Overall Rating
142,692 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
08/21/2018 2015 INFINITI Q70 Sedan Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out Jean and the rest of the team there were pleasant, helpful and made the experience stress free. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/20/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Comments: Tom Branco provide excellent customer service. He was courteous, patient and informative, he gave his all. I would recommend Tom Branco without any hesitation. Tom is a great asset to the Holman organization.
Pub 5 stars from Wenonah MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/19/2018 2018 MINI Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: Andreas Scheerer
Comments: Our salesman was helpful and very personable. We had a great experience!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/18/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Jay Rellis and Michael Price made the experience friendly and efficient.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/18/2018 2018 BMW 7 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: ENRIQUE IS FIRST CLASS. STAYED WITH ME OVER A FEW MONTHS OF PROCRASTINATION AND INDECISION ON MY PART. HE WAS THERE TO HELP AND GOT ME A GREAT CAR AT A REASONABLE PRICE. I HAVE NO CRITICISM OF HIM AND WILL BE RETURNING IN THREE YEARS WHEN THIS LEASE EXPIRES. I WOULD ALSO COMPLEMENT MALCOLM THE FINANCIAL PERSON.
Pub 5 stars from Cape May Court House MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/17/2018 2012 Nissan Versa Sedan Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Comments: Laura went above and beyond to help me out. Even though it was a used vehicle, I felt like I got the same treatment as someone buying a new vehicle. It was a great experience. My wife and I had been to dealers in Turnersville and Vineland the day before, and became very frustrated with all of the lying and pressure tactics. Your dealership is definitely different, music pumping, chill and laid back. The only way I can describe Laura is ( very cool ), she is an asset to your business. We will be back when my wife's lease is up on her VDub. Cheers.
Pub 5 stars from Pennsauken Holman Toyota
08/17/2018 2018 Toyota Camry Sedan Sales Advisor: John Guarante
Comments: I definitely had a great auto buying experience at Holman Toyota thanks to John Guarante and his assistant Wes. Every step of the way, they were both incredibly friendly and helpful and put me at ease in what I had expected to be an anxiety-inducing situation (my last car purchase was over twenty years ago.) Not only did they take care of smoothing the transitions of my auto insurance and registration, but also made sure that I left with a pretty good understanding of many of my new Camry's features. All this, plus the guys were fun, too--I can honestly say that I had a good time that day. I think I was very lucky to have John and Wes as my sales reps at Holman.
Pub 5 stars from Medford MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Hatchback Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Comments: Laura is wonderful. She and her team made our experience great! My daughter will never forget buying her first car!
Pub 5 stars from Hainesport MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2018 2016 Kia Sorento SUV Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Comments: Laura was very helpful throughout the entire process. She was honest, clear, and thorough and she made the purchase easy. If you're looking to buy a car, see Laura first!
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
08/15/2018 2018 Toyota Corolla iM Hatchback Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: Phil was extremely helpful and courteous during our visit.
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Toyota
08/15/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander SUV Sales Advisor: Todd Fabian
Comments: My wife and I had a great experience with our salesman Todd Fabian. He was attentive to our concerns and address those promptly. We would recommend our friends to Todd if they need a vehicle.Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
08/15/2018 2013 Toyota Corolla Sedan Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Comments: I would have to say it has been a long time in buying a used car. With the past experiences I was 'ready for it'. I have to say there was no need to be that way. Ralph Bantivoglio was great he made sure that the buying experience was wonderful. He treated us like we had been there like family. Kudos to him and the entire staff at Holman Toyota of Mt Laurel . George W
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
08/15/2018 2018 Toyota Corolla Sedan Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: Phil is AWESOME!!!! I've leased from Holman for the last 3 years and it's only because Phil understands my vehicle needs and makes the entire transition an easy one.
Pub 5 stars from Absecon Holman Toyota
08/14/2018 2018 Toyota 4Runner SUV Sales Advisor: Thomas Bonanno
Comments: Tom is a true professional Courteous, knowledgeable, forward thinking and customer service oriented The sales process was efficient and all of my needs were addressed
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Toyota
08/14/2018 2018 Toyota RAV4 SUV Sales Advisor: Shawn Ryan
Comments: Shawn Ryan was excellent at showing me cars. I am picky. My car that I turned in for a New on was a beautiful Red? I loved that car. Shawn did his very best to please me. I can say he did a fantastic job. Thank you Shawn.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
08/14/2018 2018 Toyota Corolla Sedan Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Comments: This is my second vehicle that I’ve leased from Holman Toyota and second time that Dave was my salesman. He has been most courteous, professional, helpful, and consistent. For my next lease I’m coming to Holman and I’m looking for Dave.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/14/2018 2018 INFINITI Q60 Coupe Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Michael was very helpful and patient with us. My husband and I was just looking around we asked Michael a question about the Q60. He took time and gave us a tour of cars on the lot. When we couldn't find the car on the lot Micheal suggested to us that he could locate the car we wanted on there site and have the car transferred. Needless to say with Michael's help we got the car we wanted. Thank you Michael
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Toyota
08/14/2018 2018 Toyota Corolla Sedan Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: Everything at Holman was wonderful! Philip did an amazing job with making my first car experience exciting and comfortable. Every question I had was answered very well and I was able to leave with an understanding of everything involving my new car. I was very happy with the service and especially my new corolla.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Toyota
08/14/2018 2012 Scion xB Wagon Sales Advisor: Constance Baskin
Comments: Connie is awesome! This is the second car we bought from her. I would and have highly recommend her to friends and family!
