Overall Rating
142,692 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/20/2018 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: I was greeted very pleasantly by Richard and my concerns were addressed
Pub 5 stars from Manahawkin BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/20/2018 2008 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: My recent service experience with Holman was exemplary. (Advisor) John and (Technician) Omar were meticulous in their communication, performance and timing on the job. I am extremely satisfied with the work that was done and am grateful that they are there as part of the service team.
Pub 5 stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/20/2018 2008 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris was very nice, I got in and out and in less time than Chris promised. I was delighted.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/20/2018 2018 Ford Flex Wagon Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry was great and having Enterprise onsite made everything easy
Pub 4 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/20/2018 2015 BMW 2 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Jonathan was great, I had a car take me to work and pick me up on time. Pricing for my work/repairs seemed fair. When I picked up the car and there still was residule on the wheel rims where new tires were replaced, no biggie, 10 minutes later all cleaned up. While driving home, used the check vehicle status, and once again, the tire pressure was off, SB 32/30, was 38/47. For the third time , maintaining tire pressure became my responsibility. When I returned home I called my service advisor, he had left for vacation, so I left a message regarding the psi on the line for anyone to hear. No one attempted to return my call. I'm not sure if it pays to remain a loyal BMW customer.
Pub 5 stars from Bristol BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/20/2018 2015 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Service was great! However my loaner was not BMW.
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/19/2018 2017 Ford Edge SUV Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: He is fantastic! The epitome of great customer service!!
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/19/2018 2013 Lincoln MKX SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Rick did a terrific job of checking me in, looking up previous services to confirm what work was recommended, and applying all coupons available to me to reduce the cost for the services. Car was done and ready before I even expected, and the return of the rental car and pick-up of my car was fast and effortless. Great job by all!
Pub 5 stars from Riverside MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/19/2018 2017 MINI Hardtop 4 Door Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Everyone was extremely courteous and kind and understood my situation. Jenifer was exceptional , she understood my dilemma completely. I had been to Mini 🚙 once a month for -low gauge tire signal that would come up to inform me that my tires needed air. It was frustrating because I live 25 minutes away and I couldn’t understand what was going on. She assessed the problem and fixed it for me. That is one of the reasons your business is so successful, it’s the people that you’ve hired. They seem to be a different breed ..they’re happy ,friendly and always courteous ! I can’t say enough about Veronica who sold me my car, the excellent Manager of the Mount Laurel M... <br/><a href="/mini-of-mt-laurel/service/147722-georgeann-c-of-riverside-2017-mini-hardtop-4-door-hatchback">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Waterford Works BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/19/2018 2013 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: William is very helpful with answering many questions. He is very patient and is compassionate regarding my needs and concerns.
Pub 1 stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/19/2018 2016 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: Replaced the right rear tire on Friday. Today I have low pressure on the new tire. I must bring my car in on Monday to resolve this issue. I am not happy.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/19/2018 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty SuperCab Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Truck was fixed under warranty in short time. Very professional.
Pub 5 stars from Mullica Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/19/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Convertible Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Outstanding. We were able to get an appointment that met our schedule. Judy Owens was absolutely fantastic. She provided us with updates during our visit and made the whole process very pleasant. We had our matter resolved in less than one-hour. We have always been very impressed with the level of service and care that we receive at Mini of Mt. Laurel. Thanks again.
Pub 5 stars from Woodlyn BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/18/2018 2016 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Jason was very professional and informative while I was waiting for my vehicle. He was keeping me updated via text. Great service
Pub 5 stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/18/2018 2016 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: Jason was amazing thank you Holman ford for the great service
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/18/2018 2014 Ford Flex Wagon Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: Holman Ford is the best! Technically superior and customer service is unbeatable. Very pleased in every way to work with Holman!
