Lauderdale INFINITI
2,839 Reviews

4.9
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.9 out of 5
Phone: (954) 845-3700
900 East Sunrise Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Lake Worth Lauderdale INFINITI
02/04/2019 2015 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Everyone at Holman was very helpful & knowledgeable!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
02/02/2019 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Alfredo Carasa
Comments: Couldn’t be happier with the way Alfredo treated me. Thank you Lauderdale infinity.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
02/02/2019 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Christopher Dugovich
Comments: Good experience! I was upside down on my lease miles and Chris was able to work with me.
Pub 5 stars from Jupiter Lauderdale INFINITI
02/02/2019 2019 INFINITI Q70 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was amazing! He was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure! Abbey also did a great job finalizing the transaction. She works very efficiently, always with a smile. Thank you both for making this experience a great one!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/30/2019 2012 Nissan Murano SUV Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Jean and Andrea are so awesome and worked so hard to get me my deal. Thank You
Pub 5 stars from Jupiter Lauderdale INFINITI
01/26/2019 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was outstanding, professional and courteous. Great buying experience and will recommend Paul and Lauderdale Infiniti to friends and colleagues.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/26/2019 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: Henry is an outstanding sales person !! and Fort Lauderdale infinity should be proud to have as one of the best salesman that I’ve dealt with in my career of leasing cars . He is particular to detail. Especially in showing the car and how everything works in the QX 50.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
12/30/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was a professional in every aspect of my first experience leasing a car. He answered all my questions and made me fell very confident in my decision. I also in sales will be referring Paul to everyone ready for their new car .
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
12/30/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Christopher Dugovich
Comments: Christopher made the whole process smooth and easy. He was knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and didn’t pressure us on our decision. He worked to find the perfect car for us and we are completely satisfied with the purchase.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/29/2018 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Great experience all around. Paul was helpful, friendly, answered all our questions about models and option choices, and worked with us to get the price and terms we needed. Delivery was fast, efficient and thorough. Looking forward to working with LI another three years.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/28/2018 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Great service and professionalism from the best salesperson we have ever used. Thank you Paul Hurlburt!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/26/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Michael Price was very kind and professional in finding me the right model and configuration I was looking for, and at the price I was willing to pay. Thank you Michael!
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
12/22/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Rufus Williams
Comments: I had the best car buying experience at Lauderdale Infinity with Rufus Williams. He was very friendly and patient with us as we looked for a car for my daughter. We did not feel pressured in any way. The finance process was also very good. I live in West Kendall, and it was definitely worth the drive to make this purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone for the best car buying experience!
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale INFINITI
12/19/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was wonderful, made the car buying experience easy.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/19/2018 2019 INFINITI QX80 SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. This is my third Holman vehicle (Honda and Audi). There truly is a difference at Holman. Paul is very knowledgeable about the car and very pleasant to deal with. Jay and Abbey are very professional.
Pub 5 stars from West Palm Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
12/18/2018 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: This was a fantastic experience and outstanding customer service throughout the whole process. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
12/17/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Christopher Dugovich
Comments: The infiniti q50 was my first lease and best decision I've ever made, the company and staff were nothing but welcoming and ready for any questions. Christopher Dugovich was our sales man and went above and beyond to make sure my family and I were comfortable, never rushed us and even gave us his own advice for cars. Im so pleased with the treatment we received and how well Christopher handled us and never let our questions go unanswered.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
12/17/2018 2018 INFINITI Q60 Coupe Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Jean was personable and enjoyable to work with... Would recommend him to friends. Also the Infiniti Lineup is good.... we leased the Q60 over all other coupes with only the E Class coupe in our minds comparable but in 2nd place. Our first Infiniti after many Mercedes, Bmw and Lexus. Look forward to seeing the finished dealership sincerely Ron McCord
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/17/2018 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Christopher Dugovich
Comments: Chris was a great no pressure sales guy that found us the perfect vehicle! I’ll be back to see him for my next purchase!
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale INFINITI
12/13/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Excellent customer experience...customized everything to our needs and wants
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
12/13/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 RED SPORT 400 Sales Advisor: Rufus Williams
Comments: This is my third vehicle that I have bought at Lauderdale Infiniti. Every time, the experience was nothing but exceptional. Will be coming back again.
