Overall Rating
127,033 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Pub-5-stars from Gladwyne Audi Willow Grove
02/21/2018 2016 Audi A3 20T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
02/21/2018 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Wyncote Audi Willow Grove
02/20/2018 2016 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/20/2018 2018 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Very satisfied!
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/20/2018 2011 Mercury Milan Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: courteous informative sincere and polite pleasure doing business there
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/20/2018 2015 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Absolutely Enjoy My Service Experiences With Your Employees They Are All So Friendly And Professional Keep Up The Great Work!!!!
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman INFINITI
02/20/2018 2016 Infiniti Q70L Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: As usual, very easy in & out. Lou was my contact & did a great job explaining potential issues for my Q70. All & All, a great job by Holman Infinity!
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/20/2018 2017 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Everything went quickly and smoothly
Pub-5-stars from Vineland Holman INFINITI
02/20/2018 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: As always Steve goes above and beyond any expectations of superb service and quality!! Thank u!
Pub-5-stars from Mays Landing Holman INFINITI
02/20/2018 2017 Infiniti Q60 Awd Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Warren Holman INFINITI
02/20/2018 2010 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman INFINITI
02/20/2018 2014 Infiniti Q50 Rwd Premium Hybrid Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: My 1st time experience was great. The staff was very friendly. Jason made me feel welcomed and kept me very well updated on my service progress.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
02/19/2018 2015 INFI QX60 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Very happy with Holman
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman INFINITI
02/19/2018 2011 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/19/2018 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Valet is wonderful. Thomas Kilkenny kept me up to date the entire time you had the car. All work completed properly.
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
02/19/2018 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2008 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: He’s fantastic!! Great service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2013 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Jean Carlo is amazing. He tries his best to accommodate his customers and provides excellent service.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2018 Bmw 540I Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Cristian is an excellent service provider. He is knowledgeable, always pleasant to deal with and very responsive. He is the reason I continue to use BMW of Pembroke Pines
Pub-5-stars from Telford Audi Willow Grove
02/19/2018 2015 Audi A3 20T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2015 Audi Sq5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Levittown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/19/2018 2013 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Best service
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2016 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Great experience thanks to Matt. He has always been a pleasure to work with. The most kind and helpful service consultant I have ever worked with.
Pub-5-stars from Perkiomenville Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2013 Audi S5 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Excellent service from the time I dropped my vehicle off until the time I picked it up.
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2017 Audi R8 5.2 Quattro Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Satisfied
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2015 Bmw X5Sdr35I Service Advisor: David Guinn
Comments: He was very professional, provided great customer service and I would recommend him 100%
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2017 Audi S6 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2015 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Service was great. Hard to believe you charge $45 for a $15 air filter!!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Frank Grandez
Comments: Great and quick service to my car , and frank Grandez was friendly & helpful, awesome service Nice touch give me the chance to try an Audi A6
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: It was very prompt and thorough. The representative at the front counter was very knowledgeable and pleasant to interact with.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris was very friendly & courteous. He got my car in immediately for my oil change.
Pub-5-stars from Thorofare Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: I am always so happy with the service I get at Holman's Quick Lane. They check things I don't even think about and I always get my car back not only serviced to the max but sparkling clean - inside and out!! Shout out to Matthew Mayo for the check up and David Belzer who has his service department running like a well oiled machine!!!
Pub-5-stars from Port Saint Lucie Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2016 Bmw X5Sdr35I Service Advisor: Joseph Greco Iii
Comments: Great experience overall!
Pub-3-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2012 Bmw X5 Xdr 35D Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Jason Krawczyk is definitely a five star service representative but I was out of my vehicle for over a week and although the “check engine” light is not illuminated, I’m not confident that it won’t come back on soon. I’ve had my vehicle in many times for this problem which seems to be related to the diesel but it seems the fixes are temporary. Jason has done a lot to limit my costs for repairs but I’m very worried about what the costs will b once the vehicle goes past the extended 120,000 warranty.
Pub-4-stars from Lawnside BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2012 Bmw 528Xi Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: your hourly labor rate is very high. service team is very courteous
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/18/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Everything was great
Pub-5-stars from North Miami Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2016 Audi S4 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: This is my second visit for service and both visits have been perfect!! I can't say enough about the way I have been treated. In other dealerships I have always felt that I was doing them a favor by showing up. The friendliness and courtesy I was shown by Jean was unsurpassed from the moment we identified what I needed until my departure. I had a few questions about the navigation system and he was good enough to accompany me to my vehicle to actually take me through the steps rather than just "instruct" me verbally. Lastly, I live about two miles from Prestige Audi where I bought my previous Audi. Having discovered the top notch attention I receive from personnel such as Jean, makes the extra time and miles worthwhile. Thanks -- see you for my next visit.
Pub-5-stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2013 Audi A5 Cabriolet 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Great as always. Mike was right n with care.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman INFINITI
02/18/2018 2017 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2015 Bmw X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Guilford BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2015 Bmw X5 Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Excellent Service Experience ! Thank You John T.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2016 Bmw 228Xi Cv Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Western Springs BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2010 Bmw X5 Xdr 35D Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: Was traveling with family when needed service. Holman took me in on short notice, and the service time was very close to the estimate.
Scroll for More