Overall Rating
155,649 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/16/2019 2013 BMW 6 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Sales Advisor: Vallyn Mcleod
Comments: Val was extremely courteous and did not pressure the sale. Mark London was also equally as pleasant and between the three of us we were able to execute a deal. I would highly recommend anyone to work with Val and the Holman team.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
01/14/2019 2015 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: Henri was very helpful and willing to meet all of our needs. He had a great personality and we never felt any pressure to buy. I would highly recommend Henri to any one looking for a great car. Thank you for a pleasant buying experience.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/13/2019 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Vallyn Mcleod
Comments: I came in to buy a car with alot of reservations and mr. Mcleod was able to help me get over all of my fears. Very respectable, helfpful. He went over and beyond to find the car that i wanted. He made sure that I was happy with my choice. I am truly grateful to him.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/11/2019 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Christopher Dugovich
Comments: Everything went well. Chris is a great salesman. Felt very comfortable with him. We went to look at a QX70 originally but decided on the QX60. This was not due to him being pushy or any sway from him. My wife saw the QX60 and fell in love with that car. I preferred the QX70 though i guess because it is more sporty. Chris was willing to allow us to test drive any car we were interested in. Extremely happy with the price we were given and Chris has a very easy, willing to please attitude we appreciated. Good sales guy!
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
01/10/2019 2014 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Keith Salmon
Comments: Keith was absolutely terrific and professional! access to the vehicle requested was easy; Keith gave me information I need to make up my mind and made sure all my questions were answered. He also got all the purchase documents ready very quickly. Unfortunately, despite promises of an expedited purchase process with financing already secured through USAA, I had to wait several hours to complete the purchase. Management was disinterested and unhelpful, claiming an inability to complete financing. I find it incredible that someone trained as a manager for this dealership has no knowledge of finance completion and is unable to assist when there were 8 customers waiting to GIVE their money to buy a car. THIS left a bad taste for an otherwise good experience.
Pub 5 stars from West Palm Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
01/10/2019 2016 Audi A3 Sedan Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Lauderdale infinity has very competitive car prices! From the very beginning through the whole process Mandela was very attentive to my needs and expectations. He answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns.The best part was that he didn't pressure me into buying a car. He allowed me to come to that decision on my own. Christopher in finance was great as well. Went over all the details of my contract. He didn't try to sell me extras I didn't need. He definitely made the financing process easy. Thank you both! The Audi A3 is great so far! I really love it! This car buying experience has been a great one!
Pub 5 stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
01/07/2019 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Juan Telles
Comments: First, let me start by saying that we were very anxious and apprehensive about trading in our truck and purchasing a vehicle. Juan Telles was our a salesman and he couldn't have been more efficient, honest or helpful. We felt comfortable with him and appreciate how smoothly everything went. It didn't take the entire day either, which was nice. No questions were left unanswered and we walked away feeling satisfied with our purchase. We also met with Abbey Faywerweather in the finance department. She made signing all those documents a breeze! Both Abbey and Juan were friendly, knowledgeable, transparent, and professional. I would definitely recommend family and friends to Lauderdale INFINITI. My husband and I look forward to doing business with them in the future. Thanks guys!
Pub 5 stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
01/03/2019 2018 Audi SQ5 SUV Sales Advisor: Victor Rivera Jr
Comments: Victor was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, courteous, and very helpful at all times.
Pub 5 stars from Richboro Audi Willow Grove
01/02/2019 2019 Audi A4 Sales Advisor: Ryan Stern
Comments: Ryan Stern was very helpful during the process of leasing my new Audi. He answered all questions and is very knowledgeable. His assistance made the experience smooth and took less time then expected.
Pub 5 stars from Feasterville Trevose Audi Willow Grove
01/02/2019 2019 Audi Q8 SUV Sales Advisor: Antonella Sicilia
Comments: Everything was great! Scott did a fantastic job getting us a deal that we were very happy with! Antonella also gave us every effort to make us happy customers!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/01/2019 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Alfredo Carasa
Comments: Alfred was wonderful every step of the way. It was him who ensured I continued with Infiniti.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
01/01/2019 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Smoothest car lease ever made. Excellent service. Thanks!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/31/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Jean was great from start to finish. Great customer service
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/31/2018 2014 Nissan Altima Sedan Sales Advisor: Alfredo Carasa
Comments: Great experience. Alfredo and finance lady (cannot remember her name) were great.