Pub 5 stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
12/09/2018 2017 Audi Q3 SUV Sales Advisor: Alfredo Carasa
Comments: Alfredo was great, I would buy a car from him again. He was on top of it all the way through the process. Chris in financing was very knowledgeable and did a great job. In fact everyone there was courteous and enjoyable to be around.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/09/2018 2016 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Very professional and excellent sales experience, will definitely recommend to others, thanks.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale INFINITI
12/08/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Always the best customer service, quick in & out, helpful & very accommodating.
Pub 5 stars from Lake Worth Lauderdale INFINITI
12/07/2018 2014 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: I had a great experience with lauderdale Infiniti and Henrique gregorio. He was very professional and honest in the whole process.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/07/2018 2019 INFINITI Q70 Sedan Sales Advisor: Rufus Williams
Comments: Mr. Williams was a perfect balance between a Salesman and Gentleman! He made the entire experience smooth and provided the right answers when asked. The five stars given are for his professionalism and attentiveness to my wants, desires and needs... Thank you Mr. Williams, it was a pleasure working with you!!!! My only recommendation to smooth out the car buying process is for Infiniti to either provide a one stop shop to include automotive insurance services (as an option to its customers), or partner with an automotive insurance provider to quickly and painlessly obtain insurance. Thank you Infiniti Team, I have already recommended your dealership to my co-workers.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
12/06/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: Paul Mcdonald
Comments: Paul Mcdonald is the reason I bought the car. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy. After he did most of the paperwork for the purchase, I told him I was going go look at one more car....which was manual and that's what I really wanted. He didn't get upset, roll his eyes, etc. He simply said, OK, Let us know what your decision is going to be. I said I'd be back in a few hours. I drove away...thought about it...drove right back and purchased the car from Infiniti. It was Paul's doing. He deserved a holiday sale because of his professionalism. The whole experience was top-notch without the pressure. Thank you and happy holidays! I'll be coming back for a manual one day...let me know when you have one! ;-)
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
12/05/2018 2015 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Jean is the rare kind of salesmen that seems to have fun and is very helpful. He was patient with my wife and I as we were all over the car lot. Never once did he come off as trying to make a sale but seemed more like he was just someone I had never met that got dragged into the car buying process. Real nice and real funny. Thanks, Jean.
Pub 5 stars from Groveland Lauderdale INFINITI
12/05/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Seamless and smooth, fast and easy, no games, no high pressure. Loved it.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
12/02/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Rufus Williams
Comments: He was very patient, polite and thorough. Very complete experience. Keep it up Holman!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/01/2018 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Mike made the difference he was a true pro and made the intire process go very smoothly. He is very credible and knowledgeable. Thanks Pat Ferguson
Pub 5 stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/30/2018 2015 BMW ALPINA B7 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was great --did everything to make my purchase very easy&enjoyable! Abby in Finance was also excellent! You are very lucky to have two exceptional employees! I have bought four cars from you&will be back for more! In addition my friend just purchased a car from you based on my recommendation! Thank you again!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
11/30/2018 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Sedan Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Fantastic! I walked the Pre owned lot found this cat & knew right away that I wanted to know more about it! Jean & Henry were great took it for a test drive and purchased it ! Andrea was also great in Finance! Great experience!!
Pub 5 stars from Leesburg Lauderdale INFINITI
11/30/2018 2017 Lincoln MKX SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: 5 Stars plus!! Paul Hurlburt treated us like family. As we drove 4 hrs to get there, it was important that the car be as described. It met our expectations and then some. We would highly recommend Paul to anyone considering a car buying experience. A no hassle, honest, reliable sales professional. Thanks, Paul!! Ed and Peg Copelin
Pub 5 stars from West Palm Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/30/2018 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Sales Advisor: Christopher Dugovich
Comments: Chris did an awesome job paying attention to what I needed to do to be able to buy the Corvette. He was 100% professional and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had, and my family gets a new car almost every year so I go through this all the time. Many years ago I was also a car salesman and Chris treated me the way I treated my customers. He's a keeper.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/29/2018 2018 INFINITI Q60 Coupe Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: If you're interested in an Infiniti I would highly recommend you contact Paul Hurlburt at Lauderdale Infiniti! My wife and I have been leasing vehicles for more than 30 years and I have to say that working with Paul stands out as one of our best experiences! We never felt any pressure and the price we were quoted for our new Q60 coupe was untouchable! Everyone that we met at Lauderdale Infiniti, from Paul Hurlburt to the manager to the finance department, all made us feel as if we were their only customer and treated us with white glove service! If you're shopping for an Infiniti it's worth the trip to Lauderdale Infiniti and make sure to see Paul and tell him that Gene and Marvella sent you!
