Lauderdale INFINITI
2,422 Reviews

4.9
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.9 out of 5
Phone: (954) 845-3700
900 East Sunrise Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/22/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
05/20/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Middletown Lauderdale INFINITI
05/19/2018 2015 Audi A3 Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: The Mr.jean is very nice,he help me and my son a lot,he listened to us patiently,Thank you very much
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/18/2018 2016 Jeep Renegade Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: A breath of fresh air compared to what I went through to arrive at your dealership,car shopping the way I remember,thanks
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
05/16/2018 2008 Bmw 335I Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: Terrific service.
Pub-5-stars from Homestead Lauderdale INFINITI
05/16/2018 2015 Bmw 228I Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: I bought a 2015 BMW 228i. Chris was my sales rep and went way out of his way. He was friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely go back in the future. Abbey the Finance Specialist was also great. Just a real good overall experience.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
05/14/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was honest and efficient. The entire process went smoothly and all of the paperwork was ready to be signed when I returned to pick up the car. I was in and out in 1 hour - the fastest ever. Overall, an excellent experience.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/13/2018 2015 Infiniti Q70 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Great dealer, upfront prices and no hidden fees.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/13/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Comments: After looking at the GLA250 at the Mercedes dealership I had a really bad taste in my mouth as the experience there was both insulting and irritating. I met with Chris Robaina "who I admit I wasn't the most polite with when I first spoke with him on the phone" but was pleasantly surprised by his professionalism and demeanor. He didn't try to give me the run around with a long drawn out back and forth over the terms of my lease. It was a fair offer and accepted almost right from the beginning and when I went to Andrea the finance lady I had my guard up again expecting now for the shoe to drop but she was nice and didn't try and give me a bunch of bull ...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
05/12/2018 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale INFINITI
05/11/2018 2011 Bmw 328I Sales Advisor: Amy Le
Comments: Exelente servicio deacuerdo a tu necesidad.muy amable y atenta con el cliente.gracias por tan buena experiencia.si deseas ser atendido como te mereces pregunta por emy.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
05/11/2018 2011 Bmw 328I Cv Sales Advisor: Amy Le
Comments: Very helpful staff, fast and fair price with professionalism. I appreciate Amy Le for providing a great customer experience. I will definitely recommend. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/11/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
05/09/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay Rellis is very knowledgeable and kind. He did his personal best to match us with a vehicle for the price we anticipated to pay. He also did not hide any incentives or discounts. Also, Jay was very thorough upon delivery of the vehicle to explain all its functions.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
05/07/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
05/06/2018 2015 Audi A8L Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
05/04/2018 2018 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay made my experience very good, it was a pleasure to work with him, he got me the car I wanted and I could not be happier. And Abbey Fayerweather in finance was amazing!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/01/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: sales mgr. sam assisi and sales consultant mandela semaj made my infinity purchase smooth and easy! an excellent buying experiance and I would highly recommend both to my friends and family.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
05/01/2018 2019 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Comments: Chris came in on his day off to finalize the purchase and was super helpful, knowledgeable and patient. Also, your finance person is a pro.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
05/01/2018 2015 Infiniti Q40 Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: Very satisfied with Henry's attention, very professional
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
04/30/2018 2019 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: This whole experience was awesome. Paul took his time and explained the QX-50. Very informative. He asked what I wanted in a vehicle. And he went above and beyond and found the right one for me. This vehicle has been the best purchase I have ever made. Paul should be salesman of the year for all Holman auto dealerships. And Lauderdale Infinti should be dealership of the year. Everything was smooth including the financing with Andrea. Professionalism all around!!! Thank you Andrea Anderson and Paul Hurlburt.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
04/30/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul Hurlburt was a true professional. Best salesman ever.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
04/26/2018 2011 Bmw 535I Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Oviedo Lauderdale INFINITI
04/24/2018 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: I would like to thank Mandela Semaj for the excellent customer service he provided my son and I. He took care of the few minor details with my CPO Q50 as soon as they were brought to his attention. I would also like to thank Frank for making sure the "cupped tires" were replaced even after the purchase. You definitely earned 5 stars!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
04/23/2018 2015 Audi A4 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Great, very diligent since I called. Set an appointment. Showed me all the vehicles I wanted to see. No pressure tactics.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
04/19/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
04/18/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: In my line of work customer service plays an important part and Paul's relentless dedication to helping with our needs during our families vehicle purchase process and I could not ask for more.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
04/15/2018 2018 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Edward Stevenson
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
04/14/2018 2014 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Easy transaction with fair pricing. No hard sell on add-ons such as extended warranty and fabric protection.
Pub-5-stars from Estero Lauderdale INFINITI
04/12/2018 2014 Fiat 500L Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: we love lou rich
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale INFINITI
04/11/2018 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Comments: I was very pleased with the entire transaction. Christopher was the best car salesman I've ever encountered. I will go to Lauderdale Infinity for my next Infinity purchase.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
04/09/2018 2014 Porsche Boxster Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Unforgettable personal service, and convenient buying experience. The salesman, Mandela, kept in contact with me via phone, answered all of my questions and was very proactive. The car was presented well, and there was no pressure. The finance process was smooth - thank you Abbey! I was reassured that the price was the best in Florida, and extended warranty service offerings were available to protect my investment. Clean, modern and well-kept facility. Attractive entrance and overall servicecape.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
04/08/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Edward Stevenson
Comments: Yes to first question? As expected price explanations. Stevenson treatment excellent Abby in financial kwonledge and able clear.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
04/06/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Edward Stevenson
Pub-5-stars from Loxahatchee Lauderdale INFINITI
04/05/2018 2013 Bmw 335I Sa Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Mr. Paul Hurlburt did a outstanding job, this was a Great experience, Thank you very much
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
04/04/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
04/04/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Awesome
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
04/02/2018 2018 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Edward Stevenson
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/31/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Comments: Christopher was great! He helped me narrow down my options and find the perfect car! The entire process was pleasant and very efficient. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/31/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Edward Stevenson
Comments: Ed Stevenson was terrific ! Very knowledgable, personable and extremely patient. This is our sixth lease from Holman Infiniti, a fact which speaks for itself insofar as satisfaction is concerned. Hopefully our experience with our new Q50 will prove to be as fine as has been the case with each of our earlier transactions. Andrea and Robert Kahn
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/29/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay was exceptional. He took complete care of me!! Give that man a raise!!!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
03/28/2018 2015 Mini Countryman Sales Advisor: Stephen Noswrothy
Comments: Great experience. Quick and painless process. Stephen and Andrea did an amazing job! Very happy with my purchase!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/27/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Thank you LAUDERDALE INFINITI!! You turned a potentially stressful car buying experience into an exciting easygoing one. Lew, Sam and Andrea all worked together to ensure I was comfortable with my car and my financing. My compliments to you all!
Scroll for More