Overall Rating
149,750 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/08/2018 2006 Mercury Gran Marquis Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: I bought my 1968 Mustang from Bill VanSciver My Mercury Sable from Hugh VanSciver Had super service over the years with Joe Foley Then Quick Lane ...Always great service with Chris Dacanay. John Callaghan
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/07/2018 2013 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris went out of his way to help me. Great service!
Pub 5 stars from Royersford Audi Willow Grove
11/07/2018 2015 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Always a top notch experience! Mike and his team took great care of my car and the appointment experience was seamless. I needed to drop off my car a little earlier than the scheduled drop off time since it was Halloween night (and I live about 45 mins from Willow Grove). Mike made arrangements so I could drop it off and I'd have a courtesy car in time. I love that Audi WG knows that customer experience is as important as servicing the car. Thank you again!
Pub 5 stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/07/2018 2014 Ford Flex Wagon Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: I came in with a challenging repair need in that my indicator lights kept cycling through and then the entire instrument display would shut down and reset. Unfortunately the issue had stopped presenting itself so it was a challenge to diagnose. Joe and Dave kept in contact, kept the team working on a solution and weathered my many concerns to bring us to a solution of replacing the instrument cluster which has thus far, prevented the issue from recurring. I hope that was the solution as I love my car.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/06/2018 2016 Lincoln MKX SUV Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Even though it was the last day of the month, Joe Foley was able to quickly get my car into the shop to diagnose what my car's problem was. Unfortunately, a part needed to be ordered for arrival the next morning. So, Joe arranged for me to get a loaner car. Chuck processed the loaner papers, and I was able to get on my way. The next afternoon, Joe contacted me that my car was ready for pick-up! All good, washed and returned to me.
Pub 5 stars from Croydon Audi Willow Grove
11/06/2018 2017 Audi A6 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: I was late to my appointment and the service depart was able to accommodate me. They are always very professional.
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/06/2018 2015 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: So far so good, the problem with the vehicle appears to be rectified, Greg and the Service department staff are on point. However there was one thing I was quite disappointed with. There was oil spills on the engine cover and who ever was responsible for it, needs to learn to have a little more pride and cleanliness, because all it required was a wipe off with a rag. That was my only problem. Other than that, everything else was satisfactory.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/05/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Everyone is always nice and welcoming whenever I come in.
Pub 5 stars from Broomall Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/05/2018 2013 Ford Focus Hatchback Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Greg made my experience with Holman Service center excellent! He kept in contact with me, and made sure that I knew what was covered and not covered under warranty. He was up front with the information, and allowed me to ask questions so that I could come to a decision about the work to be done. The issue with my car could have been a worrisome issue, but Greg did everything to ensure that I didn't have to needlessly worry, and help me obtain my warranty work. I can't say enough positive things about Greg!
Pub 5 stars from Conshohocken Audi Willow Grove
11/05/2018 2017 Audi TT Convertible Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Michael Kersetetter is an amazing service partner. I always know I am in good hands when working with Michael. He lets me know the status of my vehicle and what to expect in terms of cost. Cost is very important to me as I do not like surprises. If I could give more than 5-stars, I would.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/05/2018 2018 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe was friendly and knowledgeable. He provided a run down of the two recallls on my truck and then explained that my first regular miantencae was included with the vehicle. He kept m ELI formed on progress and let me know when my truck was ready for pick up.
Pub 5 stars from Bordentown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/04/2018 2013 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: The service I received is worthy of a rave review. I had a number of services to be performed, some of which required parts to be ordered and expert diagnosis of what I thought I was hearing. All were handled courteously and without flaw. Since the process of getting everything done required several days, Joe Foley, my Customer Service Rep, kept me fully informed. The experience was like taking my car to a friend who is also a Lincoln service specialist. Thanks very much!
Pub 5 stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
11/04/2018 2013 Audi A6 Sedan Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: I don’t know who Thomas Kilkenny is. Neal helped me.. the service was great as always
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/04/2018 2003 Mercury Grand Marquis Sedan Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: I asked Joe to get my Grand marquis in and assess problem with a vibration in the steering wheel. He took the vehecle in that afternoon and had it diagnosed first thing the next morning . He secured a part not in stock and resolved yhe problem to my satisfaction enabling me to depart on a trip.
