Lauderdale MINI
3,144 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
5.0 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (954) 335-6464
2125 S. Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale MINI
11/04/2018 2019 MINI Hardtop 4 Door Hatchback Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Daniel turned my car shopping into an easy and simple process, and for that I’m grateful! Being a first time Mini buyer, he was patient and thorough in explaining all the differences and options between models and packages. In the end I was able to make a confident decision and ended up custom ordering exactly what I wanted. Great salesmanship !
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
10/29/2018 2019 MINI Hardtop 4 Door Hatchback Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Daniel was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgable about all of the Mini models and features and helped me find the one that was right for me. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process. 5 stars.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale MINI
10/15/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Hatchback Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Our salesman, Daniel Serrano, was very helpful and knowledgeable. Before arriving at Lauderdale Mini, we’d gone to another Mini dealer earlier on that same day (and MUCH closer to our home), looking for a used model. As soon as we told that salesman what price range we were looking to stay at, he told us that they had one in that range but that it had already been sold the day before, then he walked away! No “Let’s see if there’s anything else we can locate for you” or “Here’s my card in case you see anything else.” NOTHING! He just walked away like we hadn’t even spoken with him, to begin with! Well, needless to say, we knew where we weren’t wanted! Daniel was completely the... <br/><a href="/lauderdale-mini/sales/152195-vilma-r-of-pompano-beach-2015-mini-cooper-hatchback">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale MINI
10/14/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Hatchback Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Our salesman, Daniel Serrano, was very helpful and knowledgeable. Before arriving at Lauderdale Mini, we’d gone to another Mini dealer earlier on that same day, looking for a used model. As soon as we told that salesman what price range we were looking to stay at, he told us that they had one in that range but that it had already been sold the day before, then he walked away! No “Let’s see if there’s anything else we can locate for you” or “Here’s my card in case you see anything else.” NOTHING! He just walked away like we hadn’t even spoken with him, to begin with! Well, needless to say, we knew where we weren’t wanted! Daniel was completely the opposite...never pushy, but a... <br/><a href="/lauderdale-mini/sales/152098-vilma-r-of-pompano-beach-2015-mini-cooper-hatchback">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
10/14/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Hatchback Sales Advisor: Sofia Mangachi
Comments: The best car buying experience ever!!! I was impressed by Sofia's knowledge about the car I was buying and about Mini in general, she answered all my questions right away. The staff was friendly and courteous. The process was fast and smooth. A sincere thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
10/03/2018 2019 MINI Hardtop 2 Door Hatchback Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Great experience, all went smoothly and we felt treated well.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale MINI
08/29/2018 2019 MINI Hardtop 2 Door Hatchback Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Scott was such a pleasure to work with, as a first time car buyer, he made the experience easy, unintimidating, and helpful. He listens to the buyer and steers them towards the best deals that Lauderdale Mini offers. Thumbs up.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
08/26/2018 2019 MINI Convertible Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Excellent. Scott Friedman was very helpful and communicative, and made sure I was happy with my car. The whole process was easier than any previous car buying experience I’ve had.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale MINI
07/27/2018 2019 MINI Hardtop 4 Door Hatchback Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: I had a very good experience at Lauderdale MINI. My husband initially worked with Daniel Serrano prior to coming to the dealership, and at the dealership, we worked with Sofia Mangachi. Both advisors were professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend purchasing a MINI based on my experience with both advisors. Elizabeth Huynh
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
07/02/2018 2019 MINI Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: This is my second time purchasing a mini. I wouln't go anywhere else Scott is the greatest, the whole Team is awesome.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
04/18/2018 2018 Mini Cooper S Hardtop Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Daniel was awesome, knowledgeable and fun. If you had an f&i person in house it would have been more impressive. Mario was very helpful, but need to come back much too much info too sort of time, even though he was with me at least 1/2 hour. Will recommend lauderdale mini and Daniel to everyone who ask.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
04/12/2018 2018 Mini Cooper S Countryman Sales Advisor: Matthew Vanvurst
Comments: It was pleasure to work with Matthew, Daniel and Tara. They made purchasing my mini enjoyable. They were friendly, knowledgeable and took the pain out of car shopping!!!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale MINI
04/07/2018 2018 Mini Coopcv Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Scott is a great salesperson. Even tough I didn’t expect to buy that day; he managed to sell the car to me! Thank you for all the help! I love my car!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
03/29/2018 2018 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Everyone we encountered was friendly, courteous, professional, and a pleasure to do business with.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
03/16/2018 2018 Mini Cooper S Countryman Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Scott and his team made my experience unforgettable, very professional and knowledgeable. Will definitely go back to this dealership again.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
02/22/2018 2018 Mini Coop S Ht Sales Advisor: Sofia Mangachi
Comments: I Had a very nice and professional experience withSofia. Not pushy, extremely polite and well informed about how the car generates. Never minded about another test drive or two and more than happy to show other models. ANOTHER HIGHLY ADDED BONUS : ALWAYS RETURNED TEXTS AND PHONE CALLS...IMMEDIATELY. All in all a 5 star performance. I just still cannot comprehend why a CAR of this CALIBER did NOT COME WITH SIRIUS XM. By the way ...Sofia DID ASK & manager did get 150.00 off the installation costs. Still did not do it.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
02/12/2018 2018 Mini Cooper S Countryman Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Daniel was extremely helpful on my transition to my newer Mini<3. He is patience and understands what you are looking for and if not he will go way and beyond on doing so. Thank you so much!!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
02/10/2018 2017 Mini Cooper Countryman Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Scott and Mara did a great job. I did not feel pressured. They were very accommodating and friendly.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
02/09/2018 2018 Mini Cooper S Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Scott was very professional from the beginning. At no time did he pressure me to buy the car as I came back several times. The new store was also a big factor in my purchase. The modern design attracts you to the brand.
