Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
17,580 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (954) 620-5050
14800 Sheridan St
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/18/2018 2018 BMW 7 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: ENRIQUE IS FIRST CLASS. STAYED WITH ME OVER A FEW MONTHS OF PROCRASTINATION AND INDECISION ON MY PART. HE WAS THERE TO HELP AND GOT ME A GREAT CAR AT A REASONABLE PRICE. I HAVE NO CRITICISM OF HIM AND WILL BE RETURNING IN THREE YEARS WHEN THIS LEASE EXPIRES. I WOULD ALSO COMPLEMENT MALCOLM THE FINANCIAL PERSON.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/11/2018 2018 BMW X5 SUV Sales Advisor: Cristian La Rosa
Comments: Christian did an excellent job. He was very responsive and made the process very easy.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/06/2018 2019 BMW 4 Series Coupe Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Comments: Excellent service! Always a great experience when I visit this dealership !
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/03/2018 2019 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Sales Advisor: Marcel Post
Comments: Marcel Post was a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable, personable, and PATIENT with a great understanding of what we needed. He is also a great proponent of BMW cars, we could tell his admiration and pride for the brand (as he owns 2). Nothing better than pride in what you sell. If there is one suggestion I can make is: Hey BMW, more colors would be nice, enough with the grayscale color palette. Bring some of the M colors to the "normal" cars. We purchased a Sunset Orange Gran Coupe with the Cognac interior (gorgeous and hard to find) and The Snapper Rock Blue is a knock out but no where to be found.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/02/2018 2019 BMW 7 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Marcel Post
Comments: Very pleasant no presure very profesional I enjoy working with Marcel
Pub 5 stars from Elkridge Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/01/2018 2016 Lexus NX 200t SUV Sales Advisor: Sheldon Chambers
Comments: Excellent service Thank you for your patience and help Sheldon
Pub 5 stars from Keller Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/31/2018 2015 BMW 4 Series Convertible Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Comments: Colin is extremely knowledgeable, and was a pleasure working with, on the purchase of our first BMW. I had great confidence in Colin throughout the whole process, and he definitely went over and beyond my expectations. Colin is truly a man of his word, and a kind, salesman, as he puts your needs before his, to ensure your happiness. Thank you Colin, for a wonderful experience. The Marrus’
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/30/2018 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Ted Levine
Comments: Ted Levine is great to work with and part of an organization that is second to none. Ted is thorough and customer oriented. He anticipated my needs before I make them known. I keep coming back to Holman because they are reputable, competent and command confidence. They offer a great sales and service experience. I am a customer for life.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/29/2018 2014 BMW 4 Series Coupe Sales Advisor: Deivis Maldonado
Comments: I am writing to provide feedback on my recent (7/5/18) experience purchasing a pre-owned vehicle (2014 428i coupe) at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines from Mr. Deivis Maldonado. My overall experience as a client was excellent. I visited the dealer specifically to see and test drive one car in particular (which I ended up purchasing) after having seen it on the dealer website. He took his time and employed great effort in being available to both show me the vehicle and answer all of my questions to my satisfaction. Additionally, I had seen and driven the car for the first time on 6/30/18, but due to a personal family circumstance (very ill family member in hospital)... <br/><a href="/lauderdale-bmw-of-pembroke-pines/sales/146112-richard-e-b-of-miami-2014-bmw-4-series-coupe">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/29/2018 2018 Bmw 330I Sales Advisor: Florian Godoy
Comments: Florian Godoy went above and beyond to make sure that I am a satisfied customer. He and the staff definitely provided a 5 star experience. Florian is efficient, friendly, and genuinely cares that I am satisfied and happy driving my new car. He was accommodating via phone, email, and in person, and I am confident he will continue to do so. Florian is a pleasure to work with, and I appreciate being able to work with him.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/28/2018 2018 BMW M3 Sedan Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Comments: Over the last 6 years, I have leased, ordered / purchased 7 BMW vehicles with Michael Fuentes. Michael always makes sure my purchase experience, is exciting and enjoyable. After the deal is complete he stays involved to make sure my service experiences remain Holman automotive top notch. He really makes me feel like a king and a friend. Michael is a true asset to the Holman family.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/27/2018 2019 BMW X4 SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Comments: Everything went as planned, since a placed my order until I left the dealer Michael kept me informed of the status of my order, explained and answer all my questions with knowledge and professionalism, even though the purchase can be stressful, Michael and the team of Lauderdale BMW made it smooth and pleasant. Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/27/2018 2018 Bmw 330I Sales Advisor: Carlos Ayure
Comments: Exceptional service from start to finish. I would highly recommend Carlos Ayure and the entire team. Everyone is friendly, accommodating and truly works for the client. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/23/2018 2019 Bmw X3 Sales Advisor: Liane Mann
Comments: Liane was great helping us find the best car and deal in spite of the heat ! Ken in finance and Mary in lease return were very helpful as well
Pub 5 stars from Opa Locka Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/23/2018 2018 BMW X3 SUV Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Jason was very attentive, he worked with me to obtain my desired car, awesome personal!!!
