Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
13,891 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (954) 620-5050
14800 Sheridan St
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/20/2018 2018 Bmw 540I Sales Advisor: Cristian La Rosa
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/20/2018 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Comments: I will highly recommend Fabrizzio excellent service worked hard to find the perfect vehicle at the correct price for me and my family.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2018 Bmw 540I Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Cristian is an excellent service provider. He is knowledgeable, always pleasant to deal with and very responsive. He is the reason I continue to use BMW of Pembroke Pines
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw M4 Cv Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Jason was wonderful!! Very informative and passionate and knowledgeable about selling BMW vehicles! I will definitely recommend friends to ask for him!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2015 Bmw X5Sdr35I Service Advisor: David Guinn
Comments: He was very professional, provided great customer service and I would recommend him 100%
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2016 Bmw X5Sdr35I Service Advisor: Joseph Greco Iii
Comments: Great experience overall!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2011 Bmw 528I Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: David Bushing is a phenomenal advisor. My husband and I are very happy with his service. He is very knowledgeable and he is always willing to help. We recommend your location to our family and friends. Grace Kaminski Cell 9548504200
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/17/2018 2016 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Excellent service!!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/17/2018 2018 Bmw 540I Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/16/2018 2011 Bmw 328I Cp Service Advisor: David Guinn
Comments: Excellent! Outstanding customer service!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/16/2018 2018 Bmw M4 Cv Sales Advisor: Ivan Jurado
Comments: Excellent service, extremely accommodating to our schedule and sensitive of our time. Would highly recommend to others.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/16/2018 2017 Bmw X3 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Excellent service, turnaround time and loaner. Ron is the best service advisor, extremely organized, professional, always on time and cordial. Absolute excellence.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/15/2018 2015 Bmw X5Xdr50I Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: It has always been a pleasure to bring my car here. From the guys that greet you at the front, the ladies that have helped me with a loaner car and Taylor with her informative calls It was a pleasurable experience.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/15/2018 2014 Bmw 320I Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Excellent service!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/15/2018 2016 Bmw 320I Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Excellent service Ronald Menjivar , all on time an perfect
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/15/2018 2015 Bmw 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: As always my experience was wonderful. Brent was efficient and very knowledgeable. I was in and out fast. Everyone was very accommodating. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2018 2016 Bmw I3 Service Advisor: Jonathan Garcia
Comments: Service was excellent.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2018 2015 Bmw 535I Service Advisor: David Guinn
Comments: Excellent service. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2018 2013 Bmw 640I Sedan Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: David is caring and provides good customer service. Thank you.
Pub-4-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2018 2017 Bmw I3 Range Extender Service Advisor: David Guinn
Comments: Our service advisor is great really makes you feel like he cares. The issues we have is not having an electric car as a loaner and the length of time the repair took. But as far as the other dealership we had before we are really comfortable with Lauderhill BMW.
Pub-5-stars from Fayetteville Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2018 2016 Bmw Z4 Sdrive 28I Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: My service experience was expeditious and efficient directly because of Julie Miller who was a consummate professional. I greatly appreciated the level of exceptional customer service. This was my first time at your establishment though (within in the last 90 days) I have had multiple interactions with Bramen BMW which were all lack luster. I wish that I had found you sooner:-( Conclusively, I've returned home to Fort Bragg, NC with great memories of Julie and BMW. Thank You! Best Regards, Angela Wells-Bailey Valencia Orange Z4
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2018 2018 Bmw 330I Sales Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: AMAZING!!! Thank you all...
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/13/2018 2016 Bmw 320I Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: Joseph was great as always
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/12/2018 2018 Bmw X1 Sdr 28I Sales Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: We felt we received excellent service and genuine concern for a our new automobile purchase to go smoothly and be enjoyable as well. Ramon was very helpful with all our questions and we will certainly come back again for our next purchase. Thank you ~Angela Capobianco
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/12/2018 2014 Bmw 320I Service Advisor: David Guinn
Comments: If I could give more than 5 Stars I would. David Guinn is an asset to BMW of Pembroke Pines. I’ve serviced previous vehicles at BMW of Pembroke Pines in the past and there has never been a service agent with the diligence, care, and 5-Star luxury service that David provided to me. I’ll go as far as saying that if David moves to another dealership, I’m 100% sure I’ll be serving my vehicle there!! Keep up the great work! - Eric
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/12/2018 2014 Bmw 535I Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: As always, experience was excellent. Appointment went quickly and I was on my way. Julie always does a fantastic job
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/12/2018 2016 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: Joseph Greco Iii
Comments: Smooth and easy experience! Excellent staff! Joe Greco is the best!!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/11/2018 2014 Bmw 320I Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/11/2018 2018 Bmw 430Igc Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Comments: Great service great people. Made me feel welcome and was open to negotiate fairly. Will recommend this dealer and sales advisor to anyone that ask for a good car purchasing experiencing
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/11/2018 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/10/2018 2018 Bmw 320I Sales Advisor: Rani Shalmoni
Comments: I took my wife's 2009 BMW 328xi for an oil change at the BMW dealership on Sheridan Street. While I was waiting for the car, I went to say hi to Rani and share a good laugh. Two hours and seven jokes later, I drove away in a fully loaded 2018 BMW 320i. I couldn't be happier, the process was seamless and everyone involved was great. Now, i have 7 new jokes in my repertoire. By the way, my wife loves the car!!! Rani is absolutely best!!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/10/2018 2018 Bmw X6 Xdrive35I Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Comments: Just picked my new X6 that I ordered a few months back, Mr Frank whom was my salesman made the process easy and my car is exactly what we created on his computer. Thanks Mr Fuzer
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/10/2018 2018 Bmw 530I Sales Advisor: Cristian La Rosa
Comments: Great sells person, friendly environment, amazing customer service , fast and easy process
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/09/2018 2015 Bmw X4 Xdrive 28I Sales Advisor: Ashok Vyas
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/09/2018 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Ivan Jurado
Comments: after you come from the worst service in the world like land rover everything its better but yes , they sales man wait for me over the regular hour and everything was ready , quick sign and I'm out. thanks for Ivan.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/08/2018 2018 Bmw 230Icv Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: Enrique and Ted Levine were very helpful in helping me with my "emotional" lastest purchase! I wish to thank them from the depth of my heart
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/07/2018 2018 Bmw M240Cp Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Comments: Fabrizzio was above excellent and can't say anymore. he was super professional, super knowledgeable and friendly
Pub-5-stars from Davenport Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/07/2018 2016 Bmw M4Cp Sales Advisor: Deivis Maldonado
Comments: Amazing service I would definitely recommend the dealer to others.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/07/2018 2014 Bmw 328I Sa Sales Advisor: Sheldon Chambers
Comments: Sheldon Chambers was terrific!! We came in for the 328i for our granddaughter who is getting her license soon. He made everything so easy for us. Wish you could have seen her smile when she saw the car in our driveway!!
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/07/2018 2014 BMW 535I Sales Advisor: Ricardo Bowen
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/07/2018 2018 Bmw 530I Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Scroll for More