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale MINI
02/08/2018 2018 Mini Cooper S Hardtop Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Yes.... pleased.... I have purchased prior vehicles from Holman
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
01/30/2018 2018 Mini Coop S Ht Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Daniel Serrano was very professional and made the whole process so easy. I would definitely go back to him or recommend him.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
01/30/2018 2018 Mini Cooper S Clubman Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Scott was very helpful and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Lauderdale Mini
Pub 5 stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale MINI
01/14/2018 2017 Mini Cooper S Countryman Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Daniel and Mara were awesome! True to their words, we were in and out with our new Mini Countryman!!! Great customer service too. It was definitely worth the drive from Boynton Beach.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
01/02/2018 2015 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Very positive experience....transactions was handled professionally, quick and no haggling.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/30/2017 2015 Mini Cooper Hardtop Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Advisor was great, helped structure a good deal. Finance Manager was great too.
Pub 4 stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
12/22/2017 2018 Mini Cooper S Sales Advisor: Sofia Mangachi
Comments: Sofia was great! In fact, she was so great that we ended up leasing the car from her instead of from a family friend at another Mini dealership. She really earned the business and was great from test drive through pick up. However, finance is where the experience went down hill. Despite completing requested paperwork in advance, we waited 2 hours to be seen by the finance department. We were continuously told "just another 5 minutes" and the Finance department did not seem prepared.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
12/20/2017 2018 Mini Cooper S Countryman Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Scott Friedman is one of the best car sellers i have seen!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
12/13/2017 2015 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Love my Mini ! Scott made the whole experience pleasurable! He was great ! I just moved here from Chicago and I was a bit distressed I HAD to buy a car , I am VERY happy with my purchase and with the experience at your dealership . Scott and Mara are keepers !
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale MINI
12/13/2017 2018 Mini Cooper S Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Wonderdul service. Scott was great. My only gripe was I ordered my Mini Cooper S convertible on Sept. 21 and I picked it up on Dec. 12th. That is 12 weeks.
Pub 5 stars from Dania Lauderdale MINI
12/01/2017 2018 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Scott is a great salesperson. Very knowledgeable, personable and just nice all around!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/01/2017 2018 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Peggy Hammond
Comments: EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.IT WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH PEGGY AND STAFF,THANKS BILL GONZALEZ.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
11/13/2017 2017 Mini Cooper S Hardtop Sales Advisor: Peggy Hammond
Comments: From the moment my wife and I walk in Peggy made our visit a great experience
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
11/02/2017 2017 MINI COOPS Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Dan was excellent he took his time very courteous I really liked him he didn't rush me I think you should keep him. Excellent James Palmer
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
11/02/2017 2018 MINI COOPS Sales Advisor: Philip Locke
Comments: Phil Locke and the rest of the Fort Lauderdale Mini team were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you for a great experience.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
10/30/2017 2017 MINI COOPER Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: The manner of courtesy and service was unlike anything we have experienced in any prior car purchase.....Scott and Mia were the very best!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
09/04/2017 2012 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Josh Herrera did a Great Job at taking care of all our needs.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
08/27/2017 2013 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: John Luc
Comments: From the moment I sat down with John to review my service needs I realized he was truly interested in providing me with the best service experience possible. John and the whole service team worked to address and fix all of my service concerns with my complete satisfaction. John also was able to provide a loaner vehicle while the service was being completed and this allowed me to had the service completed without any down time. This service experience has been the best I've ever had and goes a long way to reinforcing brand loyalty. Thank you John!
Scroll for More