Pub 5 stars from Collingswood Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/18/2018 2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid Wagon Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Annoying suspension problem on a "new" C-Max was diagnosed and corrected under warranty and a loaner car was provided. Stars, stars, stars.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/18/2018 2017 MINI Convertible Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Brought the car in for service and recall replacement. Had a flat tire that needed to be replaced. Tire was on back order at manufacturer. Thought that was odd. Jaye got me a rental car and kept in touch with me throughout the four day timeframe it took for the tire to come in. Wish the tires held up better. Tire warranty was a wise investment.
Pub 5 stars from Palmyra Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/18/2018 2015 Ford F-150 SuperCab Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry kept me up to date on everything that was happening and was able to get me a car so I could get back and forth to work with without depending on others to re arrange their schedules to help me after a couple of days of not having my truck.
Pub 5 stars from Millville MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/18/2018 2011 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: As usual I got prompt and friendly care. All was as promised. It is convenient to pay when you have your exit review of services. Thanks!
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/18/2018 2013 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Kathleen is fantastic! She is an absolute asset to your company. I feel lucky to have her as our advisor; she is consistently courteous and helpful.
Pub 5 stars from Lumberton BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/17/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Mr. Jason Krawczyk is a top notch professional. From the time I arrived for service on my 2015 BMW on 16 Aug 2017 until completion of service, I was treated with respect and common courtesy. After introducing himself, I was immediately invited inside to ascertain my concerns and review maintenance coverage. I was given an estimated time of service completion and escorted to waiting area. Jason informed me when service was completed, 20 minutes earlier than estimated. He explained work performed, provided copy, and directed me to my car. My visit was most enjoyable and I look forward to future visits. Jason, continue to exhibit your superb professionalism and you will go far.
Pub 5 stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/17/2018 2016 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: James Graham
Comments: James and another lady professional , sorry can’t remember her name who checked me in and out , were fantastic with service, all questions , and expedient. Shuttle driver was courteous and professional and timely too. Mechanic video was awesome! Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Haddon Heights BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/17/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: John always goes out of his way to make my experience a good one. Very courteous and friendly.
Pub 5 stars from Morrisville MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/17/2018 2017 MINI Hardtop 4 Door Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: This was my first visit to Mini of Mt Laurel; because of the closure of Princeton Mini. I was impressed with the service, and that my loaner was ready to go. All of this impeccable service was conducted by Judy, who is a lovely person, and first rate when it came to making sure my care was well serviced, and that my needs were met. As far as I’m concerned, Just is a keeper!! It took me an hour to get to Mini of Mt Laurel, versus 15min, but my car was serviced, washed and ready to go, before I finished my lunch. All in all, great service.
Pub 5 stars from Margate City MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/17/2018 2013 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: MiniCooper of Mt. Laurel was a amazing experience!!! The customer service was OUTSTANDING!!!! Judy Owens my service advisor was EXCELLENT!!! And Trevor how helped me get my phone hands free hooked up!!! You guys rock. I would like to thank my mechanic who work hard on my MiniCooper too!!! So incredibly happy about the service I received!!!! Thanks, Gina Klatt
Pub 4 stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/17/2018 2008 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: ALL AROUND EXPERIENCE WAS VERY GOOD. JUST HAD TO WAIT A LITTLE LONGER THAN I WANTED.
Pub 4 stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/17/2018 2015 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Service on vehicle was great. I scheduled a pick up at my work at 2pm, which is now done by Lyft, and they arrived at 2:15. Not too bad, but when I have limited time during work hours to get my vehicle the 15 minutes makes a big difference. Driver was nice enough though.
Pub 5 stars from Aston Holman Cadillac
08/17/2018 2017 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Very satisfied with the service. A very comfortable wait.
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/17/2018 2017 MINI Clubman Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Jennifer was great and my shuttle driver back to the dealership (Andy) was awesome. MINI has a great staff of people working there and I'm never disappointed in the service I receive. Keep up the great customer service!!!! :)
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Cadillac
08/17/2018 2018 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: The best service ever!! From start to finish...an enjoyable experience.
