Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
15,725 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (954) 620-5050
14800 Sheridan St
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/18/2018 2018 BMW 7 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: ENRIQUE IS FIRST CLASS. STAYED WITH ME OVER A FEW MONTHS OF PROCRASTINATION AND INDECISION ON MY PART. HE WAS THERE TO HELP AND GOT ME A GREAT CAR AT A REASONABLE PRICE. I HAVE NO CRITICISM OF HIM AND WILL BE RETURNING IN THREE YEARS WHEN THIS LEASE EXPIRES. I WOULD ALSO COMPLEMENT MALCOLM THE FINANCIAL PERSON.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/12/2018 2011 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: A little longer than expect but,Jose kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle..
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/12/2018 2008 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Great Customer Service Representative helped to get back my car running in a fast and efficient manner after I came in for a recall part. The car was fixed same day as promised. She was excellent in getting me into a loaner. Thanks a lot for all the work you do and make customers feel appreciated.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/12/2018 2017 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: Julie and the staff at Lauderdake BMW of Pembroke Pines serviced my vehicle and accommodated me on short notice with excellent service! Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/12/2018 2016 BMW 7 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Ron’s demostates excellent service every time I have to visit BMW. Ron is prompt in his responses concerning any of my car repairs,
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/11/2018 2017 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: Julie always handles my service visits quickly and professionally. That is why she has been my service advisor with my last BMW and with this new one. On this last visit I had a technical issue with my downloaded music and Julie connected me with one of the geniuses who showed me how to play my music, and that made me very happy.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/11/2018 2016 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Comments: The service team did an excellent job. As always, very courteous and professional. I always recommend pembroke pines BMW to friends and family.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/11/2018 2018 BMW X5 SUV Sales Advisor: Cristian La Rosa
Comments: Christian did an excellent job. He was very responsive and made the process very easy.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/11/2018 2018 Bmw 330I Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: Jose was very helpful throughout my service encounter. He kept in contact, updating me throughout, which I really appreciated.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/10/2018 2018 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: Israel Vasquez
Comments: Vehicle was ready when promised! Went over the history of my vehicle. He prompt got me on my way in very little time.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/09/2018 2014 BMW 3 Series Diesel Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: Everything went well and received a great service.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/09/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: Joseph made the service visit a very smooth and easy process.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/08/2018 2011 BMW 1 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Joseph Greco Iii
Comments: Joe Greco is a shinning star and professional in your organization. Thanks as always!!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/06/2018 2014 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: In the past, My service advisor was Nelson.. At one point I called your center to have my car service.. I was booked for the 4th of July .. which I taught to be non-American.. but convenient due to having a day off...of course i received a phone call to rescheduled.. I chat on a Saturday to find out the cost of replacing my (4) tires.. I was assured that someone from service will follow up with me during the week... never happened.. I replaced my (4) tires elsewhere.. I was not happy with your service dept. I even started shopping to trade my car for a new BMW and/or Mercedes... I finally made the plunge and called again your service center to make an appointment... <br/><a href="/lauderdale-bmw-of-pembroke-pines/service/146675-lucie-m-of-hollywood-2014-bmw-3-series-sedan">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/06/2018 2019 BMW 4 Series Coupe Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Comments: Excellent service! Always a great experience when I visit this dealership !
