MINI of Mt. Laurel
3,629 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (856) 778-3000
1311 New Jersey 73
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2017 Mini Coops Ht Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2017 Mini Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Thanks for all your help Jaye!!
Pub-5-stars from Somerdale MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2005 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Pub-5-stars from Millville MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2016 Mini Cooper S All4 Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Levittown MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2016 Mini Paceman S All4 Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Jenn had me in and out in an hour. Great experience!
Pub-5-stars from Chalfont MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2015 Mini Coops Ht Sales Advisor: Victoria Garrison
Comments: Always enjoy the "feel at home" experience at Mini of Mt Laurel. This 4 door hardtop is the 3rd Mini we have owned over the past 7 years. Victoria takes excellent care through the purchasing process and Judy, Jenn and and the gentlemen in service check in and Valet top off the exceptional ownership experience at Holman Automotive. Thanks, Jim Cuce
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2008 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: My experience was great. The employees were nice & accommodating. My mini runs & sounds so much better. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Cape May MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2018 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Pub-4-stars from Clementon MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2013 Mini Cooper S All4 Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Pub-5-stars from Harleysville MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2011 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Pub-5-stars from National Park MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2012 Mini Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Fantastic as usual. Exceptional service from Jaye. Always looking out for me. Only thing I’ll say is that it would be great if someone from the sales staff would approach me next time I’m serving my car. Been thinking about an upgrade
Pub-1-stars from Mickleton MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2016 Mini Clubman Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Pub-5-stars from Berlin MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2018 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Victoria Garrison
Comments: There's buying a car and then there's buying a Mini from Mini of Mount Laurel. Victoria, Tom, & Greg were nothing short of fantastic! Thank you for making the experience an enjoyable one!
Pub-5-stars from Princeton MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/16/2018 2016 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Jaye was very helpful and he and the mechanics were determined to solve the problem, which they did.
Pub-5-stars from Hackettstown MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2018 2015 Mini Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Comments: Laura and the Team at Holman Mini were a pleasure to work with!
Pub-4-stars from Clementon MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2018 2013 Mini Cooper Ctm Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Appointment went great with Jennifer. But broken car wash was a drag. Thanks.
Pub-3-stars from Mount Laurel MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2018 2017 Mini Clubman S All4 Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: The service took a bit longer then anticipated. More importantly, when I picked up the car no one had reset the tire pressure sensor and the service due warning was still on. I had to circle the industrial park three times to reset the sensor as traffic on 73 was bad and I didn't want to head to far from the dealer. I then had to go back to get the warning turned off. Someone should have checked for both items before I picked up the car.
Pub-5-stars from Wynnewood MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2018 2018 Mini Cooper Ctm Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Comments: Low pressure, high service
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2018 2011 Bmw 328Xi S Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: Had a bit of a tough time but it all worked out. Very professional.
Pub-4-stars from Woodbury Heights MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2018 2016 Mini Clubman Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Jenn did a great job. I was promised a washed and vacuumed car but it was not returned as promised. It wasn’t vacuumed. That was not the first time that happened but it’s the first time I complained. Jenn made a note in my file to detail my interior the next time I return for service. I appreciate that.
Pub-5-stars from Naples MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2018 2014 Mini Cooper S All4 Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Lawrence Township MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2018 2016 Mini Cooper S Clubman Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Mini of mount laurel has a tremendous asset in Jennifer Ocsack. When things do not go smoothly as planned, Jennifer goes the extra mile to make things right. Steven Cho
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2018 2008 Mini Cooper S Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: I was a client in Princeton and was quite upset by the change. I was so glad to see that Jennifer came over and that the level of service continues to be the best including the young man that greeted me at the bay.
Pub-5-stars from Trenton MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2018 2009 Honda Accord Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Princeton MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2018 2017 Mini Cooper S Clubman Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Comments: Pleasant and straightforward experience!
Pub-5-stars from Waterford Works MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/12/2018 2015 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Work was done to last detail, including items I had not thought of. I was given useful information about making use of the computer. Waiting areas are very accommodating, including places to watch TV and places to avoid TV and to read quietly in comfort. Vacuuming car was not so enthusiastic, but it's an extra, so one can't be too huffy about that. I have a shop I have gone to for over 40 year for my service, elsewise I would patronize your services more.
Pub-5-stars from Collingswood MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/12/2018 2018 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Pub-5-stars from Columbus MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/11/2018 2017 Mini Cooper Ctm Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Mini of Mount Laurel has the best service department in New Jersey. Answers all questions and gets the job don. Susan Owens is the best !
Pub-5-stars from Trenton MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/10/2018 2013 Mini Cooper S Roadster Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Pub-5-stars from Egg Harbor Township MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/10/2018 2016 Mini Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy always makes us feel like VIPs. The service we receive is always exemplary.
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/10/2018 2013 Mini Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Excellent job all maintenance handled , could not be happier
Pub-3-stars from Egg Harbor Township MINI of Mt. Laurel
01/18/2018 2013 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: What was originally supposed to be an hour visit turned into over three hours. Considering that we live over an hour away, this ended up taking up our entire day. the only reason I gave three stars is because Judy was awesome! She directed us on where we could grab a bite to eat, she checked up on us and she gave us a small discount at the end to apologize for it taking so long.
Pub-2-stars from Haddonfield MINI of Mt. Laurel
01/10/2018 2016 Mini Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: I was messaged (texted) back that my 'vehicle is washed, vacuumed and ready for pickup'. It wasn't to say the least. Not only was the issue not fixed with my car (odd jerking when accelerating) my car was also not washed nor vacuumed upon picking up. Not too thrilled.
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville MINI of Mt. Laurel
01/08/2018 2017 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Scroll for More