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/23/2018 2018 BMW X1 SUV Sales Advisor: Alex Borges
Comments: We met with several different dealerships over the past two weeks, but knew we were making a purchase with Holman after two conversations with Alex Borges. Alex helped us get the car and price we wanted over the phone, so all we needed to do was come see the car and sign. He couldn't have made this process any easier for us. By comparison, we went to a competing dealership closer to our home just to check out the car (as we live in Dade County). They were not even close to getting our business. I've already referred Alex Borges (who was referred to me) to two other family members.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/22/2018 2018 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Ted Levine
Comments: Ted Levine is the best sales person BMW would ever have. This the third car I lease from Holman, and Ted has been the salesperson that did that possible. I need to get another car before the end of the month, and I know he is trying to get the best possible deal for me, and I hope BMW will help him to make that possible valuing that I have been driving only BMWs for the last 21 years.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/21/2018 2018 BMW X1 SUV Sales Advisor: Cristian La Rosa
Comments: Easiest car buying experience! Cristian La Rosa found the car I wanted within minutes. We did everything by phone / email. He had all the paperwork prepared and ready for me to sign when I came in. I was in out in less than 45 min. No pressure smooth transaction! Thanks Cristian!!! =)
Pub 4 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/11/2018 2018 BMW X1 SUV Sales Advisor: Service Saturday
Comments: Sales person, Liane, was very friendly and professional.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/10/2018 2015 BMW 4 Series Convertible Sales Advisor: Sheldon Chambers
Comments: Sheldon found the vehicle we were looking for very pleased with the experience from the final approval of deal from the sales manager to the closing deal from the finance manager, Hoping this vehicle is everything we expect, reliable and trouble free
Pub 5 stars from Miami Gardens Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/08/2018 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Leobardo Araujo
Comments: My experience at your store was pleasant. Leo Araujo the salesperson was excellent, down to detail with every item of the vehicle.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/05/2018 2018 BMW X5 SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Comments: Excellent car buying experience! Customer service experience was second to none. I have purchased BMW&#39;s in the past from another local BMW dealership and my past experiences have not even come close to the level and quality of my experience with Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines. My sales advisor, Michael Fuentes, was friendly, helpful with explaining and determining options and choices, immediately responsive and, most importantly, transparent throughout the entire process. My experiences with Michael Fuentes as well as the general manager, sales manager and finance manager were outstanding. If you are looking to buy a new BMW run, don&#39;t walk, to Lauderdale BM... <br/><a href="/lauderdale-bmw-of-pembroke-pines/sales/144644-michael-t-of-pompano-beach-2018-bmw-x5-suv">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/03/2018 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Ted Levine
Comments: Ted is a real professional and a gentleman. He is extremely knowledgeable, really wants to please and has the customer's best interest at heart. I had a rather strict budget and requirements and he went above and beyond to satisfy my leasing needs. I intend to be a customer for life. Thanks Ted!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/01/2018 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Sales Advisor: Rani Shalmoni
Comments: Rani contacted me after declining first offer and had billy the assistant used car manager call me with offer that convinced me to finalize deal...both were very professional and made the deal happen
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/30/2018 2018 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Comments: Amazing seamless low pressure car buying experience with Fabrizzio! You you for my next car!
