Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
17,580 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (954) 620-5050
14800 Sheridan St
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/15/2019 2007 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Ramon is a very professional service advisor. Enjoyed the experience with him. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/15/2019 2015 BMW 3 Series Wagon Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: Very good tecnical suport, clear and kind person, escellent explanation of technical and administrative issues
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/15/2019 2011 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: Jose was great. Quickly responded to my texts and questions . Excellent customer service.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2019 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Karen Jimenez
Comments: My experience was excellent. Quixk response, friendly and professional.
Pub 4 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2019 2010 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Car was out in a few hours. Great Customer Service
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2019 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Was very pleased with the service rendered. Mr. David Bushing was very helpful and professional. Appreciated all of his assistance and follow-up.
Pub 5 stars from Key Biscayne Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2019 2017 BMW 4 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: Good morning to all, Mr. Brent Markham was outstanding !! Polite, welcoming, and efficient. Smooth process, and much appreciated Sincerely Joe Coote
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2019 2017 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Javier Cardona
Comments: Excellent service, knowledge staff and always a pleasure. The ultimate Best! Mr Decker runs a tight ship.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/13/2019 2015 BMW X5 Diesel Service Advisor: Isreal Vasquez
Comments: Excellent customer service, professionalism and time management by Israel Vasquez. Highly recomended.!!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/13/2019 2016 BMW X1 SUV Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Thanks for a great experience. Frank was excellent!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/13/2019 2018 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Karen Jimenez
Comments: Karen in the service dept was amazing. She made my visit stress free
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/12/2019 2006 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ali Fermin
Comments: Excellent service and thumbs-up on a walk around inspection video.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/12/2019 2016 BMW X6 SUV Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Great service ! Thank you Ronald for being helpful and professional.
Pub 5 stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/11/2019 2015 BMW M4 Coupe Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: My concerns were addressed from the first moment I made my service appointment and then my car was delivered as promised and fixed correctly I am extremely happy
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/10/2019 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Wonderful experience as usual ! Always a pleasure to come to your dealership , and thanks or the bangles !
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/10/2019 2016 BMW X4 SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: Excelent customer service. Brent is the best advisor.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/09/2019 2015 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: Jose was unsure how to treat mtnce on a Canadian car. He did what was necessary to ensure the mtnce was approved and completed. Much appreciated!!! Judith Stevens
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/09/2019 2014 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Ali Fermin
Comments: Ali Fermin is a very knowledgeable and friendly service advisor. It was a pleasure to work with him. He is very trustworthy and honest. I appreciated his efforts to help my service appointment go as quickly and smoothly as possible. He is GREAT!!!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/08/2019 2018 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: Very satisfied! Thanks to Brent Markham for his professionalism and excellent customer service! Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Miami Gardens Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/08/2019 2014 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Roman , Truly made me feel that he appreciated me choosing you guys. He was professional and informative every step of the way. I enjoyed the entire experience.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/08/2019 2007 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: I was not happy the day I picked up my car, so I called Jose and he was Nice enough to listen to my complaints, he told me to return the car the following day and when I got there they were waiting on me, took my car and fixed the problem. Thank you Jose and the staff of BMW of Pembroke Pines. I am now a satisfied customer and I will be back in the future
Pub 5 stars from Miami Gardens Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/08/2019 2014 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: I liked Brent’s professional service and attention provided to make sure I had a great experience with my car service from beginning to end. He explained the services that would be provided and was friendly, courteous and helpful. He answered all my questions about my current warranties and what is needed for possible extensions.
Pub 4 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/08/2019 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: Was treated n great, fast service!! Met all my exceptions n will return as needed.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/07/2019 2014 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: Extremely helpful Went beyond the requirements to provide Exceptional service!!! Also delighted with the visual technician’s review.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/06/2019 2018 BMW 6 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Karen Jimenez
Comments: Very nice service appointment. I was in and out quickly which is what is important to me. Thanks KaRen!
Pub 4 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/05/2019 2016 BMW M6 Coupe Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: I came in for a tire change and not the fault of my amazing guy Brent Markham the tire was not there like it was supposed to be, nevertheless Brent got me a loaner and I was on my Marry way. I will always stand by the BMW brand and the Pembroke location with great guys like Brent working there . The front desk ladies are very polite and warming , Stacy is truly a germ , even the cashiers when cashing out are so helpful and professional. That makes a great team at this location. Keep up the great work guys. Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/05/2019 2017 BMW i3 Hatchback Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: Excelent service and customer experience.Thank you Jose for all the help and support.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/04/2019 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Javier Cardona
Comments: Javier did an excellent job explaining and reviewing the details surrounding the service.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/03/2019 2018 BMW 4 Series Coupe Service Advisor: Ali Fermin
Comments: Ali was very helpful. I found him to be courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
Pub 5 stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/02/2019 2018 BMW M3 Sedan Service Advisor: Ali Fermin
Comments: Ali was very responsive and courteous in regards to my vehicle. Very pleased with the service.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/02/2019 2016 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Isreal Vasquez
Comments: Israel is always professional, pleasant and communicative. He makes the experience better every time I visit.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/01/2019 2015 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Isreal Vasquez
Comments: Israel was amazing. His customer service skills superseded all. He is professional and demonstrated great active listening skills. He deserves to be recognized for his outstanding service to the customers and he represents BMW at a very high standard- the way it should be!!!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/01/2019 2014 BMW X1 SUV Service Advisor: Isreal Vasquez
Comments: my advisor Israel was awesome. He took his time to explain to me everything. he was fast and went above and beyond to get out. he deserves an A+.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
01/31/2019 2012 BMW 1 Series Coupe Service Advisor: Isreal Vasquez
Comments: The service advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable and the car was ready on time . Very good experience
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
01/30/2019 2017 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Isreal Vasquez
Comments: Israel is always a great professional which stands behind the bmw brand in the best way possible. He assured we had a great experience.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
01/30/2019 2017 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Isreal Vasquez
Comments: Israel was very attentive and this resulted in a smooth service experience
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
01/30/2019 2016 BMW X1 SUV Service Advisor: Javier Cardona
Comments: Javier was excellent. The customer service he provided was impressive. You are lucky to have an employee that really understands how customers should be treated.
Scroll for More