Pompano Ford Lincoln
7,756 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (954) 782-8110
2741 N Federal Hwy
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/30/2018 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Comments: Jeff did a great job. He kept me informed and let me know what work needs to be completed on my car. Very personable professional and friendly.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/30/2018 2004 Mazda B3000 Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Fast and Friendly deal for a clean used car at a fair price.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/30/2018 2015 Ford F150 Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Comments: Excellent experience Jeff handled everything wonderfully along with the staff
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/30/2018 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Comments: Jeff was really fantastic and helpful. Thanks for the help and work
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/30/2018 2018 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: Jason did an awesome job. He even gave me a suggestion of a quieter waiting area and had me out in less than a half our even with the recall. Another dealer said it would be an hour an half plus another hour for the recall. Jason took care of me and Pompano Ford will be my dealer of choice now.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/29/2018 2017 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Comments: Jeff was extremely attentive and professional. I made a 130~140mi round trip just to see him and was blown away by the customer service. Jeff and Pompano Ford Lincoln have a customer for life.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/29/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Michael Akel
Comments: Mike in Lincoln Service was excellent and his staff as well
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/29/2018 2014 Chevrolet Suburban Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Jeff Levitin was our salesmen, He was professional and quick. He made the whole process comfortable and easy. What a great experience my family had at Pompano Ford. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/29/2018 2013 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian is awesome. No pressure, very informative and helpful. just the way I like it.
Pub 5 stars from Lake Worth Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/27/2018 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Fernando was extremely helpful to ensure excellent customer service.
Pub 5 stars from West Palm Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/27/2018 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid Sales Advisor: Monica Panton
Comments: Monica was the best car salesperson I ever had on the fifty years I have been driving and buying cars. Her knowledge, personality and genuineness made us choose your car over the other three options were considered. Your Fiance Manager was also helpful in ensuring delivering the car as promised despite your computer system going down the night we picked up the car Thank you for employing such exceptional people
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/26/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Great. All went very smooth, thanks to Brian and Pete!!
Pub 5 stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/26/2018 2018 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Hiram Soto
Comments: I personally dread car shopping. Dealing with Pompano Ford and especially with Hiram Soto was great. No high pressure sales techniques and overall great customer service. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone.
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/26/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael always makes the shopping and leasing experience an enjoyable one. He is a valuable employee and keeps me returning to Holman.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/25/2018 2016 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: As always, very efficient quick and polite! I recommend Jason to everybody! Keep up the fantastic job!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/24/2018 2018 Nissan Sentra Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Amazing staff and excellent service as usual! Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/23/2018 2014 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: 45k check up & alignment. Jason L was my rep, nice guy did well.
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/23/2018 2014 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Kevin Kreimeyer
Comments: My car issue was taken care of within an hour! It was easily resolved and Kevin K. provided the most excellent service!
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/22/2018 2015 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Michael Furno
Comments: Mike is the best service advisor I have ever had the pleasure of working with! He is a valuable asset to your organization and you should do everything you can to retain him. I look forward to working with him in the future for service on my Ford Edge! Thank you, James Dowd
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/22/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Jerry Mccray
Comments: I am very please with my new vehicle. It is much more than I expected. Jerry McCray made my vehicle purchase a very pleasurable one. He was Patient. He made sure that I understood all the WORKINGS of the vehicle; it did not matter much time it took.
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/22/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Michael Akel
Comments: Wonderful experience-Michael is a pleasure-drivers who picked up the cars were polite and couldn't have been nicer. All in all-a great experience!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/22/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: my visit was on a recall I was in and out in less then 45 min.
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/21/2018 2017 Lincoln Navigator Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: In and out very little down time. Thank You Larry Wilson
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/21/2018 2013 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Kevin Kreimeyer
Comments: Kevin was very helpful and efficient. Appreciate the great service.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/21/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Michael Akel
Comments: Excellent. Mike got me a 2018 MRC to use for the 3-4 days my car was being worked on. I believe Lincoln Motors corporate needs to be more aggressive when introducing new software. This is the 2nd loaner I have had since purchase in March, 2018. When working, everything is fine. Occasionally The screen will fail to indicate some items. Turn off and restart after a 15-20 minute rest usually resolves the software problem.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/20/2018 2018 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Comments: Gary was terrific to work with. Everything seems to have been done properly and I am enjoying driving the vehicle.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/20/2018 2010 Mercury Mariner Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Yes, Fernando was excellent as usual. Everything was done properly and in a timely fashion.
Scroll for More