Lauderdale INFINITI
2,508 Reviews

4.9
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.9 out of 5
Phone: (954) 845-3700
900 East Sunrise Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
08/21/2018 2015 INFINITI Q70 Sedan Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out Jean and the rest of the team there were pleasant, helpful and made the experience stress free. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/18/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Jay Rellis and Michael Price made the experience friendly and efficient.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/14/2018 2018 INFINITI Q60 Coupe Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Michael was very helpful and patient with us. My husband and I was just looking around we asked Michael a question about the Q60. He took time and gave us a tour of cars on the lot. When we couldn't find the car on the lot Micheal suggested to us that he could locate the car we wanted on there site and have the car transferred. Needless to say with Michael's help we got the car we wanted. Thank you Michael
Pub 5 stars from Orlando Lauderdale INFINITI
08/10/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Stephen Noswrothy
Comments: Stephen made the process very simple, I bought the car from out of town (Orlando) and he even picked me up from the airport. He was very professional and given the opportunity I would do business with him again.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/09/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 RED SPORT 400 Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Painless. Everything was in place before I got to the dealership. I just had to sign the paperwork.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
07/31/2018 2015 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: This was a great car buying experience, he made it fast and simple with a great price. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
07/30/2018 2018 INFINITI Q70 Sedan Sales Advisor: Derrick West
Comments: Derrick West was a pleasure to work with in leasing my new infiniti. He made the transaction quick, painless and smooth. I was ready to lease a qx70 and Derrick insisted that I should test-drive it first. I'm very happy he made that recommendation because after a few blocks in the qx70, it was apparent to me that I wanted the q70S instead.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
07/29/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Michael was very professional, attentive and knowledgeable. The most important thing for me was his honesty throughout the process. God bless his sales the rest of this year!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
07/29/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Mcdonald
Comments: Excellent customer service and I love the car. I’m always pleased when I come to this branch by the staff.
Pub 5 stars from Massapequa Lauderdale INFINITI
07/28/2018 2018 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: Henry,Sam,and Abby were great . I felt very comfortable with all of them. Henry was very patient and friendly. He was extremely knowledgeable about the product and explained everything in detail. Abby was great very meticulous and professional. Sam was very helpful in obtaining the best deal possible. Hopefully all will be with you guys at the end of my lease. By the way this is my fifth Infiniti and always dealt with Infiniti of Massapequa .Enough said
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
07/28/2018 2018 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul Hurlburt was extremely responsive, helpful, friendly and efficient and made the car leasing experience as painless as possible. I appreciated the way the transaction was handled and would recommend him to friends looking to lease or buy a new car.
Pub 5 stars from Windermere Lauderdale INFINITI
07/26/2018 2015 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Sales Advisor: Keith Salmon
Comments: We had a great experience with our used car purchase. Communication was perfect, and the purchase was as easy and accommodating. Everything that was promised to us was given, above and beyond. We would highly recommend this dealership and Keith. Thanks again!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
07/13/2018 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas was very professional and service was friendly and prompt!
Pub 5 stars from Satellite Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
07/11/2018 2017 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas is always professional, efficient and cheerful. Service department is always great and getting car serviced in timely manner
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
07/10/2018 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Andrew Kirkland
Comments: Everything was great. Had the oil and filter changed and they addressed a concern that I also had. Andrew kept me informed while I waited. Excellent service as always!
Pub 5 stars Lauderdale INFINITI
07/03/2018 2016 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas was exceptional to deal with. There were various warranty issues with the car but Thomas did his utmost to keep us apprised of the situation. We were offered courtesy cars and it was very much appreciated.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale INFINITI
07/01/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul showed extreme professionalism and handled my many questions without fail
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
06/29/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Stephen Noswrothy
Comments: I had a great experience. It was quick and painless.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
06/26/2018 2015 Bmw 328I Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: Great experience with Andy and Jay! Straight and to the point. Nice car for a fair price. Will be back!
Pub 5 stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
06/24/2018 2015 INFINITI QX70 SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Mcdonald
Comments: My experience was EXCELLENT, in every way! Paul McDonald was a joy to work with, your Sales Manager Mr Michada (sp?) worked hard to make the numbers possible, and Andrea in finance was highly professional. Service department was totally accommodating. Couldn't have asked for more, Love my Infiniti, Steve Mintz
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
06/23/2018 2010 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas always goes out of his way to make sure my vehicle is taken care of. My technician, Michael, always goes the extra 10 miles to make sure my car is good to go. I'm glad I found this dealership! They are the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
06/20/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Keith Salmon
Comments: I had a great experience at Lauderdale Infiniti. They were honest, efficient, and gave me the best price right away with no tricks or hidden fees. Keith was very patient with me, even when I couldn’t decide between two models. When I visited a different dealership close by, the difference in professionalism was extremely evident. I would definitely recommend as well as come back to Lauderdale Infiniti!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
06/19/2018 2017 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: Excelente servicio al cliente, su interés por lograr la satisfacción de la compra es de lo mejor.