Pub 5 stars from Frederiksted Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/28/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Sheldon Chambers
Comments: Everything went very smoothly, appreciate it very much
Pub 5 stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/26/2018 2018 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Sales Advisor: Alex Borges
Comments: Alex was very nice, pleasant, and professional. He listened to what I wanted and worked to find me just what I’ wanted. I’m very happy with my experience with Alex and will recommend him in an instant!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/24/2018 2019 BMW 4 Series Coupe Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Jason was very professional. He listened to my needs and got the deal done. As a three time BMW owner, this was the best experience yet.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/21/2018 2018 Bmw M760Xi Sales Advisor: Florian Godoy
Comments: Very good in the knowledge of the vehicles and great sales team
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/20/2018 2018 Bmw M4 Cv Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Comments: Hi Fabrizzio Rosero is very professional, for mi is the best, very intelligent, with much professionalism he treats his clients, hi is very excellent worker. I recommend it to all my friends, Including the BMW staff Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/19/2018 2015 Bmw 428I Gc Sales Advisor: Ashok Vyas
Comments: Ash has been the most impressive sales consultan I ever had in 30 years of buying cars! He is amazing, has all the knowledge and guidance to take you to the right selection. He treated us and made us feel like his family and never left us throughout the process. He was happy with us. We love him, he really served us and helped us pick the best car. I’m forever sold with him! Great experience buying a car from Ash.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/18/2018 2018 Bmw 530I Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: I had an excellent experience and would highly recommend BMW of Pembroke pines to my friends. Enrique and Keith were wonderful. Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/18/2018 2018 Bmw 330I Sales Advisor: Deivis Maldonado
Comments: It was great!!! It was the first time I made a business with Mr. Maldonado and let me tell you that he is an excellent seller. Very professional, very knowledgeable about the entire inventory, always with a good attitude and with the best disposition for us to stay with a BMW.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/18/2018 2019 Bmw 430Cv Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Comments: Frank Fuzer was great. Would recommend this dealership and i would highly recommend Frank.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/17/2018 2018 Bmw X3 Xdrive 30I Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: Best dealer in the area! Ask for Enrinque he will take care of you as a family 100%
Pub 5 stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/17/2018 2015 Bmw 328I Sa Sales Advisor: Deivis Maldonado
Comments: Deivis was excellent. It was my most pleasurable car buying experience ever.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/14/2018 2019 Bmw 440Igc Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: My experience was excellent from start to finish Enriqueand the entire staff were super professionals.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/10/2018 2018 Bmw 330I Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: Great experience! If one thing had to change, it would be the amount of time it took to finalize and drive out the new car. But overall really great and will return again for our next new car.
Pub 5 stars from Opa Locka Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/10/2018 2018 Bmw X1 Sdr 28I Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Comments: Darlington Chikezie has provided outstanding customer service for my last three BMW leases, for that reason I always continue to lease my cars for Darlington and Pembroke Pines BMW. I just leased a 2018 BMW X1 on June 6, 2018. Darlington took the time to advise me of all my options and also took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/07/2018 2018 Bmw 440Igc Sales Advisor: Cristian La Rosa
Comments: I have to say that my latest experience with BMW was the most pleasant buying experience ever. Cristian La Rosa was fantastic and did everything he said he would. This is my 5th BMW and it was by far the easiest and most seamless experience ever. I was really busy at work and I didn't have time to go in and hang around for hours while they did their thing. I was in and out with my new car in a little over an hour and I am super happy with my car. I will definitely be referring people to Cristian and Holman BMW.
Pub 5 stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/06/2018 2015 Bmw 428I Gc Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Comments: Colin and the whole experience was delightful! All went smoothly. Thank you Tammy Zappia
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/05/2018 2015 Bmw 328I Sales Advisor: Ricardo Bowen
Comments: Ricardo was excellent as well as the finance manager
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/04/2018 2015 Bmw 428I Coupe Sales Advisor: Sheldon Chambers
Comments: This was one of the best car buying experiences of recent years! Sheldon was very informative about the 428i i was interested in. He was professional, but i also felt at ease in a normally tense situation. No pressure at all. He worked with me to get me the deal I wanted. Thanks!
Pub 5 stars from Opa Locka Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/04/2018 2018 Bmw 430Igc Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Comments: Wonderful experience. Mr. Fuentes was extremely helpful and very professional.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/01/2018 2018 Bmw 320I Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Jason was an AMAZING salesman! He made my process the SMOOTHEST ever! I have never experienced such a pleasant experience. Thank you so much for getting me into my new 2018!!!
Pub 5 stars from North Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/01/2018 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Ronald Hudson
Comments: Ron Hudson goes above and beyond to make his customers happy and the sales process smooth, he is the best!! I keep coming back to BMW because of the great service I always receive.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/01/2018 2018 Bmw 340I Sales Advisor: Marcel Post
Comments: Marcel post is the Best salesman I have ever encountered. He has set the bar so high I don't think I would buy a car from anyone else. He knows his cars and made my experience truly amazing.
Scroll for More