Lauderdale INFINITI
2,639 Reviews

4.9
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.9 out of 5
Phone: (954) 845-3700
900 East Sunrise Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
11/13/2018 2015 BMW X1 SUV Sales Advisor: Keith Salmon
Comments: I had a great experience. Keith and the team we’re a pleasure to work with and helped me get the best deal I could get.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
11/10/2018 2018 INFINITI QX80 SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Excellent service. Met and exceeded my expectations.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/04/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Rufus Williams
Comments: Rufus Williams was cordial, accommodating and professional and was a pleasure to deal with. He made the process easy, as did Sam A. and Abby F.
Pub 5 stars from Merritt Island Lauderdale INFINITI
10/30/2018 2013 Lexus GX 460 SUV Sales Advisor: Juan Telles
Comments: Our purchase experience was great! We were looking for a vehicle for about one month, before I came across a used vehicle on your website. We contacted Lauderdale Infiniti and spoke with Juan. Juan was with another customer, however, he was prompt with calling us back. Juan made our purchase easy, we greatly appreciated the professionalism and the ease of purchasing our car!! Great job Juan!!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/28/2018 2012 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Alfredo Carasa
Comments: I'm enjoying my new vehicle and Alfredo Carasa did a great job finding the perfect car for me.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/26/2018 2018 INFINITI Q60 Coupe Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: Henry was terrific. I also interacted with Michael and Sam who were great. Outstanding customer service.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
10/25/2018 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Alfredo Carasa
Comments: The people are friendly, patient, and respectful. I had a good experience at Ft Lauderdale infiniti
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/24/2018 2016 Tesla Model S Sedan Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: I had a great experience purchasing a used Tesla from Lauderdale Infiniti. The sales advisor, Henri Gregorio, was knowledgable about the vehicle, or took the time to research my questions. When we couldn't quite meet on the trade-in value and final purchase price, he asked the sales manager to meet with me. We quickly arrived at a mutually satisfactory price. They even introduced me to the General Manager who spent quite some time with me. All in all, I came away as a happy and satisfied customer who is driving an incredible ride. I would recommend Lauderdale Infiniti to friends and family who are looking for a pleasant car-buying experience.
Pub 5 stars from Davenport Lauderdale INFINITI
10/24/2018 2015 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was very professional and straight forward with everything. He is the only one who got me all the information I needed prior to my arrival and I had no problem driving over 3 hours to get a better service as I had with Paul. There are many dealerships around my area with similar prices but not as good service and communication as Paul's. We're already thinking about our second vehicle soon and definitely will be back to your dealership. Andrea was pleasant as well to deal with, the process in general is great.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/21/2018 2018 INFINITI QX30 SUV Sales Advisor: Amy Le
Comments: The attention and love that was received during my recent visit gave a resemblance of the same that I receive from family. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who’s looking for a new vehicle. Amy Le and Jay R were right there to provide me with Stellar Service. Thank you 😊
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
10/20/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: Fantastic, outstanding, extraordinary, pleasing, wonderful, lovely, informative, nice, quick, unequivocally one of the Best car buying experience as ever! Henry was sensational! !!!!!!!!!!!!! Great Job!!!!!!!!!! Abby was equally as wonderful !!!!! I never enjoyed spending so much money in my life. I’m so glad I had the opportunity to spend it at Lauderdale Infiniti. Thank you again, as always, LEW
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
10/17/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Juan Telles
Comments: Me and my wife had a great experience at Lauderdale Infiniti, Juan Telles the Client Advisor was very helpful courteous informative and with a lot of patience with me, plus they gave us a good price on the car. The whole staff was polite and courteous, I will be telling friends and family about Lauderdale Infiniti.
Pub 5 stars from Naples Lauderdale INFINITI
10/14/2018 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class SUV Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Jean-Francois Leblanc Was a pleasure to work with. He was very nice and helpful during the entire process. We would definitely recommend him to any friends looking for a car at your dealership.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
10/14/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Juan Telles
Comments: Juan was great the whole way through the purchase. He was very attentive and informative in the initial stages and was very thorough and pleasant to deal with right until I picked up the vehicle.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
10/14/2018 2018 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Nice salesman, knowledgeable about the options and patient with our evening pick up. We are very satisfied with our purchase. The finance manager was efficient and thorough. Mr. Machado was pleasant and professional.
