Pompano Ford Lincoln
7,192 Reviews

4.7
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (954) 782-8110
2741 N Federal Hwy
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/15/2017 2018 Lincoln Continental Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael did a outstanding job helping my wife feel at home with the new car. And Pete was great in make signing what looked like a ton of paperwork go by in no time at all. Thank you. Ernie and Kay McMullen
Pub-5-stars from Jupiter Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/14/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/13/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Matt was awesome as usual. Explained all the options available to us and the process of trading in my lease for a new car was extremely easy with Matt. I will continue to bring my families business to Matt.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/11/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Mike created one of the best experiences that my husband & I have had in almost 40 years of auto shopping & I hope you appreciate his efforts.Janet
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/11/2017 2017 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Pub-5-stars from Wellington Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/10/2017 2017 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: What a experience I can say I have been in the automotive field for many years and purchased many cars in my time and Brian has help me the last 2 Times I have purchased a car and let me tell you his customer service it by far the best I have ever seen he is honest and made the experience a Pleasure I called him told him what I wanted and he told me when it was ready for pick up I got to the deal when asked the Car was washed and ready for me the paper work was done and just waiting on me to sign it was so fast and easy I would recommend Brian to anyone looking for a Ford the best part was my monthly payment was less then quarter
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/08/2017 2015 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Michael Furno
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/08/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Donald Lemay
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/08/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Jerry Mccray
Comments: I’m happy to say that my Lincoln SUV has met my expectations very much. Jerry Mccray, helped to make the experience pleasurable. I had not purchased a car in 13 years . With that in mind, I was very apprehensive 😬. I am clearly satisfied with the MCX and feel good about driving the car. I would certainly recommend Mr. McCray to others seeking a pressure free process of purchasing a car. Pompano Lincoln was not on my list of dealerships to visit but what a nice pleasant surprise to stumble upon in my search. I hope to return in a few years to trade in or lease. Again, this was a good experience and I would recommend them to everyone. Ella Harrod Hightower
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/08/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: I was very pleased with Jeff. He made up for my horrible experience at Pines Ford.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/08/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Adam Alyan
Pub-3-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/07/2017 2010 Ford Flex Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Comments: Ok not bad
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/07/2017 2018 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Zachary B'Smith
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Northfield Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/07/2017 2017 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Everything has been good so far. Mike is good to work with. Thank you. Olaf Olson.
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/06/2017 2018 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Zachary B'Smith
Comments: This is my 9th F150 purchase and the easiest one ever.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/06/2017 2010 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Pub-3-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/06/2017 2011 Ford Fiesta Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: I came to the “quick lane” for the works. After three hours, I was told that two additional repairs were recommended and the work would be completed in a half hour. One hour later my car was ready. The repairs are fine but the turnaround is too long.
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/06/2017 2016 Ford F150 Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: Courteous and efficient.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/06/2017 2016 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Comments: Jeff Balaban was outstanding. He took care of my every needs and communicated with me on the status of my vehicle and the repairs. I will be returning for service to have tires replaced soon and look forward to another great experience.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/06/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/05/2017 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: Jason was very accommodating and professional. The service was quick and efficient. Everything was wonderful!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/04/2017 2011 Ford Transit Connect Sales Advisor: Zachary B'Smith
Comments: Great! A++++
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/04/2017 2016 Lincoln Navigator Service Advisor: Adam Alyan
Comments: your service rep - Adam!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/04/2017 2017 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/04/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Michael Akel
Comments: Mikes Kind demeanor makes you feel very important which feels good doing business . He went over my concerns and made me feel confident in their abilities to get the job done .
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/04/2017 2017 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/04/2017 2017 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Comments: it was nice friendly and did not take to long
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/03/2017 2016 Ford Expedition El Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Comments: I'm completely satisfied. Excellent service. Christopher took care of me very well.
Scroll for More