Pub 2 stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale INFINITI
06/13/2018 2016 Landrover Rangerover Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Facility is bit of a mess. Paul was not great. Made it seem as if I needed to schedule my visit to the dealership around his schedule vs mine.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
06/11/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: A great buying experience .Jay Relis was very knowledgeable and professional.He’s the best car Salesmen that I’ve had the opportunity to have encountered.
Pub 5 stars from Lake Worth Lauderdale INFINITI
05/30/2018 2011 Mazda Cx-7 Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Easy,pleasant, happy experience. Staff was professional, warm and welcoming. Thank you for an amazing experience.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
05/26/2018 2015 Bmw 428I Gc Sales Advisor: Paul Mcdonald
Comments: Paul macdonald is a genuine salesman with good knowledge about your inventory. He is patient and enthusiastic makes you feel secure in your choice
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/23/2018 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas gets a 5-star as he always makes my service experience a pleasant one. I have been dealing with Thomas for quite awhile now and he knows my car well. He always ensures that I understand what work is being recommended and reviews the completed work order with me. Thomas is very professional and I have the utmost confidence in his ability. The only negative is the temporary service area which I would give one star. Hopefully, plans will progress quickly for the new building.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/22/2018 2008 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas Ignizio always goes above and beyond. He has been my service rep for the last three years. He has always been curtious, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/22/2018 2013 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Excellent . Thomas is a very helpful service manager.
Pub 5 stars from Hallandale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/22/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Service Advisor: Andrew Kirkland
Comments: Andrew was courteous and explained all that needed to be done with the car. Estimated time was accurate. I'm very satisfied with the service I received.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/21/2018 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Andrew Kirkland
Comments: Prompt, courteous attention and consistently satisfactory service
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/20/2018 2015 Infiniti Qx70 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas always makes my visit to Lauderdale Infiniti quick and easy.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
05/20/2018 2017 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Service was excellent and above my expectations, Thomas and the service team performed exceptionally well, they understood my issue and resolved it in an efficient timely manner. During all my previous experience with of brands and other dealers they made me feel like a human. Thank you guys!
Pub 5 stars from Middletown Lauderdale INFINITI
05/19/2018 2015 Audi A3 Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: The Mr.jean is very nice,he help me and my son a lot,he listened to us patiently,Thank you very much
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/18/2018 2012 Infiniti Ex35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: I have NEVER had a bad experience with Thomas Ignizio. This most current experience was exceptional, as each of my other times have been. My car broke down on a Saturday afternoon and he was willing to stay late until my tow truck got me to his location. Once there, he gave me a great courtesy vehicle because it took several days to do my job. I appreciate his professionalism and expertise
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/18/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas is amazing he is a 1st class guy. He is truly an asset to the dealership.. He always takes care of all of our needs promptly.. great guy...
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/18/2018 2016 Jeep Renegade Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: A breath of fresh air compared to what I went through to arrive at your dealership,car shopping the way I remember,thanks
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/17/2018 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Andrew Kirkland
Comments: Andrew and Thomas (both service techs) were amazing. I had to leave my car for a few hours and there were no loaner cars so Thomas was able to give me a ride back to my office as well as pick me up after my repair was complete. Andrew was very professional and followed up as soon as my car was ready. He explained everything to me in terms that I could understand. He never once tried to force a “product/repair” on me simply made recommendations. I appreciate that! I will definitely be using Lauderdale Infiniti for future services.
Pub 5 stars from Homestead Lauderdale INFINITI
05/16/2018 2015 Bmw 228I Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: I bought a 2015 BMW 228i. Chris was my sales rep and went way out of his way. He was friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely go back in the future. Abbey the Finance Specialist was also great. Just a real good overall experience.
Pub 4 stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
05/15/2018 2017 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Andrew Kirkland
Comments: Exceptional customer service however the car wash was not to my expectations
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
05/15/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx70 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas did an excellent job and was very helpful and honest during my visit.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
05/14/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was honest and efficient. The entire process went smoothly and all of the paperwork was ready to be signed when I returned to pick up the car. I was in and out in 1 hour - the fastest ever. Overall, an excellent experience.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/14/2018 2008 Infiniti M35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas is very knowledge and professional. It is a pleasure coming to Holman for service.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/13/2018 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas always does his best to keep me informed and on schedule. I appreciate his efforts to reduce wear and tear on me and my vehicle.
Scroll for More