Princeton BMW
2,503 Reviews

4.6
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.8 out of 5
Service Rating
4.6 out of 5
Phone: (609) 570-1520
3630 Quakerbridge Road
Hamilton, NJ 08619
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
07/13/2018 2018 BMW X1 SUV Sales Advisor: Clint Coleman
Comments: One of the smoothest car buying experiences I've ever had. Your salesman Todd Johnson did a great job.
Pub 5 stars from Upper Marlboro Princeton BMW
07/09/2018 2008 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Comments: Was introduced to Lucus, by the super nice young lady I first came upon as I entered the service area. He was polite and professional, and did exactly as promised. I was attempting to return home from a four-day stay in NYC, when I had a problem with the rear passenger’s side tire. Lucas and the Holman family served me and my family well. Please note, if I lived in this area, you all would be my dealership of choice. No doubt!!!! EVERYONE was polite, with ever-present smile and extremely welcoming. Respectfully, DNewman
Pub 5 stars from Columbus Princeton BMW
07/09/2018 2016 BMW 2 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Dealership under construction. Signage was good and had a valet take my care and give me directions. Went to receptionist and she had me see Chris. Nice to be greeted with a smile and a handshake. I used to get my car serviced at Mt Laurel and knew Chris from that dealership. He directed me to the temporary lounge and told me he would call when car was ready. I did not hear my phone so he came upstairs to find me and escort me downstairs to my car. So nice to have a client advisor like Chris. Car was clean, oiled and ready to go. What a pleasure!
Pub 5 stars from Lawrence Township Princeton BMW
07/08/2018 2013 BMW X1 SUV Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Comments: Excellent Customer Service!! Will definitely return!
Pub 5 stars from Newtown Princeton BMW
05/31/2018 2004 Bmw 325Cic Service Advisor: Dennis Kogout
Comments: excellent experience! thank you... Dennis my Client Advisor listens to your explanation, affirms understanding of the problem you are experiencing, keeps you updated on repairs and assessments and pricing...
Pub 5 stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
05/31/2018 2014 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Comments: I especially would like to mention the gentleman that is always there when I come to drop off or pick up. He assists me with my loaner car and always goes out of his way to make it a very pleasant experience. I’m bad with names but he’s been working with you for many years. He’s a thin light skin African American gentleman with a very pleasant voice. I can’t think of his name at this moment but he obviously loves and takes his job very serious! A great employee!
Pub 5 stars from Kendall Park Princeton BMW
05/31/2018 2007 Bmw X5 3.0Si Sav Service Advisor: James Dougherty
Comments: The staff as a whole was friendly; from the greeters who took my car to the people inside. The place had a family atmosphere. I liked it and I hope the other BMW customers get the same feeling. James called and text me so I felt he showed an interest in me. My experience the other day was a good one.
Pub 5 stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
05/31/2018 2017 Bmw X5 Xdr35D Sales Advisor: Richard Robinson
Comments: This was our 2nd purchase from this dealership and from Rich. Rich is OUTSTANDING! Tremendous enthusiasm and knowledge about BMW vehicles and makes us feel like friends not customers. We will be back for a 3rd one I’m sure of it. Tom D.
Pub 5 stars from Hightstown Princeton BMW
05/31/2018 2018 Bmw 230Xi Coupe Service Advisor: Glen Ditta
Comments: Glen did a great job. He was a true professional, direct, quick to address my car service inquiries and a pleasure to work with.
Pub 5 stars from Princeton Princeton BMW
05/28/2018 2018 Bmw 530Xi Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Comments: Wonderful service and sensitive responses to my issues.. thanks to Amy and Frank!
Pub 5 stars from Princeton Princeton BMW
05/27/2018 2018 Bmw 320I Xdrive Sales Advisor: Edgar Escobar-Castro
Comments: We enjoyed working with Alex Escobar-Castro in finalizing a deal acceptable to both. Sharp, polite and caring. Also Rawle Cox was very helpful in explaining the new car system to us. We also liked interactions with Andrew Kim.This has been our fourth Beamer from Princeton BMW. Frank and Juliet Sabouri Princeton
Pub 5 stars from Lawrence Township Princeton BMW
05/27/2018 2018 Bmw X2Xd28I Sales Advisor: Joseph Thompson
Comments: Joe was informative and very competent. He made the process of purchasing the vehicle worth the effort. In the future we look forward to purchasing from Joe again
Pub 5 stars from Bordentown Princeton BMW
05/26/2018 2015 Bmw 528Xi Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Comments: Great experience as usual!! Everyone I met (staff) where courteous and professional.
Pub 5 stars from Lawrence Township Princeton BMW
05/25/2018 2011 Bmw 335Xi Cp Service Advisor: Glen Ditta
Comments: Glen is always very helpful and knowledgable. And on days that Glen was not working, other advisors stepped in seamlessly. I had a problem with the condition that was returned to me (interior dirty and part not fully re-installed). The staff was quick to return the car to the service area to fix the problem, and cleaned my car to my satisfaction.
