Lauderdale MINI
3,128 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
5.0 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (954) 335-6464
2125 S. Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
02/22/2018 2018 Mini Coop S Ht Sales Advisor: Sofia Mangachi
Comments: I Had a very nice and professional experience withSofia. Not pushy, extremely polite and well informed about how the car generates. Never minded about another test drive or two and more than happy to show other models. ANOTHER HIGHLY ADDED BONUS : ALWAYS RETURNED TEXTS AND PHONE CALLS...IMMEDIATELY. All in all a 5 star performance. I just still cannot comprehend why a CAR of this CALIBER did NOT COME WITH SIRIUS XM. By the way ...Sofia DID ASK & manager did get 150.00 off the installation costs. Still did not do it.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
02/12/2018 2018 Mini Cooper S Countryman Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Daniel was extremely helpful on my transition to my newer Mini<3. He is patience and understands what you are looking for and if not he will go way and beyond on doing so. Thank you so much!!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
02/10/2018 2017 Mini Cooper Countryman Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Scott and Mara did a great job. I did not feel pressured. They were very accommodating and friendly.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
02/09/2018 2018 Mini Cooper S Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Scott was very professional from the beginning. At no time did he pressure me to buy the car as I came back several times. The new store was also a big factor in my purchase. The modern design attracts you to the brand.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale MINI
02/08/2018 2018 Mini Cooper S Hardtop Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Yes.... pleased.... I have purchased prior vehicles from Holman
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
02/06/2018 2015 Mini Cooper Hardtop Sales Advisor: Sofia Mangachi
Comments: Sofia and Jessica were great Thanks Mario
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
01/30/2018 2018 Mini Coop S Ht Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Daniel Serrano was very professional and made the whole process so easy. I would definitely go back to him or recommend him.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
01/30/2018 2018 Mini Cooper S Clubman Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Scott was very helpful and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Lauderdale Mini
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
01/19/2018 2018 Mini Cooper Countryman Sales Advisor: Peggy Hammond
Comments: Love my car and Peggy and Scott were great
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
01/17/2018 2018 Mini Cooper Hardtop Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Awesome
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
01/16/2018 2018 Mini Cooper S Countryman Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Big high-five to Daniel.
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale MINI
01/14/2018 2017 Mini Cooper S Countryman Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Daniel and Mara were awesome! True to their words, we were in and out with our new Mini Countryman!!! Great customer service too. It was definitely worth the drive from Boynton Beach.
Pub-5-stars from North Miami Beach Lauderdale MINI
01/07/2018 2018 Mini Cooper S Conv Sales Advisor: Peggy Hammond
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
01/02/2018 2015 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Very positive experience....transactions was handled professionally, quick and no haggling.
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale MINI
12/31/2017 2018 Mini Coop S Ht Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/30/2017 2015 Mini Cooper Hardtop Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Advisor was great, helped structure a good deal. Finance Manager was great too.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/25/2017 2016 Mini Cooper S Hardtop Sales Advisor: Sofia Mangachi
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/22/2017 2018 Mini Jcw Convertible Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Pub-4-stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
12/22/2017 2018 Mini Cooper S Sales Advisor: Sofia Mangachi
Comments: Sofia was great! In fact, she was so great that we ended up leasing the car from her instead of from a family friend at another Mini dealership. She really earned the business and was great from test drive through pick up. However, finance is where the experience went down hill. Despite completing requested paperwork in advance, we waited 2 hours to be seen by the finance department. We were continuously told "just another 5 minutes" and the Finance department did not seem prepared.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale MINI
12/21/2017 2018 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
12/20/2017 2018 Mini Cooper S Countryman Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Scott Friedman is one of the best car sellers i have seen!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/19/2017 2018 Mini Cooper S Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/17/2017 2018 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
12/13/2017 2015 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Love my Mini ! Scott made the whole experience pleasurable! He was great ! I just moved here from Chicago and I was a bit distressed I HAD to buy a car , I am VERY happy with my purchase and with the experience at your dealership . Scott and Mara are keepers !
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale MINI
12/13/2017 2018 Mini Cooper S Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Wonderdul service. Scott was great. My only gripe was I ordered my Mini Cooper S convertible on Sept. 21 and I picked it up on Dec. 12th. That is 12 weeks.
Pub-5-stars from West Palm Beach Lauderdale MINI
12/12/2017 2017 Mini Cooper Countryman Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Car is perfect and so was the service!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/08/2017 2018 Mini Cntrym S Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Our experience there was excelent!!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
12/08/2017 2018 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/01/2017 2018 Mini Cooper S Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
12/01/2017 2017 Mini Cooper S Sales Advisor: Peggy Hammond
Pub-5-stars from Dania Lauderdale MINI
12/01/2017 2018 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Scott is a great salesperson. Very knowledgeable, personable and just nice all around!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/01/2017 2018 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Peggy Hammond
Comments: EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.IT WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH PEGGY AND STAFF,THANKS BILL GONZALEZ.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
11/13/2017 2017 Mini Cooper S Hardtop Sales Advisor: Peggy Hammond
Comments: From the moment my wife and I walk in Peggy made our visit a great experience
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
11/02/2017 2017 MINI COOPS Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Dan was excellent he took his time very courteous I really liked him he didn't rush me I think you should keep him. Excellent James Palmer
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
11/02/2017 2018 MINI COOPS Sales Advisor: Philip Locke
Comments: Phil Locke and the rest of the Fort Lauderdale Mini team were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you for a great experience.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale MINI
10/31/2017 2012 HOND CRV Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Pub-5-stars from Key Biscayne Lauderdale MINI
10/30/2017 2017 MINI COOPSH Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Great service from Daniel
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale MINI
10/30/2017 2017 MINI COOPCV Sales Advisor: Peggy A Hammond
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
10/30/2017 2017 MINI COOPER Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: The manner of courtesy and service was unlike anything we have experienced in any prior car purchase.....Scott and Mia were the very best!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
10/30/2017 2017 MINI COOPS Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
09/04/2017 2012 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Josh Herrera did a Great Job at taking care of all our needs.
Pub-3-stars from Homestead Lauderdale MINI
08/28/2017 2015 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: John Luc
Comments: As always, John Luc was very informative and professional. However, I was told during my last visit that the service manager would refuse to install the brand new tires I supplied. His reason was that the tires I brought did not match the factory run-flat tires the vehicle was delivered with. Since my vehicle was delivered in October 2014, I have driven over 80,000 miles and changed my tires multiple times with tires of my choice. I prefer non run-flat tires due to their better comfort, lower noise level, and higher pferformance compared to the factory tires. By replacing my tires with better summer tires, I knowingly assume all risk involved in the event of a flat or blowout. ...
(read more)
Scroll for More