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/03/2018 2015 BMW 4 Series Coupe Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Excellent and quick service. Did not wait too long and I’m out with the loaner car and my car was done the next day.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/03/2018 2019 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Sales Advisor: Marcel Post
Comments: Marcel Post was a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable, personable, and PATIENT with a great understanding of what we needed. He is also a great proponent of BMW cars, we could tell his admiration and pride for the brand (as he owns 2). Nothing better than pride in what you sell. If there is one suggestion I can make is: Hey BMW, more colors would be nice, enough with the grayscale color palette. Bring some of the M colors to the "normal" cars. We purchased a Sunset Orange Gran Coupe with the Cognac interior (gorgeous and hard to find) and The Snapper Rock Blue is a knock out but no where to be found.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/03/2018 2016 BMW i3 Hatchback Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Great Service was provided by all the staff at BMW
Pub 5 stars from North Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/02/2018 2017 BMW 4 Series Coupe Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Taylor went out of her way to take care of emergent issue and was able to arrange loaner service once she realized service was. I told her I need my car for work at 9am next day and she delivered as promised at 9 am
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/02/2018 2018 BMW M3 Sedan Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Ramon was professional and courteous. He explained the service process and the associated timing as he knew I had a limited amount of time to wait for the car. I had a great experience.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/02/2018 2014 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Israel Vasquez
Comments: Israel was very professional and knowledgeable. He made my visit to BMW a great experience.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/02/2018 2019 BMW 7 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Marcel Post
Comments: Very pleasant no presure very profesional I enjoy working with Marcel
Pub 5 stars from Elkridge Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/01/2018 2016 Lexus NX 200t SUV Sales Advisor: Sheldon Chambers
Comments: Excellent service Thank you for your patience and help Sheldon
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/31/2018 2018 BMW X1 SUV Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: He was very professional , I received a great service , fast and high quality .
Pub 5 stars from Keller Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/31/2018 2015 BMW 4 Series Convertible Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Comments: Colin is extremely knowledgeable, and was a pleasure working with, on the purchase of our first BMW. I had great confidence in Colin throughout the whole process, and he definitely went over and beyond my expectations. Colin is truly a man of his word, and a kind, salesman, as he puts your needs before his, to ensure your happiness. Thank you Colin, for a wonderful experience. The Marrus’
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/30/2018 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Ted Levine
Comments: Ted Levine is great to work with and part of an organization that is second to none. Ted is thorough and customer oriented. He anticipated my needs before I make them known. I keep coming back to Holman because they are reputable, competent and command confidence. They offer a great sales and service experience. I am a customer for life.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/30/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: I came in for service late on a Saturday and Ramon was kind enough to take me in without an appointment. I appreciate the service.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/30/2018 2016 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Greco Iii
Comments: One word: Awesome... Mr Greco took care of me when dropping my car at the exact time my appointment was for and I was in and out in 15 minutes with a loaner car to drive to work. In the afternoon when I went to pickup my car, Mr Greco offered to take care of me instead of me going to the cashier and waiting in line. I was in and out in 10 minutes including the return of the loaner. I don't think you can get better service than...
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/29/2018 2014 BMW 4 Series Coupe Sales Advisor: Deivis Maldonado
Comments: I am writing to provide feedback on my recent (7/5/18) experience purchasing a pre-owned vehicle (2014 428i coupe) at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines from Mr. Deivis Maldonado. My overall experience as a client was excellent. I visited the dealer specifically to see and test drive one car in particular (which I ended up purchasing) after having seen it on the dealer website. He took his time and employed great effort in being available to both show me the vehicle and answer all of my questions to my satisfaction. Additionally, I had seen and driven the car for the first time on 6/30/18, but due to a personal family circumstance (very ill family member in hospital)... <br/><a href="/lauderdale-bmw-of-pembroke-pines/sales/146112-richard-e-b-of-miami-2014-bmw-4-series-coupe">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/29/2018 2018 Bmw 330I Sales Advisor: Florian Godoy
Comments: Florian Godoy went above and beyond to make sure that I am a satisfied customer. He and the staff definitely provided a 5 star experience. Florian is efficient, friendly, and genuinely cares that I am satisfied and happy driving my new car. He was accommodating via phone, email, and in person, and I am confident he will continue to do so. Florian is a pleasure to work with, and I appreciate being able to work with him.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/28/2018 2017 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Greco Iii
Comments: Joseph's service was excellent as usual. He is extremely thorough and he is very good with follow through.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/28/2018 2018 BMW M3 Sedan Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Comments: Over the last 6 years, I have leased, ordered / purchased 7 BMW vehicles with Michael Fuentes. Michael always makes sure my purchase experience, is exciting and enjoyable. After the deal is complete he stays involved to make sure my service experiences remain Holman automotive top notch. He really makes me feel like a king and a friend. Michael is a true asset to the Holman family.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/27/2018 2019 BMW X4 SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Comments: Everything went as planned, since a placed my order until I left the dealer Michael kept me informed of the status of my order, explained and answer all my questions with knowledge and professionalism, even though the purchase can be stressful, Michael and the team of Lauderdale BMW made it smooth and pleasant. Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/27/2018 2018 Bmw 330I Sales Advisor: Carlos Ayure
Comments: Exceptional service from start to finish. I would highly recommend Carlos Ayure and the entire team. Everyone is friendly, accommodating and truly works for the client. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/23/2018 2019 Bmw X3 Sales Advisor: Liane Mann
Comments: Liane was great helping us find the best car and deal in spite of the heat ! Ken in finance and Mary in lease return were very helpful as well
Pub 5 stars from Opa Locka Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/23/2018 2018 BMW X3 SUV Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Jason was very attentive, he worked with me to obtain my desired car, awesome personal!!!