Pub 5 stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
05/24/2018 2013 Bmw 535Xi Service Advisor: Dennis Kogout
Comments: Dennis has handled my warranty company with grace. My tire was approved the following day. Can't wait for my next oil change!!! Thank You Dennis!!
Pub 5 stars from Langhorne Princeton BMW
05/24/2018 2018 Bmw 330Ci Sales Advisor: Michael Saylor
Comments: Mike is great! Very knowledgeable and took care of business. Made it very easy.
Pub 5 stars from Levittown Princeton BMW
05/23/2018 2015 Bmw 228I Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Comments: I dropped my car off for maintenance and an inspection because I was coming back to buy the car off the lease two days later. All of my service was done quickly. I was advised I needed a tire and alignment so that was taken care of as well. Amy kept in touch via text which made things very easy.
Pub 5 stars from Morrisville Princeton BMW
05/22/2018 2018 Bmw 430I Xdrive Convertible Service Advisor: James Dougherty
Comments: Jim was excellent but the problem I came in for has happened again after less than a week.
Pub 5 stars from Morrisville Princeton BMW
05/22/2018 2018 Bmw M550Xi Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Comments: The minute I approached and then entered, everyone was helpful and gracious, insisting on guiding me to the desired location thrubthe remodeling. Amy was thoroughly prepared for our service, & made me aware of a new recall/upgrade that would take 2 hours. I mentioned my plan to walk to lunch, having already been given several suggestions by the young man at the entrance. She suggested a shuttle ride, then assured me of sidewalks on Holman’s side of the rode when I wanted to walk. Upon return, someone else guided me to the customer waiting room. The TV was barely audible, thankfully, and tea & graham crackers were available. An excellent experience all around. Amy was superb.
Pub 5 stars from Newtown Princeton BMW
05/22/2018 2014 Bmw 535Xi Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Comments: Employees were very pleasant and accommodating...it was a really nice experience.
Pub 5 stars from Springfield Princeton BMW
05/22/2018 2018 Bmw 340Xi Service Advisor: Victoria Wallace
Comments: Alex did a great job finding a suitable car. Craig offered a very fair deal on the car. Overall, very strong customer service and professionalism.
Pub 5 stars from Pennington Princeton BMW
05/22/2018 2018 Bmw 530I Sales Advisor: Michael Saylor
Comments: I am completely satisfied with Michael Saylor and the way he handled the leasing of my new BMW 530i. He was polite, courteous, attentive to all my concerns and provided clear answers to all my questions. It was a pleasure to work with him. I would also like to compliment Nowell Herman in your finance section. He provided clear and understandable explanations of all the options available to us with respect to the lease and he did so in a very professional manner. Michael Saylor and Nowell Herman are credit to Princeton BMW and I can't thank them enough for their help with my new lease. Chris McGann
Pub 5 stars from Jackson Princeton BMW
05/22/2018 2015 Bmw M4 Cv Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Comments: Lucas is a very knowledgeable, professional and friendly service advisor. He made sure he understood my concerns and took his time explaining to me the services performed. The situation was frustrating because I misunderstood the warranty on a car I purchased less than 6 months ago and had to end up paying for the service. Because of Lucas' professionalism and explanation I accepted it. This is my 5th car I've chosen Princeton BMW to look after for me and I will continue to do so in the future. Thanks Neil
Pub 5 stars from Chesterfield Princeton BMW
05/21/2018 2018 Bmw 320Xi Sa Sales Advisor: Edgar Escobar-Castro
Comments: I really love my new vehicle. Edgar really made the buying process so easy. It was really a pleasure to do business at Princeton BMW. The finance portion was also easy and stress free. It was overall a wonderful experience.
Pub 5 stars from Englishtown Princeton BMW
05/20/2018 2015 Bmw X1 Sales Advisor: Aleksandr Vaynshteyn
Comments: Aleksandr Vaynshteyn is the best car salesman I met for my 30-years experience in USA
Pub 5 stars from New York Princeton BMW
05/20/2018 2009 Bmw 528I Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Comments: Even though I was in for car service during major renovations to the facility the staff was exceptional and made my wait quite comfortable. Amy was thoughtful and kept me posted on service progress.
Pub 5 stars from Princeton Junction Princeton BMW
05/20/2018 2013 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Comments: Luke has been my service adviser for several years. Always pleasant and helpful. Responds to my needs immediately. A great experience every time
Pub 5 stars from Cranbury Princeton BMW
05/19/2018 2007 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Chris was very helpful...really appreciated the service..
Pub 5 stars from Englishtown Princeton BMW
05/19/2018 2015 Bmw 550I Xdrive Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Comments: Excellent experience. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Keep up the great work.
Scroll for More