowledgeable, polite, friendly, and helpful. He responded to all of our inquiries promptly and was more than willing to go the extra mile to fulfill our needs.
Pub-5-stars from Bridgeton Princeton BMW
05/13/2018 2016 Bmw X5 M Sales Advisor: Clint Coleman
Pub-5-stars from Wynnewood BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/13/2018 2019 Bmw I8 Sales Advisor: Donna Mclaughlin
Comments: Donna is fabulous. Wonderful experience throughout the entire process - ordering my new car and tracking the car across the ocean and then delivery. Helping to provide various financing options. And working with me to help with taking delivery. It was a great experience. Art was also wonderful as well.
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/13/2018 2015 Bmw 428I Coupe Sales Advisor: Ronald Hudson
Comments: Ron was a great help and I look forward to working with him in the future.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/13/2018 2015 Infiniti Q70 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Great dealer, upfront prices and no hidden fees.
Pub-5-stars from Englishtown BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/13/2018 2016 Bmw X3 Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: Paul was excellent from the time I spoke to him on the phone to the time a 1st stepped into the dealership, to the time we drove out with an x3 for my wife. It has been an exceptional experience!!! I highly recommend Paul & Holman Automotive!!!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/13/2018 2018 Bmw M2 Coupe Sales Advisor: Donna Mclaughlin
Comments: Donna is awesome!! Always a pleasure to work with!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/13/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Comments: After looking at the GLA250 at the Mercedes dealership I had a really bad taste in my mouth as the experience there was both insulting and irritating. I met with Chris Robaina "who I admit I wasn't the most polite with when I first spoke with him on the phone" but was pleasantly surprised by his professionalism and demeanor. He didn't try to give me the run around with a long drawn out back and forth over the terms of my lease. It was a fair offer and accepted almost right from the beginning and when I went to Andrea the finance lady I had my guard up again expecting now for the shoe to drop but she was nice and didn't try and give me a bunch of bull ...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/12/2018 2017 Mini Clubman Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Comments: I recently worked with Laura Benedict to purchase a 2017 Mini Clubman. She was professional and patient with me during the entire process. Laura was recommended to me by Judy in the service department. Both ladies are excellent at their jobs!
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman INFINITI
05/12/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
05/12/2018 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/12/2018 2018 Bmw M550Xi Sales Advisor: Khyri Williams
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/11/2018 2018 Bmw X3 3.0 Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Comments: Used a broker to work the best deal!
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale INFINITI
05/11/2018 2011 Bmw 328I Sales Advisor: Amy Le
Comments: Exelente servicio deacuerdo a tu necesidad.muy amable y atenta con el cliente.gracias por tan buena experiencia.si deseas ser atendido como te mereces pregunta por emy.
Scroll for More