Overall Rating
135,982 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Princeton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2018 2017 Mini Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Yes, this service was a great experience, very happy to be part of the Mini family!
Pub-5-stars from Egg Harbor Township BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2018 2017 Bmw 540 Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: This was my first service. I was truly impressed with the efficiency of your service department.
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2018 2014 Bmw 428Xis Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Awesome as always! Leslie is FANTASTIC!!!! She is so attentive and makes everyone feel special!!! She does such an awesome job and represents BMW well! John was also great and I appreciate him finding out I had an extended warranty I didn’t know I had!!! When he said there will be no charge I was THRILLED!! Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2018 2013 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Always a pleasure to bring my Mini here for service. Jaye and Judy are wonderful.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2018 2017 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: fast, easy experience.....couldn't ask for anything more.....
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2018 2006 Bmw 330Ci Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: The service was top notch which isn't a surprise. I have been buying cars and having them serviced by Holman BMW for years. My car was finished on time and perfectly clean when I picked my car up from the service department.
Pub-5-stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
05/24/2018 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Perkasie Audi Willow Grove
05/24/2018 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Camden MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2018 2014 Mini Coops Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Blue Bell Audi Willow Grove
05/24/2018 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Furlong MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2018 2016 Mini Coops Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: My service experience was great. Everyone was nice and professional, from the drive in where I received a very nice welcome to my car looking and running great when service was finished. Judy was wonderful. She took the time to make sure she had everything the service folks needed to make sure my car was running well and looked great after my first place finish, she kept me informed of progress, and was welcoming, funny and a pleasure to meet and work with. She is great! Your folks did a great job of service both personally and on my car. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2018 2017 Mini Cooper S Clubman Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Pub-5-stars from Dresher Audi Willow Grove
05/23/2018 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2018 2017 Mini Cooper S Clubman All4 Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: As ALWAYS, timely,quality,well explained work, from the time I pulled into the entrance through to completion of the paperwork. Service Rep Judy is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Also waiting area is well appointed and comfortable.
Pub-5-stars from Newark MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2018 2015 Mini Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Everything was great!
Pub-5-stars from Lawrence Township MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2018 2013 Mini Coops Ht Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Pub-5-stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
05/23/2018 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Same as always. Matt handled everything Perfectly from drop off to pick up. Makes me look forward to my next Audi.
Pub-5-stars from Riverton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2018 2013 Mini Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy and the team there were awesome yet again, in getting my MINI back up and running good. The convenience in getting there and having a loaner car available was great. Thanks so much. James Davis
Pub-5-stars from Tuckerton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2018 2014 Mini Coops Cnv Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: James was very helpful and made our experience during the repair very comfortable. It was a pleasure to have work done at Mini Cooper.
Pub-5-stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
05/23/2018 2017 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt did an excellent job. Everything went smoothly, got the car back earlier than expected. I had a question the next day and he took care of it promptly and with the right information.
Pub-5-stars from Lafayette Hill Audi Willow Grove
05/23/2018 2018 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Comments: Corey diagnosed the problem quickly and kept me updated. My car was also picked up and dropped off without any inconvenience to me.
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2018 2016 Mini Cooper Ctm Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Jenn is always super helpful and really nice when I get my car serviced! A great experience all around!
Pub-5-stars from Glenside Audi Willow Grove
05/23/2018 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Easy check in and check out. Neil K. kept me informed of my car's status throughout the process. I always feel that I am treated special, not just another customer.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/23/2018 2014 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: I couldn't be happier with my experience. Richard and his team are helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient!
Pub-5-stars from Newtown Square Audi Willow Grove
05/22/2018 2016 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: The service team was exceptional. They didn't bat an eye with my unscheduled 'drop in' and I was on my way with two new tires in time for my nephews baseball tournament 400 miles away. Thank you all for getting me on my way safely.
Pub-5-stars from Tuckerton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/22/2018 2009 Mini Cooper Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: The experience was amazing, I took my car in expecting pads for brakes and verify a check engine light. Not only did they do my brakes but they found a bad valve plate, fouled plugs, and changed the oil. My initial quote was 1300 dollars, the total bill was 1100. It only took two whole weeks to resolve. I still wonder what Jen might look like, maybe next time..
Pub-5-stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
05/22/2018 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Horsham Audi Willow Grove
05/22/2018 2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Warminster MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/22/2018 2013 Mini Cooper S Roadster Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/21/2018 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: My service appointment was not as long as I thought it was going to be and Chris made sure of that.
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/21/2018 2015 Mini Cooper S Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: I feel confident and cared for whenever Jen is on the case!
Pub-5-stars from Blue Bell Audi Willow Grove
05/21/2018 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Comments: Great experience, overall. Appreciate the hospitality.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
05/21/2018 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
05/21/2018 2018 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Showed up at 7:20 without an appointment (flat tire). Matt got me in and out very quickly.
Scroll for More