Pub 5 stars from Bala Cynwyd Audi Willow Grove
12/30/2018 2018 Audi SQ5 SUV Sales Advisor: Ronald Whiton
Comments: Ron Whiton was an excellent salesperson. I would recommend to my friends and clients.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
12/30/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was a professional in every aspect of my first experience leasing a car. He answered all my questions and made me fell very confident in my decision. I also in sales will be referring Paul to everyone ready for their new car .
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
12/30/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Christopher Dugovich
Comments: Christopher made the whole process smooth and easy. He was knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and didn’t pressure us on our decision. He worked to find the perfect car for us and we are completely satisfied with the purchase.
Pub 5 stars from Oreland Audi Willow Grove
12/29/2018 2018 Audi Q5 SUV Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Comments: Very nice and easy , To get the deal done. Thanks
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/29/2018 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Great experience all around. Paul was helpful, friendly, answered all our questions about models and option choices, and worked with us to get the price and terms we needed. Delivery was fast, efficient and thorough. Looking forward to working with LI another three years.
Pub 5 stars from Warrington Audi Willow Grove
12/28/2018 2018 Audi Q5 SUV Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Lupkin
Comments: Jeffrey Lupkin make my vehicle purchase a pleasurable experience. He was very attentive and answered all our questions.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/28/2018 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Great service and professionalism from the best salesperson we have ever used. Thank you Paul Hurlburt!
Pub 5 stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
12/26/2018 2018 Audi A4 Sedan Sales Advisor: Victor Rivera Jr
Comments: I am now the proud owner of a 2018 Audi A4 sedan leased through Holman Audi Willlow Grove, PA. The experience was exceptional from the their first e-mail to me. My Client Advisor, Victor Rivera, Jr. presented the options available to me, answered all questions, and worked diligently to find the exact vehicle I wanted. This is the fourth Audi I purchased and/or leased through Audi Willow Grove and will not be my last. Also many kudos to Juwaan Kibler who explained the technological advances in my vehicle in a very concise and simple manner.
Pub 5 stars from Staten Island Audi Willow Grove
12/26/2018 2013 Chevrolet Camaro Coupe Sales Advisor: Alexander Lerman
Comments: Alex was very understanding and he provided us with more than enough information about the car. He was very compromising and professional!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Washington Audi Willow Grove
12/26/2018 2018 Audi Q5 SUV Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Lupkin
Comments: Jeffrey was very easy to work with and really worked to find the car we wanted We never felt pressure
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/26/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Michael Price was very kind and professional in finding me the right model and configuration I was looking for, and at the price I was willing to pay. Thank you Michael!
Pub 5 stars from Lansdale Audi Willow Grove
12/25/2018 2018 Audi S5 Convertible Sales Advisor: Robert Campbell
Comments: We were very happy dealing with Robert. The sale was quick and easy because of Robert. He will always be our "go to" when buying another car!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/24/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Fidel Araica
Comments: Fidel was always available and very responsive. He did an exceptional job at making sure our car was prepped to our liking. The whole process at Lauderdale BMW was very good.
