Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
14,935 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (954) 620-5050
14800 Sheridan St
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/21/2018 2019 Bmw 440 I Coupe Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Comments: Fabrizzio was amazing! When my husband and I walked in we weren’t sure what we were looking for. Fabrizzio patiently listened to my needs, likes, and dislikes and then happily explained all the different options for us. He was incredibly knowledgeable, funny and agreeable to me trying as many cars as I needed which made the experience incredibly fun. Ultimately, he found me the perfect car that I took home with me the same day! The experience could not have been any better. I will recommend him to all my friends and families because it was a true pleasure working with him on such an important purchase. Thanks Fabrizzio!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/20/2018 2018 Bmw 340I Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Great
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/19/2018 2019 Bmw X3 3.0 Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/17/2018 2015 Bmw 320I Sales Advisor: Rani Shalmoni
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/16/2018 2015 Bmw X4 Rdr28I Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Comments: It was a great experience, Colin Is a great asset to your team. He also fowler through with email. Tex and phone calls. Great job and a job well done.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/15/2018 2019 Bmw 430Gc Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: I would like to thank Enrique Moncada for all his help and suppport during this process and congratulate him for an excellent level of service. Thanks Enrique
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/14/2018 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: William Ohly
Comments: It was a pleasure to work with William Ohly while purchasing my new car. He was patient and professional when discussing my requests and was able to supply me with the perfect car.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/14/2018 2018 Bmw 740I Sales Advisor: William Ohly
Comments: William Ohly made my experience buying a car a very pleasant one. He was very professional and easy to speak with. He answered all my questions and made an effort to meet all my requests concerning my new car.
Pub-5-stars from Orlando Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/14/2018 2015 Bmw 320I Sales Advisor: Ashok Vyas
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/13/2018 2015 Bmw 428I Coupe Sales Advisor: Ronald Hudson
Comments: Ron was a great help and I look forward to working with him in the future.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/11/2018 2018 Bmw X3 3.0 Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Comments: Used a broker to work the best deal!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/11/2018 2015 Bmw X6 Xdrive50I Sales Advisor: Ronald Hudson
Comments: My experience at BMW Pembroke Pines was “OUTSTANDING” I went to purchase a 2015 BMW X6 on the 06 March 2018 from salesman Ron Hudson. I wasn’t comfortable with that purchase and I returned to Ron the next day unhappy with my choice. I really thought I was stuck with a car I didn’t like but Ron asked me what he could do to make me happy because it’s about making the customer happy and not just purchasing a car. He immediately showed me others cars I would be interested in to satisfy my purchase. So I purchased the 2015 M X6. He again asked will this car make you happy and I said yes. So BMW exchanged the car for the car I would enjoy the most and I drove away complet...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/09/2018 2018 Bmw 530I Sales Advisor: Carlos Ayure
Comments: Really excellent. Much better than I had anticipated carlos Ayure is a very good Salesman.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/08/2018 2018 Bmw 330Ci Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Comments: Yes, Darlington was wonderful as well as the manager Keith.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/08/2018 2018 Bmw X1 Xdr 28I Sales Advisor: Sheldon Chambers
Comments: The experience at BMW was spectacular, Sheldon Chambers was very attentive to my needs and my concerns. He was able to accommodate my needs and resolve them by finding a vehicle that fit my needs perfectly. I am happy to have been a customer and will continue to be a customer throughout the years. I commend you all for your excellent service from the moment you walk in with a smiling and approachable receptionist, to your sales team and your finance team. Thank you, and God Bless. Dianne Tasis
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/06/2018 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: William Ohly
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/05/2018 2018 Bmw 330I Sales Advisor: Alex Borges
Comments: My lease on 3 series was up and Alex and sr. management made the entire process of transitioning to a new lease so easy and seamless. There are already 2 of my managers that use this dealership even though we all live close to Miami but there reputation for customer service is amazing. For once in a car experience I did not feel nicle and dimed. Alex is the BEST and even if existing owner still sat with me to review car features . This dealership truly represents the BMW brand image!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/05/2018 2018 Bmw 320I Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Comments: Great experience, he provides quality customer service and vehicle the vehicle I wanted.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/04/2018 2018 Bmw 330I Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Very personalized experience from Jason. He made this process effortless and easy. Finance Manager Allen was great as well never had a better experiences purchasing a car
Pub-5-stars from Cape Coral Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/02/2018 2015 Bmw 750I Sales Advisor: Ashok Vyas