Pub 5 stars from Haddon Heights BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/13/2018 2016 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Sales Advisor: Michael Gianos
Comments: Mike did a great job with being patient with me during the time of my purchase. I think I could have gotten a better deal after some further research but, what a car! I love it and thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Mantua MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/12/2018 2014 MINI Cooper Convertible Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Comments: This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Laura was incredible and made sure the entire process went smooth. I would definitely buy another MINI in the future, and get would definitely get it from MINI of Mount Laurel, specifically from Laura.
Pub 5 stars from Centreville BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/12/2018 2017 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Eric Decker
Comments: Eric was a delight to work with! Attentive but never pushy. The whole process was easy and pleasurable.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/11/2018 2018 BMW X5 SUV Sales Advisor: Cristian La Rosa
Comments: Christian did an excellent job. He was very responsive and made the process very easy.
Pub 5 stars from Orlando Lauderdale INFINITI
08/10/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Stephen Noswrothy
Comments: Stephen made the process very simple, I bought the car from out of town (Orlando) and he even picked me up from the airport. He was very professional and given the opportunity I would do business with him again.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Ephraim Holman Toyota
08/10/2018 2018 Toyota C-HR SUV Sales Advisor: John Guarante
Comments: My experience was truly exceptional! Joe Torres is a stellar salesman and fulfilled all of my expectations I envisioned in my new vehicle. I have bought all of my Toyotas from him for years and wouldn't buy a vehicle from anyone else.
Pub 5 stars from Sewell BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/10/2018 2018 BMW X5 SUV Sales Advisor: Donna Mclaughlin
Comments: Donna McLaughlin was responsive and the experience was as smooth as possible.
Pub 5 stars from Clementon MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/09/2018 2018 MINI Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: Adam Bates
Comments: Adam was excellent & a pleasure to work with. One of the best we have dealt with in car sales. Thank you!!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/09/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 RED SPORT 400 Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Painless. Everything was in place before I got to the dealership. I just had to sign the paperwork.
Pub 5 stars from Bordentown Holman Toyota
08/07/2018 2018 Toyota Camry Sedan Sales Advisor: Luz Rodriguez
Comments: Great as always; always professional, kind, patient Lucy Rodriguez is the best!!!! if you had room for more stars we would add them just a breath of fresh air to deal with a very honest, kind, patient, informative person when you are in the process of leasing/buying a car; we have dealt with Lucy for every car we have had in the past 19 years !!! Sales person of the year!!! William T. B
Pub 5 stars from Somers Point Holman Toyota
08/07/2018 2018 Toyota Tundra CrewMax Cab Sales Advisor: Don Cahall
Comments: After having dealt with some terrible dealerships in the area, Don Cahall was a pleasure to work with in purchasing of my Tundra. He was professional and courteous in manner and most importantly honest within the workings of acquiring the Tundra. I cannot speak of him more highly! In fact, I sent a friend who was also in the market for a Tundra to meet with Don due to the purchase being such a pleasant experience. Thank you to everyone at Holman Toyota!
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
08/07/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander SUV Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle. Phil was very helpful. He took the time to walk us through all the features of the vehicle, even walking us through the steps to set up our phones with the vehicles blue tooth technology.
Pub 5 stars from Willingboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/06/2018 2018 BMW X6 SUV Sales Advisor: Greg Cohen
Comments: Greg Cohen was very pation and very nice to me enjoyed with him . Only one thing never got my 2x T-shirt that says BMW
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/06/2018 2019 BMW 4 Series Coupe Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Comments: Excellent service! Always a great experience when I visit this dealership !
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
08/05/2018 2015 Nissan Altima Sedan Sales Advisor: Thomas Bonanno
Comments: Tom helped me on his day off and was patient enough to let my wife, my son, and me all drive the car that night we came to look. He was great! Thanks again for the great buy and the great service.
Pub 5 stars from Egg Harbor Township Holman Toyota
08/05/2018 2005 Toyota Corolla Sedan Sales Advisor: Don Wilhelm
Comments: I just leased a new 2018 Rav4 Hybrid and love it. Don Wilhelm is definitely a great salesman. He also helped me get the 2005 Toyota Corolla for my son the same day and spent hours with us! No pressure and very understanding and so patient. He actually made buying 2 cars the same day very enjoyable! Holman Toyota is a great place to get a car and I definitely recommend them to everyone as well as a Don Wilhelm!
Pub 5 stars from Egg Harbor Township Holman Toyota
08/05/2018 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid SUV Sales Advisor: Don Wilhelm
Comments: Love my new 2018 RAV4 Hybrid. This is my second time buying at Holman and dealing with Don Wilhelm. He is a great salesman and helped me get exactly what I wanted. Don was very knowledgeable, understanding and so patient! I am once again very happy with Holman Toyota and the Staff!
Scroll for More