Pub 5 stars from Hallandale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/13/2018 2018 INFINITI QX30 SUV Sales Advisor: Stephen Nosworthy
Comments: I've only had the car for less than 24 hours, so I can't commit to whether or not it meets my expectations just yet. In regard to Stephen Nosworthy...he made this entire experience so simple and comfortable for me. Stephen has excellent customer service skills, he is patient and he is a great asset to Lauderdale INFINITI. I also dealt with Andrea Anderson, in finance, who was extremely personable and professional. You seem to have a great staff and I hope they are appreciated.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/12/2018 2018 INFINITI Q60 Coupe Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Great experience. Quick and easy like buying a car should be
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/11/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: I just wanted to take a moment and rate my experience at Lauderdale Infiniti. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end and that was all thanks to my salesman Mike price. Mike was extremely genuine and gentleman but also a true professional. Mike was very attentive and delivered on all my requests without any pressure and games. He was very knowledgeable about the car as well. It seems simple but I had been to bmw and lexus and The salesmen I spoke to there were disasters. Yes I was considering other brands. I'm so glad I met Mike! I will be sending people your way. Thank you again for all your help. Stephane Bensoussan
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
10/10/2018 2018 INFINITI Q60 RED SPORT 400 Sales Advisor: Christopher Dugovich
Comments: I chose Infinity Ft Lauderdale as they responded quickly and efficiently to my internet inquiry. Christopher texted me all info I needed to make the decision to go to your dealer. I got quotes from three infinity dealerships but Ft Lauderdale was the most reasonable price and fast service
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
10/10/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was excellent and made the purchase process painless.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/07/2018 2013 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Rufus Williams
Comments: Rufus was awesome! He went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience was as seamless as can be. I know that any business is about relationships and Rufus made sure I was happy. I’ll gladly deal with him again in the future
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/01/2018 2012 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: It was amazing. Best experience I have had in years this guy works very hard and I love it he is so organized. If I was able to give him a raise I certainly would or even a bonus outstanding work he did
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale INFINITI
10/01/2018 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Mandela did a great job! He was very professional and efficient. I look forward to referring him friends and family members.
Pub 5 stars from West Palm Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
09/29/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: My salesman Jean, the sales manager Andy, and the assistant finance manager Ms. Anderson were excellent: pleasant, informative, professional, accommodating, non-pressuring, and quick. Lauderdale Infiniti matched the level of customer service I had come to expect from many years of doing business with Mercedes Benz and Maserati before switching to Infiniti. And I find my new 2018 Q50 a most enjoyable vehicle (except for the lower gas mileage). With Infiniti I found more car for the same money and or the same car for less money than with Maserati, Mercedes Benz and Lexus. Overall I am thus far very please with Lauderdale Infiniti.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
09/28/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: Very helpful. Listened to what I said I wanted in the car I was buying. He found the perfect choice. He is also very personable and easy to work with. Andrea Anderson was also very pleasant and efficient.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
09/12/2018 2018 INFINITI Q60 Coupe Sales Advisor: Keith Salmon
Comments: I must say that this was the most stress-free car-buying experience I've had. Keith Salmon was my sales pro. He was honest and attentive and did everything he could to get me the best deal. Gabriel, the sales manager, was great too. His job is to get the most money for the car, and I appreciate that. But, he didn't pressure me or get nasty when I pushed back on price. I will service my car here, no doubt, and I'd comfortably recommend this dealership and these guys any day. Love my new Q60....sexiest car on the street.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
09/08/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Excellent customer service. Jean was patient and only showed me the cars I asked to see. He was thorough in explaining many of the new safety features.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
09/03/2018 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SUV Sales Advisor: Alfredo Carasa
Comments: Great attention. Very dedicated and kind. Thanks!
Scroll for More