Lauderdale MINI
3,116 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
5.0 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (954) 335-6464
2125 S. Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/08/2017 2018 Mini Cntrym S Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Our experience there was excelent!!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
12/08/2017 2018 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/01/2017 2018 Mini Cooper S Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
12/01/2017 2017 Mini Cooper S Sales Advisor: Peggy Hammond
Pub-5-stars from Dania Lauderdale MINI
12/01/2017 2018 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Scott is a great salesperson. Very knowledgeable, personable and just nice all around!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/01/2017 2018 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Peggy Hammond
Comments: EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.IT WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH PEGGY AND STAFF,THANKS BILL GONZALEZ.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
11/13/2017 2017 Mini Cooper S Hardtop Sales Advisor: Peggy Hammond
Comments: From the moment my wife and I walk in Peggy made our visit a great experience
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
11/02/2017 2017 MINI COOPS Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Dan was excellent he took his time very courteous I really liked him he didn't rush me I think you should keep him. Excellent James Palmer
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
11/02/2017 2018 MINI COOPS Sales Advisor: Philip Locke
Comments: Phil Locke and the rest of the Fort Lauderdale Mini team were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you for a great experience.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale MINI
10/31/2017 2012 HOND CRV Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Pub-5-stars from Key Biscayne Lauderdale MINI
10/30/2017 2017 MINI COOPSH Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Great service from Daniel
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale MINI
10/30/2017 2017 MINI COOPCV Sales Advisor: Peggy A Hammond
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
10/30/2017 2017 MINI COOPER Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: The manner of courtesy and service was unlike anything we have experienced in any prior car purchase.....Scott and Mia were the very best!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
10/30/2017 2017 MINI COOPS Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
09/04/2017 2012 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Josh Herrera did a Great Job at taking care of all our needs.
Pub-3-stars from Homestead Lauderdale MINI
08/28/2017 2015 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: John Luc
Comments: As always, John Luc was very informative and professional. However, I was told during my last visit that the service manager would refuse to install the brand new tires I supplied. His reason was that the tires I brought did not match the factory run-flat tires the vehicle was delivered with. Since my vehicle was delivered in October 2014, I have driven over 80,000 miles and changed my tires multiple times with tires of my choice. I prefer non run-flat tires due to their better comfort, lower noise level, and higher pferformance compared to the factory tires. By replacing my tires with better summer tires, I knowingly assume all risk involved in the event of a flat or blowout. ...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
08/27/2017 2013 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: John Luc
Comments: From the moment I sat down with John to review my service needs I realized he was truly interested in providing me with the best service experience possible. John and the whole service team worked to address and fix all of my service concerns with my complete satisfaction. John also was able to provide a loaner vehicle while the service was being completed and this allowed me to had the service completed without any down time. This service experience has been the best I've ever had and goes a long way to reinforcing brand loyalty. Thank you John!
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Lauderdale MINI
08/27/2017 2014 MINI Cooper Countryman Service Advisor: John Luc
Comments: John Luc was excellent. The receptionist needs some work I greeted her with good morning and I didn't get a response back. She was eatting at the desk that is not a good look.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
08/26/2017 2013 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale MINI
08/25/2017 2013 MINI Cooper S Countryman Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale MINI
08/25/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Comments: I was very satisfied with my service visit. Everyone was very courteous and professional, which includes Hisnardo, the recepionist, cashier, and the valet. Thanks Tom
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
08/25/2017 2017 MINI Cooper S Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Very professional and made me feel like I could trust him. Not pushy and pretty funny too!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale MINI
08/25/2017 2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
08/24/2017 2013 MINI Cooper S Roadster Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Comments: Thanks so much for a great service and warranty repair from start to finish. I had a service due in August as per the CBS, but thought I have some time when on Sunday the top of my Roadster got stuck and was hard to close. So I scheduled an appointment for the next day with Josh. When I arrived I was told that Josh was out and Hisnardo, even though he had a long list of his own customers, took care of me and my car immediately. As it was only to be an hour to hour and a half, I decided to wait. It then turned out that it will take longer than anticipated and Hisnardo set me up with a loaner at that point, which again took no time. Hisnardo called me in the evening that my car wa...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Lauderdale MINI
08/24/2017 2017 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Sales Advisor:
Comments: The Lauderdale team ensured that we had a first class experience when we bought our Mini. Daniel was superb and the team processed and worked though our transaction efficiently and without hurdles. All round - couldn't have asked for better ! Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Port St Lucie Lauderdale MINI
08/23/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Hardtop Service Advisor: John Luc
Comments: So wonderful, helpful in every way. Received a rental for 2 weeks. My car was cleaned and looked and ran great when I picked it up. I would come back to Ft Lauderdale Mini anytime in the future. I will be getting a new lease from my daughter who sells at Habersttad BMW on Long Island this February. I truly hope Ft Lauderdale could help make it work! Thanks so much Rita Avasso Audra Pittel BMW
Pub-3-stars from Miramar Lauderdale MINI
08/23/2017 2011 MINI Cooper S Countryman Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Pub-1-stars from Wilton Manors Lauderdale MINI
08/23/2017 2014 Mini Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Over 3 weeks to diagnose a bad alternator. Unacceptable!
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Lauderdale MINI
08/22/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Hardtop Service Advisor: John Luc
Comments: John is a great service advisor. He communicates well. Has great customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
08/20/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: John Luc
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Lauderdale MINI
08/19/2017 2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale MINI
08/18/2017 2017 MINI Cooper S Clubman Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
08/18/2017 2007 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Josh always a pleasure to work with❗️👏
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale MINI
08/17/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S Countryman Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Comments: This is my first Mini & my first service. I was very impressed with the facility & Hisnardo Sanchez! I was surprised to be offered a loaner car which I denied. Very accommodating service! This will not be my last Mini!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
08/17/2017 2013 MINI Cooper S Countryman Service Advisor: John Luc
Comments: very good experience
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
08/17/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Countryman Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Comments: Excellent service as always... on my second Mini because of that personal touch service! Hisnardo is outstanding, I can always count on his help. Thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale MINI
08/16/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S Countryman Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Joshua was amazing and very pleasant to speak to. Way more than I was expecting. I am loving my Mini and this has just elevated my experience even further. Thanks so much!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
08/16/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Countryman Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Pub-5-stars from Troy Lauderdale MINI
08/15/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale MINI
08/15/2017 2015 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale MINI
08/14/2017 2015 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: John Luc
Scroll for More