Pub 5 stars from North Miami Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/23/2018 2019 BMW X3 M40i Sales Advisor: Robert Schiano
Comments: Excellent buying experience, especially working with Robert C. I have purchased many vehicles in last couple of years commercial and private, this is probably one of the best in a long time . Everything was done in an honest way,Everything clearly described and no double talk. I will highly recommend him and this dealership.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
12/23/2018 2019 Audi Q7 Sales Advisor: Nicholas Darr
Comments: Nicolas Darr was having through knowledge about 2019 Audi Q7.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/23/2018 2019 BMW X5 SUV Sales Advisor: James Crippen
Comments: I truly appreciate the help I received from Jimmy Crippen. I started with an internet search 2 months before returning any of Jimmy’s follow up calls. From there he pain stakenly helped me understand as He knew this is my 1st BMW. When my new X5 arrived he stayed till 11:00pm making sure my experience was awesome. So thankful he worked with me.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/23/2018 2015 BMW X1 SUV Sales Advisor: Francis Doran
Comments: From first call to final handshake I felt like I have been a Customer all my life here when I have only gotten service done in the past.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
12/22/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Rufus Williams
Comments: I had the best car buying experience at Lauderdale Infinity with Rufus Williams. He was very friendly and patient with us as we looked for a car for my daughter. We did not feel pressured in any way. The finance process was also very good. I live in West Kendall, and it was definitely worth the drive to make this purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone for the best car buying experience!
Pub 5 stars from North Miami Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/21/2018 2018 BMW X2 SUV Sales Advisor: Thai Tran
Comments: Thai , Steve, Mike and the manager Keith were all amazing!!!! Love my car.
Pub 5 stars from North Miami Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/21/2018 2019 BMW X3 M40i Sales Advisor: Michael Kolanoski
Comments: Michael is always a pleasure to work with. This was our fourth BMW, and third straight dealing directly with Michael. He's our guy. 👌🏻
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/20/2018 2019 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Vaso Pavlovic
Comments: Vaso was polite, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and I developed trust and confidence in him. the entire experience was pleasant and efficient.
Pub 5 stars from Boynton Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/20/2018 2016 BMW X5 SUV Sales Advisor: Krzysztof Mroz
Comments: Krzysztof was great!!! Very persistent. Thank you Krzysztof.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/20/2018 2017 Mini Cooper S Sales Advisor: Matthew Vanvurst
Comments: Easy purchase. Saw the car, loved it. They gave me a fair price so I bought it!! Perfect Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Huntingdon Valley Audi Willow Grove
12/19/2018 2018 Audi Q5 SUV Sales Advisor: Robert Campbell
Comments: The experience was very pleasant I didn’t feel pressured and I felt that the transaction was fair. I am looking forward to seeing your new facilities in fort Washington
Pub 5 stars from Telford Audi Willow Grove
12/19/2018 2016 Audi A8 Sedan Sales Advisor: Victor Rivera Jr
Comments: Victor was excellent! Very attentive, responsive and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles. This instilled the confidence we needed to purchase from Audi Willow Grove. Helen was great too!
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale INFINITI
12/19/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was wonderful, made the car buying experience easy.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/19/2018 2019 BMW 4 Series Coupe Sales Advisor: Ruben Perez
Comments: Ruben Perez was a pleasure to deal with. He made our deal work and made a very smooth transaction. If any friends or family are looking for a new car, I will recommend they contact Ruben.
Pub 5 stars from Southampton Audi Willow Grove
12/19/2018 2018 Audi Q5 SUV Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Comments: Leslie was outstanding. Very knowledgeable & I would highly recommend him to my family & friends.
Pub 5 stars from Willingboro Audi Willow Grove
12/19/2018 2016 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Sales Advisor: Alexander Lerman
Comments: Alex was a gem. I appreciate his attentiveness to my son & I
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/19/2018 2019 INFINITI QX80 SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. This is my third Holman vehicle (Honda and Audi). There truly is a difference at Holman. Paul is very knowledgeable about the car and very pleasant to deal with. Jay and Abbey are very professional.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
12/18/2018 2018 Audi Q5 SUV Sales Advisor: Robert Campbell
Comments: Our experience at Audi Willow Grove was excellent! Bob Campbell is a total pro and nice guy. Not only did he educate us on Audi and the Q5, he also shared his knowledge of the competing BMW product we were considering and explained why we would be better served by the Q5. He handling of all aspects of the transaction was smooth and very appreciated by us. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from West Palm Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
12/18/2018 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: This was a fantastic experience and outstanding customer service throughout the whole process. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale MINI
12/18/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: Alison Hochberg
Comments: Alison was great. She went out of her way to ensure we were taken care of.
Scroll for More