Lauderdale INFINITI
2,156 Reviews

4.9
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.9 out of 5
Phone: (954) 845-3700
900 East Sunrise Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
02/21/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul Hurlburt was great! He was professional, courteous and effective. He made the leasing process painless, and efficient. Overall is was a great experience. Thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
02/20/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: The best!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
02/15/2018 2015 Bmw 528I Sales Advisor: Stephen Noswrothy
Comments: From the moment I walked in the door, my experience was a pleasant one. The receptionist was very pleasant and Gabe was amazing. Stephen Nosworthy was the most efficient salesperson I have ever encountered. He is very efficient, personable, professional and knowledgeable. I did not feel pressured to purchase a car and actually purchased exactly what I wanted. Lastly, Abby was AMAZING! Kudos to your team!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
02/15/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Comments: The experience was one of the easiest and most friendliest I have ever experienced, from Chris to Andrea to the salesman that I didn’t know bringing me water. The ease of mind with Chris his knowledge and trust I had with him from the start to the recommendations were beyond. My car purchase was also one of the fastest from start to finish.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
02/14/2018 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: Overall I had a great experience, everyone worked with my schedule. Gave me a great price and worked within my financial needs and wants. Sales rep and manager were great, didn't push me into anything but let me make my own decisions.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
02/13/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Best new car buying experience we have ever had! Thanks again Mandela and Mike!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
02/10/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay is terrific. He showed me how to use all of the features on the car and took very good care of me throughout the entire process.
Pub-5-stars from Port Saint Lucie Lauderdale INFINITI
02/08/2018 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Stephen Noswrothy
Comments: Stephen was not overly pushy, nor was Andrea in financing. They both were very professional and we would recommend to any friends or business professionals. James & Christi Kapalko
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
02/02/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
02/01/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Very smooth and helpful!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
02/01/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Edward Stevenson
Comments: I enjoyed my interactions with Ed Stevenson. He was kind, patient and straight forward.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
02/01/2018 2017 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul Is Very Great Help Me With Everything I Need To Know, Very Good Salesmen!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
01/30/2018 2017 Toyota Tundra Sales Advisor: Edward Stevenson
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/28/2018 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Edward Stevenson
Comments: Thanks you Ed for all you did. The service at Lauderdale Infiniti was awesome. Thanks to Abby as well.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/28/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Edward Stevenson
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
01/28/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul, Mike and Andrea were great!
Pub-5-stars from Wellington Lauderdale INFINITI
01/23/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx80 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from New Orleans Lauderdale INFINITI
01/21/2018 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Mr Lewis Rich was awesome!!! I spoke originally with Mike Cipola and I flew in from New Orleans to get the vehicle and every step was smooth sailing on the dealerships end. I had issues with my bank because I was out of town but they were very understanding!! Andrea was awesome sauce as well she was very patient!!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
01/19/2018 2014 Smart Fortwo Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Comments: It was really great, Chris was very professional,Thanks
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/19/2018 2015 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Stephen Noswrothy
Comments: Excellent! Steven and Abbey helped me get my perfect car and cool my anxiety along the way. The best car buying experience I could ask for!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/16/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Stephen Noswrothy
Comments: Stephen was great, he was very helpful knowledgable, and professional. He made my first leasing experience a pleasure. Abby was very helpful too. My only suggestion would be to let customers know before they choose a QX50 without navigation that they will not be able to stream music via bluetooth.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/16/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Stephen Noswrothy
Comments: Stephen was a great sales person. From the moment we walked onto the lot through the test drives and the lease process, he was very informative about the vehicles and didn't push at us like other auto sales associates. Just what we were looking for and made for a pleasant and smooth experience. Would recommend the dealership and really enjoy our new vehicle. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/16/2018 2018 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/13/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/10/2018 2016 Porsche Macan Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: The team at the Infiniti store was beyond impressive. They walked me through the process from start to finish. I felt so comfortable going through the purchasing process due to their customer focused care. Andy Adler, Abbey Fayweather and Henry Gregorio in particular made the experience extremely enjoyable. I will always buy from Holman due to the care they showed me.
Pub-5-stars from Naples Lauderdale INFINITI
01/09/2018 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Yes jay was the best I love the customer service and the car is great.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/08/2018 2016 Infiniti Qx70 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/08/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Scroll for More