Pompano Ford Lincoln
7,536 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (954) 782-8110
2741 N Federal Hwy
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/27/2018 2014 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/27/2018 2014 Ford Taurus Sales Advisor: Jerry Mccray
Comments: The experience was great!!! Very nice people, I can honestly say I would recommend more people to that location... Jerry McRae did a wonderful job I definitely was satisfied with my purchase! He's a great man keep up the good work!!!!
Pub-1-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/27/2018 2011 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Typically things go well but this last experience was not good. I made them aware at 12:00 that I needed to be gone a little before 3:00. I was assured that it would not be a problem. I was late leaving and the service was not completed. I was and am stilled very displeased. I would have been fine to come back when they could finished. As a result of not being able to be gone before 3:00 I had very negative consequences for the rest of my day. I expect the truth and good service. My last visit I had neither.
Pub-5-stars from San Diego Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/27/2018 2017 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Zachary B'Smith
Comments: It was very nice talking to him
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/27/2018 2017 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/26/2018 2017 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Hiram Soto
Comments: Harim Soto was a pleasure to work with, very kind and respectable, I would highly recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from your specific dealership and him personally at ford of pompano. I had a great, quick and pleasurable experience
Pub-1-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/26/2018 2013 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Comments: Brought my car in Monday. Did not get it back till Saturday. Total lack of service and communication. Very minor repair. Delt with Kevin and Jeff. Did not get calls returned. Car was not ready when promised three times. I have been buying cars and having service done there since the eighties when it Pompano Lincoln Mercury. This is the second time this has happend in your service department. After this I do not think I will buy a car or get service at a Holman store again Dave Bruce
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/26/2018 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: Jason was VERY attentive and professional in the handling of my visit! Much appreciated. JS
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/26/2018 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Ryan Padron
Comments: Quick and very courteous service!!!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/25/2018 2014 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Ryan Padron
Comments: Ryan was pleasant, friendly & very helpful
Pub-5-stars from Port Saint Lucie Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/25/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Matt made the buying process so easy and the delivery was simple and fast!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/24/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Michael Akel
Comments: Excellent!! Everyone was very pleasant. They took care of my MKC and my fathers....A deciding factor in staying with Lincoln.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/24/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Mike is very customer oriented and ensured that my expectations were met and that I got the car that I wanted.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/23/2018 2017 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: The service was exceptional! Very experienced and serviceable consumer service. Great deal! Thanks Brian......Orlando appreciates your service!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/23/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Better than excellent. It is a pleasure to deal with a very knowledgeable person as well as a gentleman
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/23/2018 2016 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Ryan Padron
Comments: Was able to get me in right away & Ryan I recommend highly!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/22/2018 2016 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Fernando is a great asset to your company, he is very professional and courteous with all of his company. I will definitely be back in the future, thank you.
Pub-1-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/22/2018 2012 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Michael Furno
Comments: Will be writing to CEO
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/22/2018 2015 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas Kamal
Comments: A great transaction. Chris Freitas made everything. There was no pressure, just help in finding the proper vehicle. Peter Chaet in Finance was also very helpful. The entire transaction was stress free.
Pub-4-stars from Middletown Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/22/2018 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Happy with my experience. Fernando was very helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/22/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/22/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: As always, my experience at Pompano Ford Lincoln was perfect. Jason was very professional and very personable. I appreciated having a nice waiting area while my car was being serviced. It was a 5 star experience all the way!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/22/2018 2016 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Very easy to schedule appointment, great service, and the staff are extremely thorough. All services and charges were explained, and I got a service discount due to an email coupon. Short wait, very nice service personnel, clean waiting area and my car was washed for me at the end. Can't get better than that!
Pub-1-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/21/2018 2018 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Hiram Soto
Comments: Not happy. Already have mechanical issues. Dropped off the car for repairs and have to wait 48 hours to get only a diagnostic. Pompano Ford would not provide me with a car to be able to go to work. A BRAND NEW CAR!!!!! Extremely disappointed. Thinking of contacting Ford Customer Relations and writing reviews on Social Media.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/21/2018 2017 Ford Fiesta Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Comments: I went from ford dealership to ford dealership from West Palm Beach to Miami and every dealership in between. Out of all the dealership and salesman Gary Turner was superior over every other sales person in the field. I felt like he was not just trying to sell me a car, but the car most appropriate for me. Gary Turner needs to teach salesman how to sell cars! AND As a retired teacher I really want to get a job with the Ford Motor Company, along with every other company, to teach salesman what a customer wants and how to sell them a car, without demeaning, pressuring, and making the customer feel like an idiot. Thank You Gary Turner Diana Hothan 954 593 9797
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/21/2018 2008 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Fernando only checked me out after my car was serviced by Ryan. Ryan gets 5 Stars .. he was very helpful, professional and personable!! He listened to my concerns and addressed each one. He alerted me to upcoming maintenance but did not pressure me. Ryan is fantastic!!!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/20/2018 2000 Ford Expedition Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: My name is Bill Cross. You have been sending these addressed to my wife for years. Can somebody there please put my name on this account please. I’m the only one who brings a car to the dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/20/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas Kamal
Comments: Excellent!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/19/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Quickest, no hassle car buying experience I have ever had!
Pub-4-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/19/2018 2014 Ford F150 Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/19/2018 2018 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Pub-5-stars from Dania Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/18/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/18/2018 2004 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: excellant customer service. highly reccommended!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/18/2018 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Kevin Kreimeyer
Comments: Kevin was awesome! He kept me informed of the status of my vehicle each day. I had an intermittent rattle that I had tried to have repaired twice before. Finally, they were able to find the rattle and correct the problem. Now I can finally truly enjoy my new car. Thanks to Kevin and your technician, I am one happy customer!!!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/18/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Fast and pleasant
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/18/2018 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Pub-2-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/17/2018 1998 Ford F150 Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/17/2018 2018 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Hiram Soto
Comments: We had a very good experience
Pub-1-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/17/2018 2012 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Adam Alyan
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/17/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Scroll for More