Pub 5 stars from Palmyra Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/04/2018 2013 Ford C-Max Energi Wagon Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry was great. Ford technical support held up our C-Max in the shop for three (3) months.
Pub 5 stars from Harrisburg Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/04/2018 2017 Lincoln Continental Sedan Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry, called me and left me a detail message about what needed to be done on my car. I appreciated the detail voicemail.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/03/2018 2013 Ford Taurus Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Service was great except for the 3 hour wait for an oil change. Chris even offered to wash the car.
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/03/2018 2013 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe your Service Advisor was excellent. He communicated clearly & kept me informed. Work was completed satisfactorily. Thank you for being there!
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/03/2018 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris took real good care of me. He's part of a fantastic Holman team of Chuck, Corey, Dave, Joe, Kelly, Larry just to name a few! I'm always impressed with the way they take the time to make sure that service was done right the first time! By the way, your collision dept, with John Snyder, is also fantastic. They make bumps & bruises go away! Needless to say I'm extremely pleased with Holman's service-from sale to service. Thanks for having Enterprise there to get a loaner! When people take care of people as they want to be taken cared of - YOU CAN"T MISS! Thanks to all of you!! Mario Riviello
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/03/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Ron is always great to go to when I need my car serviced. He's friendly and thorough, and always makes sure that I walk away completely happy with the service I received. He's definitely a great asset to your company.
Pub 5 stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
11/02/2018 2014 Audi S5 Convertible Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Comments: I was greeted as soon as I pulled up to drop my car off. The check in process was quick and efficient. I was treated respectfully and my details were gathered quickly so I could move on with picking up my loaner car and getting on with my day
Pub 4 stars from Cheltenham Audi Willow Grove
11/02/2018 2016 Audi A6 Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: I was pleased to have my car inspected and ready in a timely manner to meet my other appointments that day. However, the cost for this inspection was over the top. I thought that when you purchas at that dealership, inspection was included. The facility is very friendly and comfortable while waiting.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/02/2018 2011 Bmw 750I Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: I needed two new front tires, I went in met with Ron Menjivar he took immediate and efficient care of me. My car is driving very smooth. Will always go back to Holman.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/02/2018 2012 Ford Fusion Hybrid Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Greg Explained everything comprehensively!and was very professional. Linda Weinberg
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/02/2018 2013 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Extremely fast service. I couldn't believe I was in and out on under an hour. Pines BMW is a superior dealership and I am proud to call it my new home dealership in South Florida. Thanks guys !
Pub 5 stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/02/2018 2016 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: I don't think there are enough words to describe the professionalism that I received from Larry Murphy, Holman Ford Service Advisor. Larry was absolutely 100% patient, kind, courteous and professional. Perfect mannerisms! He was quick to respond to my questions and my phone calls. He explained everything necessary from top to bottom. He explained costs in advance and phoned me before providing the service my vehicle needed, allowing me to make the necessary decisions without pressure. He also responded to my emails promptly after waiting for the backordered item to arrive for continuing my service needs. This is the warm kind of service I expect and appreciate. Larry Murphy was a 5 Star for me!
Pub 5 stars from Souderton Audi Willow Grove
11/01/2018 2009 Audi Q7 SUV Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Great service and kept me informed of progress. Awesome loaner vehicle!
Pub 4 stars from Runnemede Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/01/2018 2017 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: Service was good. They fixed everything that was needed, even a recalled item on the car. The only problem was that we were there for three (3) hours. Not a fun way to spend 3 hours on a Saturday.
Pub 5 stars from Hainesport Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/01/2018 2007 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: The Best Service you could ever receive. Everyone did an outstanding job. My many thanks to everyone. Thank You All Tom Muskett
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/01/2018 2017 Ford Focus Hatchback Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris took good care of me.Battery was covered under warranty.
Pub 5 stars from Newtown Audi Willow Grove
10/31/2018 2016 Audi A3 Sedan Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: We showed up without an appointment but Neil took us in as we had an emergency. Explained everything to us and got us out quickly. Very exceptional customer service, which is why I continue to be a customer! Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Atco Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/31/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Richard was very professional and handled my service appointment promptly.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/31/2018 2015 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe is an amazing service man! Lucky to have him because he truly represents the original Ford family I have been a part of for many years! Thank him for me! Kudos
Scroll for More