Overall Rating
155,649 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Pub 5 stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
01/18/2019 2015 Audi Q7 SUV Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt was great. He took the time to explain what works was being done and keeping me updated on timing of completion
Pub 5 stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
01/18/2019 2018 Audi Q7 SUV Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Great service. Easy to drop off and pick up. Great loaner team. I feel confident that my car was serviced excellently and feel good driving my Audi. Thank you Michael and team.
Pub 5 stars from Downingtown Audi Willow Grove
01/17/2019 2012 Audi A3 Wagon Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ good. Mike - Service was pleasant and concise about issues with my car. Quickly got me squared away on a rental. Young lady who checked me in was upbeat and friendly and made the entire visit awesome. Keep up the good work Eric
Pub 5 stars from Riverton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/17/2019 2008 Ford Taurus Sedan Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly is always very professional in the way she take care of my needs. I am in and out of the quick lane in a very short time.
Pub 5 stars from Blue Bell Audi Willow Grove
01/16/2019 2017 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Had a tire blowout and Mike got me in quick and took care of everything. Excellent communication and service.
Pub 5 stars from Morrisville Audi Willow Grove
01/16/2019 2014 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt squeezed me in last minute. Very much appreciated
Pub 5 stars from Swedesboro Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/16/2019 2017 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: My recent service experience utilized your excellent valet pick up & delivery. Kelly was friendly and professional arranging the service and keeping updated throughout the. Experience.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
01/16/2019 2015 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: No problem. They were waiting on me. The car was serviced promptly and problem with inflation sensors was checked. Resolution was made to my satisfaction.
Pub 5 stars from Camden Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/16/2019 2016 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Great experience. Always a friendly reception at Holman!
Pub 5 stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
01/16/2019 2014 Audi Q7 Diesel Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Michael Kersetetter always is very helpful and pleasant.
Pub 5 stars from Furlong Audi Willow Grove
01/16/2019 2015 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: As usual I was treated in a very professional way. The greeters at the door are courteous and Matthew Took care of me with kid gloves.
Pub 5 stars from Burlington Holman Cadillac
01/16/2019 2012 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Holman Service Department does the best work. Joe Vogt & Nancy always make me feel like family when I arrive. Keep up the great customer service.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
01/16/2019 2018 Audi S4 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt was extremely helpful in ordering and having the all season tires for our S4 installed. We were pleased with the attentive service. Thanks.
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/16/2019 2010 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Went to start my car in the morning and it did not start (dead battery). Called road service to get it started then I proceeded to Holman Ford. Thank goodness for a car dealer I feel comfortable with. Well my car is well again, new battery, filters, the works. Chris Dacanay was very courteous and took care of me right away. Now I am ready for what ever this winter will throw at us. Thanks again...….
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/15/2019 2013 Ford Focus Sedan Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Though I didn't get work done, Joe was great at getting me into the system and having my car looked at in a timely manner.
Pub 5 stars from Riverside Audi Willow Grove
01/15/2019 2015 Audi A5 Coupe Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt is always helpful and informative. My experience has always been stress free.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/14/2019 2014 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: My recent visit to Holman Ford Maple Shade was especially satisfactory. Jason Raue was available and welcomed me promptly at my scheduled time. Jason was courteous and took the time to explain exactly what the scheduled work would entail. After completion of the carbon monoxide preventive measures, he said that my battery had failed the &#39;load&#39; test. He explained that it was the original battery and with cold weather coming perhaps I might want to replace it, which was done. I am very pleased with the service I received. I found Jason and Anthony (the agent in-training) to be very knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and professional. When sp... <br/><a href="/holman-ford-lincoln-maple-shade/service/160241-julie-l-of-marlton-2014-ford-explorer-suv">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Lansdale Holman Cadillac
01/14/2019 2012 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: My experience was the same as always excellent everybody was very very nice , services was very good thank you for helping me take care of my Cadilac
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/14/2019 2016 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: I found Mr. Murphy to be very genuine and courteous concerning my recent visit. I believe he went above and beyond in making sure that my experience was a pleasurable one. He expedited my visit and even went as far as to deliver my car when personnel weren't available.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
01/14/2019 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: As usual... I got great service from the team. The malfunction of the car could've become a huge inconvenience for me, but everything was so easy and fast, John put me in a loaner right away and I didn't have to worry about a thing. The repair ended up taking a lot longer than expected (about 6 weeks), so the only thing I would've improved is the proactive communication to me to let me know what the status was. I had to call about every week to check-in b/c I wasn't sure on the status. Other than that...phenomenal service.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/14/2019 2014 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe helped me as soon as I walked in the door. He was friendly and ensured I knew all that was included in the service I received. I was concerned about passing an upcoming inspection and he said there should be no issues.
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2008 Ford F250 Pickup Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: i always have a great experience at Holman. Rick is always great to deal with and I always receive quality work.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2015 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris always does a good job. I like the service waiting area with its coffee, wi-if and newspapers.
Pub 5 stars from Riverton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2013 Ford Edge SUV Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe is always fantastic. He is responsive and provides excellent customer service.
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2013 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: all repairs were completed and we were very happy with the repair and the service we received I won't hesitate to bring my vehicle back for service or repairs
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2016 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris kept me up to date daily with progress and timing of car.
Pub 5 stars from Hainesport Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2017 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly was knowledgeable, friendly and pleasant. She answered all our questions.
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2011 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris always does an excellent job but I did not get the car service I traded the vehicle at your dealership before the work was done
Pub 5 stars from Columbus Holman Cadillac
01/13/2019 2018 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Outstanding first experience at Holman Cadillac. The video and explanation of services performed was impressive.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2019 Ford Edge SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly was very helpful. She even offered to stay late if I was running late after work.
Pub 5 stars from Ocean City Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2016 Ford C-Max Energi Wagon Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: I went to Quick Lube, waited about 2 hours but a nice waiting room with coffee, snacks, mags and tv. I needed a small new part, told me the name, didn't have it in stock so I'll call Turnersville Holman. Very helpful.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/13/2019 2018 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Rich was very courteous and since there was a long wait for service he had the cashier arrange a LYFT driver to take me home until the truck was serviced. He called me promptly at the time he estimated the truck service would be completed.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/12/2019 2010 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry always goes above and beyond to take care of my car
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Cadillac
01/12/2019 2013 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: The service advisor, Joe, was very professional. The repair took a little longer than promised, but Joe keep me updated.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/12/2019 2015 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Fast service, and honest techs. Thought I needed new brakes, and was told they did not need to be replaced. I appreciated the honest diagnosis.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
01/12/2019 2016 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Enjoy all my visits with your service representative Jennifer. In addition to be most knowledgeable she has that rare back of treating you as if you were family. Holman is most fortunate to have her as a loyal employee.
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees Holman Cadillac
01/12/2019 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: They did a great job. They were so fast I gave them the rest of the day off with pay!
Pub 5 stars from Berlin Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/12/2019 2013 Lincoln MKX SUV Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: I was immediately addressed by Mr.Foley with a pleasant hello and taken care of with no waiting. He addressed all questions and immediately had a car available for me. I was contacted and repairs were made. Returned, he got my car, had it washed and ready for me. Wonderful service area. I have been a customer for 20 years . Come back because I like Lincoln cars and the service under Joe Foley has kept me safe and confident in my cars. Thank You!
Scroll for More