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/02/2018 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Rani Shalmoni
Comments: Great Sales Person that helped me during the process and everyone involved was extremely courteous! GREAT experience!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/01/2018 2015 Bmw 528I Sales Advisor: Sheldon Chambers
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/25/2018 2018 Bmw 530I Sales Advisor: Neal Penachio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/25/2018 2018 Bmw 330I Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Comments: We are so greatful for being able to have Mr Ford helping us definitely got what we wanted it and more.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/24/2018 2018 Bmw 530I Sales Advisor: Ivan Jurado
Comments: Ivan and the rest of your staff did a great job. Best car buying experience I've had - thank you
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/24/2018 2018 Bmw 330I Sales Advisor: Marcel Post
Comments: Marcel is an excellent salesperson that really caters to the customer needs and wants. I am very pleased with the way he handled my lease. Thank you Marcel!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/24/2018 2018 Bmw X1 Sdr 28I Sales Advisor: Alex Borges
Comments: 5 stars. Alex was great to deal with and with tech person, I think gary.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/23/2018 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Ivan Jurado
Comments: Very good. Professional personnel Ivan very knowledgeable and Ralph Robaina as well, that’s one of the reasons our have purchased several cars
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/23/2018 2018 Bmw X3 Xdrive 30I Sales Advisor: Alex Borges
Comments: I want to compliment one of your excellent employees, Alex Borges. He went to great lengths helping me find a car that I liked. He knew just what to do to solve my problem quickly when the car that I inquired was sold a day ahead of my visit. Such service builds great working relationships. I will bring all my friends to your dealership from now on and I will recommend them to Alex.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/22/2018 2018 Bmw X1 Sdr 28I Sales Advisor: Alex Borges
Comments: Alex was outstanding in his service! He is patient and will find the vehicle you need at the price you want. We are very pleased with Pembroke BMW.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/22/2018 2018 Bmw M2 Cp Sales Advisor: Alex Borges
Comments: Alex Borges and also Gary Bmw genius were excellent .They made the experience of buying a car very pleasant. Thank You Isidro and Mirta Lezcano
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/20/2018 2018 Bmw 540I Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Comments: Absolutly love my first BMW! Took awhile to find what I wanted will probably just build one next time.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/20/2018 2018 Bmw X1 Xdr 28I Sales Advisor: Florian Godoy
Comments: Florian Godoy is a pleasure to work with. I have never had a better car buying experience than what I have had now on two consecutive car leases with Florian Godoy and the Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines staff.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/19/2018 2018 Bmw 320I Sales Advisor: Ivan Jurado
Comments: Ivan was amazing! He made the process of buying a car extremely smooth and easy!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/18/2018 2018 Bmw M4 Cv Sales Advisor: Neal Penachio
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/17/2018 2015 Bmw 320I Sales Advisor: Deivis Maldonado
Comments: Love my new car! Deivis was great, he made me feel very comfortable and happy with my decisions.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/16/2018 2015 Bmw 328I Sa Sales Advisor: Deivis Maldonado
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/16/2018 2015 Bmw 535I Sales Advisor: Ronald Hudson
Comments: Mr. Hudson was very helpful. He was a true professional.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/16/2018 2016 Bmw X1 Xdr 28I Sales Advisor: Deivis Maldonado
Comments: Everyone was excellent, knowledgeable, and courteous!!! I had a great buying experience from BMW Ft. Lauderdale.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/16/2018 2018 Bmw X3 Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Comments: I have bought many cars here and will continue to do so. Great service and great people.
Pub-5-stars from Palm City Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/15/2018 2018 Bmw X1 Sdr 28I Sales Advisor: Cristian La Rosa
Comments: Cristian LaRosa made the purchase a very pleasurable one as he accommodated me even on his day off! He did not pressure me into any deals, packages or warranties that I had no interest in. I feel that he should have been a little more knowledgeable about the specifics of the car that I was purchasing since he knew about it in advance as I inquired from the internet one week prior to my test drive but overall he was great and would love to do business with him again!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/14/2018 2018 Bmw 530E Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/14/2018 2018 Bmw 330E Sales Advisor: Neal Penachio
Comments: Simply amazing! A wonderful buying experience. Neal is one of the best. My wife and I love our new BMW 330e. Thanks again.
Pub-5-stars from Oviedo Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/14/2018 2015 Bmw 428I Coupe S Sales Advisor: Ashok Vyas
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/14/2018 2016 Bmw 528I Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Comments: A pleasure. Very easy trasaction.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/14/2018 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Very outstanding salesman I would recommend him to my friends and family
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/13/2018 2018 Bmw 530E Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
04/10/2018 2018 Bmw 430Icv Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Comments: His name is Bob Ford very attending and Professional Good customer service
Scroll for More