Princeton BMW
805 Reviews

4.5
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.5 out of 5
Phone: (609) 570-1520
3630 Quakerbridge Road
Hamilton, NJ 08619
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Monmouth Junction Princeton BMW
02/10/2018 2014 Bmw 320 Xi Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Pub-5-stars from Newtown Princeton BMW
01/18/2018 2014 Bmw X1 Sdr 28I Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Comments: Although they were extremely busy on a holiday the technician stayed late to finish my car the same day
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Princeton BMW
01/17/2018 2014 Bmw 328Xi S Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Pub-5-stars from Cream Ridge Princeton BMW
01/17/2018 2015 Bmw X3 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: Dennis Kogout
Comments: Communication from the moment I called until the car was ready was good! Everyone is friendly and accommodating.
Pub-5-stars from Southampton Princeton BMW
01/17/2018 2017 Bmw X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
01/17/2018 2018 Bmw 340Xi Sales Advisor: Edgar Escobar-Castro
Comments: Edgar was great Helpful and understood what I was looking for
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
01/17/2018 2017 Bmw 530I Service Advisor: James Dougherty
Comments: All questions and concerns answered. Happy with the service
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
01/16/2018 2011 Bmw 328Xi S Service Advisor: Glen Ditta
Pub-5-stars from Warren Princeton BMW
01/16/2018 2015 Bmw 640Xi Gc Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Comments: the service your dealership provided to make things right was excellent. I'll refrain from rehashing the original problems but Zac and Todd were great getting all my concerns addressed and issues with the car resolved.
Pub-5-stars from Millstone Township Princeton BMW
01/15/2018 2008 Bmw 528I Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Pub-5-stars from Fort Dix Princeton BMW
01/14/2018 2008 Infiniti M35 Sales Advisor: Robert Kanaby
Comments: Great people great service!
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Princeton BMW
01/14/2018 2014 Bmw X3 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Comments: Luke was helpful and pleasant as always. On time, on budget and washed. No worries.
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
01/14/2018 2011 Bmw 335Xi Cp Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Princeton BMW
01/13/2018 2014 Bmw 428Xi Cv Service Advisor: James Dougherty
Comments: My first time working with Jim, who replaced my former advisor. He was very helpful and very professional. Everything I needed for my car - and more - was taking care of, in one day. Overall a great experience.
Pub-4-stars from Perth Amboy Princeton BMW
01/12/2018 2012 Bmw 535Xi Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Pub-5-stars from Allentown Princeton BMW
01/12/2018 2016 Bmw 228I Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Comments: I took my 2016 228 in for service, (oil change etc) and was greeted promptly at the service door by a very polite person. I then met my advisor Jason Brooks who went through the paper work and advised my car would be ready in about two hours. He was very pleasant. I was given a loaner as previously arranged. I received a phone call about an hour later to say I need a wheel alignment and the work would take a few more hours. It was a little longer than promised but not by much. I have been a BMW owner since 2000 and would not consider driving a different vehicle, LOVE those cars!!!!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Kendall Park Princeton BMW
01/12/2018 2011 Bmw 335Xi Service Advisor: Glen Ditta
Comments: Glen 5 Stars professional, polite, courteous.
Pub-5-stars from Newtown Princeton BMW
01/12/2018 2009 Bmw 328Xdrive Sedan S Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Pub-5-stars from Bordentown Princeton BMW
01/12/2018 2015 Bmw 435Xi Coupe Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Comments: excellent as always!
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Princeton BMW
01/12/2018 2011 Bmw 328Xi Sw Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Comments: Jason was great, as usual. Car fixed, washed; loaner provided. Thanks! The only criticisms: -when you’re trying to pay & have 2 hungry children you’re trying to settle, the person (female) at the checkout should not make you wait 15 minutes while she’s not doing anything -after you pay, the car should be called and ready. Waiting outside 10 minutes and asking 3 different attendants, whose response was “I don’t know—I guess it’s coming?” when no one even called the car, is rather infuriating. Eventually, a taller, older, African-American/Hispanic attendant in a grey watch cap went inside, got my key, and fetched my car.
Pub-5-stars from Pennington Princeton BMW
01/12/2018 2016 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: James Dougherty
Comments: Quick and friendly service. Thanks
Pub-5-stars from Kendall Park Princeton BMW
01/11/2018 2007 Bmw X5 3.0Si Sav Service Advisor: James Dougherty
Comments: Everyone was pleasant and courteous. James was courteous and I received a followup text which I thought was nice.
Pub-5-stars from Cranbury Princeton BMW
01/11/2018 2012 Bmw X5 Xdr 35D Service Advisor: Dennis Kogout
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Junction Princeton BMW
01/11/2018 2014 Bmw X3 Service Advisor: James Dougherty
Pub-5-stars from Plainsboro Princeton BMW
01/11/2018 2014 Bmw X3 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: James Dougherty
Pub-4-stars from Hightstown Princeton BMW
01/11/2018 2017 Bmw X1 Xdr 28I Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Princeton BMW
01/11/2018 2008 Bmw X3 30Si Sav Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Comments: Luke my service rep always does an excellent job and is very responsive to my service need. Also Frank the service manager always works with me on my need. Great job Jim
Pub-5-stars from North Brunswick Princeton BMW
01/11/2018 2008 Bmw X5 3.0Si Sav Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Pub-5-stars from Kendall Park Princeton BMW
01/10/2018 2012 Bmw X5 Service Advisor: Glen Ditta
Comments: Glen is outstanding! I’ve known Glen for over 12 years and he has always been polite, professional and friendly. I live closer to Bmw in Edison but i service my cars with Holman Bmw because of the superior customer service experience that I receive at your dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
01/10/2018 2007 Bmw X5 3.0Si Sav Service Advisor: Glen Ditta
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
01/10/2018 2011 Bmw 328I Cv Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
01/09/2018 2014 Bmw 528Xi Service Advisor: James Dougherty
Scroll for More