Overall Rating
127,033 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
02/21/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul Hurlburt was great! He was professional, courteous and effective. He made the leasing process painless, and efficient. Overall is was a great experience. Thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
02/20/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: The best!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/20/2018 2018 Bmw 540I Sales Advisor: Cristian La Rosa
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Holman Toyota
02/20/2018 2014 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Jose Torres
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/20/2018 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Comments: I will highly recommend Fabrizzio excellent service worked hard to find the perfect vehicle at the correct price for me and my family.
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem Holman Toyota
02/20/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Comments: Ralph did an amazing job helping me with the whole process. From finding a right car, color etc to signing a lease, everything was smooth.
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Audi Willow Grove
02/20/2018 2018 Audi A5 Sales Advisor: Bob Campbell
Comments: The entire team was fantastic. Finance, Sales, vehicle walk through. Entire process was smooth and easy. Thanks to the team.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
02/19/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Christopher Carr
Comments: Chris Carr did an excellent job, he took great care of explaining all the technology to me.
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2014 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Mark Winstead
Comments: Awesome experience. Mark W made everything so easy from A-Z and the finance manager, Mark, made everything very clear and was completely transparent. Top notch service.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Toyota
02/19/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Constance Baskin
Comments: Connie was great to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Brian in finance was also wonderful. Very professional and organized. Overall I had a smooth painless experience.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman INFINITI
02/19/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Lisa Sargent
Comments: Lisa wasn’t available the day I went In but Kevin Lombardi was able to take care of me and it was a pleasant experience as always.
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills Holman INFINITI
02/18/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Ian Gordon
Comments: Ian did a wonderful job. He listened to what I wanted and he made it happen. Thank you so much for giving me a great car buying experience.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2018 Lincoln Continental Sales Advisor: John Mckeon
Comments: Mr. McKeon made buying a new car an excellent and pleasurable experience. (I've made numerous car purchases).
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Toyota
02/18/2018 2015 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Don Ferguson
Comments: Don was awesome helping me find the perfect car for me. I would recommend anybody buying a car to go to him
Pub-5-stars from Ridgefield Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2016 Audi A6 Sales Advisor: Alexander Lerman
Comments: Alex was the most attentive auto representative I have ever seen. He was polite, professional and respectful. Your organization is lucky to have him. Nick was also very young man. He was pleasant and friendly and was honest that he was "new". They both made it very easy to buy from Audi Willow Grove. Thank you for a great buying experience. Best, Dr. Nicholas Ritzcovan
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
02/18/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Jordan Ramos
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw M4 Cv Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Jason was wonderful!! Very informative and passionate and knowledgeable about selling BMW vehicles! I will definitely recommend friends to ask for him!
Pub-5-stars from Jessup Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2015 Audi S3 Quattro Sales Advisor: Dexter Bridge
Comments: We were very happy with the service and support of everyone involved in purchasing our vehicle. Dexter was very professional, knowledgeable and accurate in the details and timings of each step, giving regular updates. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Hockessin BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw 320 Xi Sales Advisor: Sam Silverman
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2017 Mini Coops Ht Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw M3 Sales Advisor: Sam Silverman
Comments: Feels great to be back at BMW of Mt. Laurel. Everyone that I came into contact with during my purchase were GREAT! Great team of people you all have!
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman INFINITI
02/18/2018 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Anderson Douglas
Comments: Anderson and the entire team were exceptional. Would recommend Anderson to any friend or family member.
Pub-5-stars from Clementon Holman Toyota
02/18/2018 2018 Toyota C-Hr Sales Advisor: Jose Torres
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw X3 Sales Advisor: Donna Mclaughlin
Comments: Donna did an excellent job helping me to find a new car and purchase it.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman INFINITI
02/18/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Jordan Ramos
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2017 Ford F150 Pickup Sales Advisor: Paul Pascal
Comments: no pressure pleasant to deal with c stephens
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman INFINITI
02/18/2018 2012 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Ian Gordon
Comments: Such a great experience went above an beyond..
Pub-5-stars from Margate City BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw X5 Sales Advisor: Mark Bianchini
Comments: Mark Bianchini is the best! My 2nd experience with him in 3 years. He always makes me feel like I am his most important customer. I have referred Mark and I will continue to do so. We go out of our way to do business with Mark and BMW of Mt Laurel. We live over an hour from the dealership, there are 2-3 other dealership more convenient for us to do business with, but our loyalty lies with Mark.
Scroll for More