Pub 5 stars from Ponte Vedra Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/28/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Jean did a fantastic job. Extremely knowledgeable and responsive. He’s truly focused on providing excellent client experience. I did not care for upsell into gap and additional warranties and shell protection plans. Car is in nice shape although alignment or balance is off. I’ll need to check with local dealer.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
11/27/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: My experience with Lauderdale Infinti was amazing! I was in and out of there with exactly what I wanted! Paul is the only reason why I continue to lease cars through Inifinti!.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
11/19/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Juan Telles
Comments: It was a great experience, Juan was very friendly and courteous .He made sure that we understood every about her purchase, He soundef more like an educator than a salesman
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/18/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Mcdonald
Comments: Paul was top notch. He has great customer service, down to earth, and most importantly transparent. I had a great experience and would highly recommend working with him if you have the chance. Not the typical dealership experience, this was hassle free. Many thanks to Paul, really appreciate his customer service and work ethic.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/18/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Keith Salmon
Comments: Keith did a great job. Even though the dealership was very busy he was very attentive and considerate. He was honest and straightforward and made the car purchase pleasurable.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/18/2018 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Michael Price made the process so easy and smooth. He took care of us every step of the way, and made sure all of our questions were answered and expectations were exceeded. The entire staff at Lauderdale Infiniti was excellent and worthy of praise.
Pub 5 stars from Key Biscayne Lauderdale INFINITI
11/17/2018 2015 BMW 2 Series M235i Sales Advisor: Paul Mcdonald
Comments: Mr. Paul Campbell was a extremely professional person to work with. He made me feel like I was in the drivers seat. I felt at ease speaking with him which complimented my experience.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
11/15/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Mandela’s service was outstanding. He went above and beyond to get me the Qx50 in the color combination that I wanted and had it there in 2 days! He made sure to go over and answer all of my questions about the safety features. He also told me not to hesitate to call him in the future if I have more questions, and I haven’t and he’s has answered the phone every time. I will make sure to recommend Mandela to any looking to purchase/ lease an INFINITI. Also, Abbey the finance manager was amazing as well! :)
Pub 2 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
11/15/2018 2010 Mazda MX-5 Miata Convertible Sales Advisor: Rufus Williams
Comments: The experience was not great at all. He never went over the entire car with my husband like he should have. We only received one key; and dealership would not pay for the second key; the cost would be about $160.00. We also spoke with Mike, the GM about having the dealership pay for the car. He refused to. We weren’t impressed with his attitude either. Rufus said he would make arrangement for someone to come in and make a key for us. He wanted to know what time would be good for us. I told him I would like to come in this Saturday 11/17/18 or Monday, 11/19/18. He still has not called me with the date and time. FYI, the car was picked up on Tuesday, 11/13/18. ... <br/><a href="/lauderdale-infiniti/sales/155008-david-k-of-fort-lauderdale-2010-mazda-mx-5-miata-convertible">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
11/15/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 RED SPORT 400 Sales Advisor: Christopher Dugovich
Comments: Chris did a great job making us happy after our negative experience with another dealership. He was empathetic with our situation and tried hasten the time to complete the purchase agreement and get us on our way home. We appreciate all his efforts!!!
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
11/13/2018 2015 BMW X1 SUV Sales Advisor: Keith Salmon
Comments: I had a great experience. Keith and the team we’re a pleasure to work with and helped me get the best deal I could get.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
11/10/2018 2018 INFINITI QX80 SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Excellent service. Met and exceeded my expectations.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/04/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Rufus Williams
Comments: Rufus Williams was cordial, accommodating and professional and was a pleasure to deal with. He made the process easy, as did Sam A. and Abby F.
Scroll for More