Pub 4 stars from Willingboro Holman Cadillac
08/16/2018 2015 Cadillac Escalade SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Service was good and the loaner was great 👍🏿 . When I got my truck back it road great for a while then I could feel the sluggish like when I first let you know about the problem. Yes I can feel it getting worse gradually.
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Cadillac
08/16/2018 2017 Cadillac CT6 Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: AS USUAL, HOLMAN DID A GREAT JOB. NICE FACILITIES AND MY CAR WAS COMPLETED PROMPTLY.
Pub 5 stars from Sewell BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2018 2012 Bmw 750Li Xdrive Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Great Job!! I live 10 min from an another dealership, I drive an extra 30 min to BMW of Mt Laurel for their Fabulous service......... Domenic P.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Ephraim Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/16/2018 2014 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe was very professional and knowledgeable.He was very interested in our concerns. Solved our problems. Courteous beyond what he had to be. Took extra time to restart our phones.
Pub 5 stars from Vineland MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2018 2017 MINI Hardtop 4 Door Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: My recent service experience at Mini of Mt Laurel was excellent. The young men began to process our Mini immediately after greeting us upon arrival. In no time, we were escorted to Judy&#39;s Office where she began to discuss our service appointment and address any concerns we had with our Mini. During the service process, Judy made sure she maintained contacted with us (we waited at the dealership) each step of the way. She recommended a tire rotation which I totally forgot about and we had completed. Once the service was complete, Judy brought us back into her office to go over the work performed and accepted payment at her desk for same. I was really pleased wi... <br/><a href="/mini-of-mt-laurel/service/147430-kyle-l-of-vineland-2017-mini-hardtop-4-door-hatchback">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Palmyra MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Jennifer and her team exceeded expectations. Thank you, Dan
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/16/2018 2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid Sedan Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Such fast service. I was expecting to miss a whole morning or work but i was back in my office by 9:15!
Pub 5 stars from Somerdale MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2018 2005 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Everything went well and the problem was solved. Jennifer was pleasant and helpful as usual
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2018 2013 BMW X1 SUV Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kirt Foster is always sincere and willing to listen! It feels nice to know that i can ask for his name when I run into situations with car problems or even any questions.. Again this time, my car got fixed in good timing and I am very satisfied with the works they had done.. Thanks!!
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/16/2018 2013 Ford Focus Sedan Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry Murphy did an excellent job and provided loaner car. It was worth the wait the way they fixed it. Car runs good.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/16/2018 2007 Mercury Grand Marquis Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: As always Chris was very professional and courteous. I have confidence when my car is serviced by Holman.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/15/2018 2010 BMW X6 SUV Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Great experience. All of the staff were very professional and Kathy was very awesome.
Pub 5 stars from Mullica Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/15/2018 2014 Ford Mustang Convertible Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Devon was outstanding. She’s went way above and beyond. Deven Even purchased a red bow for my son’s first car. That meant the world to my wife and I. It’s the little things. Well done
Pub 5 stars from Burlington Holman Cadillac
08/15/2018 2016 Cadillac Escalade SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer was very helpful and addressed all of my concerns.
Pub 3 stars from Clementon BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/15/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Every time I have gotten my car service, I have felt welcomed. John was very pleasant. The only problem was I asked for the scratch on the passanger door to be buffed out, since I paid for that package when I leased the car, It was not done. John never text me or called to say it couldn&#39;t be done. The only text I got was that they had to keep the car for and extra day because the tech that does the dents ect was off that day. That I didn&#39;t understand as well because when I called the week before I was told I had to come the following week on Monday when the tech is there. Also when I called to make the appointment I told the gentleman that took my call, that ... <br/><a href="/bmw-of-mt-laurel/service/147311-rose-w-of-clementon-2015-bmw-3-series-sedan">(read more)</a>
Scroll for More