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/23/2018 2018 BMW X1 SUV Sales Advisor: Alex Borges
Comments: We met with several different dealerships over the past two weeks, but knew we were making a purchase with Holman after two conversations with Alex Borges. Alex helped us get the car and price we wanted over the phone, so all we needed to do was come see the car and sign. He couldn't have made this process any easier for us. By comparison, we went to a competing dealership closer to our home just to check out the car (as we live in Dade County). They were not even close to getting our business. I've already referred Alex Borges (who was referred to me) to two other family members.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/22/2018 2018 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Ted Levine
Comments: Ted Levine is the best sales person BMW would ever have. This the third car I lease from Holman, and Ted has been the salesperson that did that possible. I need to get another car before the end of the month, and I know he is trying to get the best possible deal for me, and I hope BMW will help him to make that possible valuing that I have been driving only BMWs for the last 21 years.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/21/2018 2018 BMW X1 SUV Sales Advisor: Cristian La Rosa
Comments: Easiest car buying experience! Cristian La Rosa found the car I wanted within minutes. We did everything by phone / email. He had all the paperwork prepared and ready for me to sign when I came in. I was in out in less than 45 min. No pressure smooth transaction! Thanks Cristian!!! =)
Pub 4 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/11/2018 2018 BMW X1 SUV Sales Advisor: Service Saturday
Comments: Sales person, Liane, was very friendly and professional.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/10/2018 2015 BMW 4 Series Convertible Sales Advisor: Sheldon Chambers
Comments: Sheldon found the vehicle we were looking for very pleased with the experience from the final approval of deal from the sales manager to the closing deal from the finance manager, Hoping this vehicle is everything we expect, reliable and trouble free
Pub 5 stars from Miami Gardens Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/08/2018 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Leobardo Araujo
Comments: My experience at your store was pleasant. Leo Araujo the salesperson was excellent, down to detail with every item of the vehicle.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/05/2018 2018 BMW X5 SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Comments: Excellent car buying experience! Customer service experience was second to none. I have purchased BMW&#39;s in the past from another local BMW dealership and my past experiences have not even come close to the level and quality of my experience with Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines. My sales advisor, Michael Fuentes, was friendly, helpful with explaining and determining options and choices, immediately responsive and, most importantly, transparent throughout the entire process. My experiences with Michael Fuentes as well as the general manager, sales manager and finance manager were outstanding. If you are looking to buy a new BMW run, don&#39;t walk, to Lauderdale BM... <br/><a href="/lauderdale-bmw-of-pembroke-pines/sales/144644-michael-t-of-pompano-beach-2018-bmw-x5-suv">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/03/2018 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Ted Levine
Comments: Ted is a real professional and a gentleman. He is extremely knowledgeable, really wants to please and has the customer's best interest at heart. I had a rather strict budget and requirements and he went above and beyond to satisfy my leasing needs. I intend to be a customer for life. Thanks Ted!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/01/2018 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Sales Advisor: Rani Shalmoni
Comments: Rani contacted me after declining first offer and had billy the assistant used car manager call me with offer that convinced me to finalize deal...both were very professional and made the deal happen
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/30/2018 2018 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Comments: Amazing seamless low pressure car buying experience with Fabrizzio! You you for my next car!
Pub 5 stars from Frederiksted Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/28/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Sheldon Chambers
Comments: Everything went very smoothly, appreciate it very much
Scroll for More